Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Lekeplass Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gjesterom Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gjesterom Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gjesterom Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gjesterom Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gjesterom Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gjesterom Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gjesterom Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Svømmebasseng Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Svømmebasseng Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Svømmebasseng Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Svømmebasseng Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Svømmebasseng Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Svømmebasseng Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Svømmebasseng
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Svømmebasseng Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Svømmebasseng Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Svømmebasseng Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Svømmebasseng Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Utsikt Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Utsikt Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Svømmebasseng Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Svømmebasseng
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 14

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 448
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (448)
Sorter etter:
Lady S. Par Philippines, 1. juli 2015
h

b
9,3
Maria. V. Par Philippines, 27. juni 2015
Disappointed

Beach, pool, hotel set-up
4,3
It is a bit difficult to get a taxi going to and from the hotel. From the airport, taxi drivers were hesitant to drive us to the hotel. Beach and pool is dirty. The cable TV was not working for 2 days. WIFI connection is very poor even at the lobby area. Food was okay. Room size is good but it should be refurbished. Staff is okay
Simonette G. Par Philippines, 12. juni 2015
Just not worth for the money hotel is so outdated

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club
4
Horrible, when we got there, not even one staff welcomed us , I need to look for somebody to help with our luggage. No internet in the rooms and that time even in public areas/ lounge. Lounges- very old and creaky sofas , tattered throw pillows , like you are scared to sit down comfortably. Night time is much worst ! Sooo dark and freaky! Can't see anybody . Pool closes at eight. Basically my husband felt trapped! Thank goodness we were able to get a refund for our remaining stay and only stayed there fora night .
Rosalina N. Par Philippines, 24. mai 2015
overnight stay

Clean, big, good view
8
Ok
Andrew C. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. mai 2015
worst front desk staff and very rude!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club
2,3
worst ! will never book this hotel again !
Shiela C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 24. april 2015
ONE OF THE BEST PLACE TO RELAX AND UNWIND

SERENE, RELAXING AND NICE AMBIANCE
7,3
Our stay in Vistamar is one of the nicest hotels to stay with in terms of the pools and the building facade.The furnitures are also historical by nature because of its ancient theme. Our room is not that very satisfactory room compared with other hotels that we have stayed with. But if we say a 3 star hotel...it is definitely rated with. When I entered the room..it smelled like getting inside a bamboo hut..(antique scent)..but later it smelled as normal as it is.The food is very tasty...the price is well suited for the food they serve...meals good for 2-3 persons.. We brought our leftovers at home since we have not finished the serving. The place is very relaxing...very serene. Not crowded...just few guests..Around 7pm...you can only hear the sound of the sea waves...very relaxing place to stay with. We woke up early in the morning around 5am and has witnessed the sunrise because our room back door was just near the pool...and beach...Our room was just a deluxe room..so not expected much of it...food is ok...value for money is okey..comfort is ok...better try especially for families with children.
Joy A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 11. april 2015
staff are worst. place is ok but needs improvement

pool, location, aircon
5,3
Michael K. Par Australia, 8. mars 2015
Beautiful architecture for hotel

Hotel architecture, swimming pool, beach front
6,7
The architecture and interior decoration of this lovely (Spanish-style ) hotel reminds you of the halycon days of the 1920s or 1930s for the very rich Americans, in the era of "Gatsby". A large ballroom, interior decoration, wide staircases, magnificent patio facing the pool and the sea... So beautiful !! So much nicer than the boring box tower hotels opposite... The pools and gardens are maintained well, but with only 14 rooms to earn income, this hotel must be bleeding lots of red ink everywhere ! Our bedroom was clean & beds very comfortable. Mosquito flywire is on the windows. Has 13 solar hot water roof devices providing very hot water ! Swimming pools were enjoyed by everyone and are clean. But now for the downside. We stayed at this hotel a year ago. It took them 1/2 an hour to make toast for breakfast last year. This year staff are much more responsive, but food too expensive. Staff watch the TV basketball while serving guests, and take selfie pictures! So hopeless! Worst aspect was deluded rich guest had 7 year old b’day party on the Saturday morning. The kids and adults all threw large water balloons at each other. My god,so much filth of large plastic balloons and cake tissues everywhere after the party. The children were just trained by their parents that rubbishing the environment has no consequences, and is not their responsibility !! At 8pm that night I complained to reception to clean the filth up before it all blew straight into the beach. The mess was cleaned up at 8pm in the dark. But you only have to go down to the beach to see the huge problem with marine pollution caused by poverty and lack of any environemntal sensitivities of the Philippino culture. Filth and rubbish everywhere. We booked Vista Ma to get away from the intense coal smoke and diesel fumes air pollution of Cebu. Despite the poor staff we hope this place survives. Such an aesthetic building. They don't build resorts like this any more. Good luck on your stay.
Jon F. Par New Zealand, 6. mars 2015
What we thought of vista mar

The situation an outlook.. The pools.. The view from our room..
8
We really enjoy it. Very relaxing an quiet. A couple of things we thought you could consider.. 1.. A cheaper rate for visiting family members to use the pool or better still no charge for family...2.. Having a cheap snack menu.. But apart from that no complaints..
Virginia R. Par Switzerland, 5. mars 2015
No way I'll get back in this hotel

clean sheets - close to the airport
4,3
We arrived late in the evening and the hotel seemed to be good after a long trip. We had dinner next to the swimming pool. The day after, we ordered a taxi to go in town: the driver kinda "forgot" to give us the change of what we gave him. For dinner, we asked for French fries instead of rice (like we had the day before) and it happened to be "not allowed". We asked for something else because we're allergic to rice. Like potatoes... They just laughed at us and joked between them. For our departure, we asked for the free shuttle to go to the airport. It seems that it doesn't exist. We had to pay for a taxi that tried to rob us by asking more money than written on the meter.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club CebuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - LekeplassVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - GjesteromVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - GjesteromVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - GjesteromVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - GjesteromVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - GjesteromVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - GjesteromVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - GjesteromVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SvømmebassengVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SvømmebassengVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SvømmebassengVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SvømmebassengVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SvømmebassengVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SvømmebassengVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SvømmebassengVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SvømmebassengVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SvømmebassengVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SvømmebassengVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SvømmebassengVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - UtsiktVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - UtsiktVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SvømmebassengVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05