Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gjesterom Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gjesterom Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gjesterom Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Svømmebasseng Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Svømmebasseng Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Svømmebasseng Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Svømmebasseng Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Omgivelser Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Omgivelser Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Svømmebasseng Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Svømmebasseng Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Utsikt Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Fasiliteter Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Strand
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Utsikt Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Strand Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restaurant Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Lekeplass Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gjesterom
Sted: Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 14

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 345 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (345)
Cleo D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. april 2014
It was fun- filled stay. Friendly staff.

Clean, accommodating staff, child friendly pool.
7
We stayed there for the weekend with my family. We enjoyed the pool and quite environment to relax and meditate for the lenten season.
Warren C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. april 2014
Nice Hotel

fast service, clean and child friendly hotel
8
excellent!!!!
Phillip S. Par Philippines, 6. april 2014
Relaxing cause it's located in a subdivision

Quiet,a bit of comfort
5,7
Nothing serious
Wilson B. Gruppe Philippines, 24. mars 2014
it was good but the tv was too small

room, view, and peaceful souroundings
8,3
Chikako Y. Reiste alene Japan, 21. mars 2014
Nice Location

Location/Hospitality/Security
7,7
It was my first time to visit CEBU. I arrived at Cebu Airport at night. I felt anxious because I came here by myself. But this hotel was located inside the security gate. Next moring when I opened the courtains, I felt so happy to see a great view of sunshine and ocean. Staffs are very kind but my room was on 1st floor so i need to keep my courtains closed because we can see inside the room from outside.
Liza M. Par Philippines, 18. mars 2014
Clean room and friendly, accommodating staff

Clean room, friendly and accommodating staff
6,3
We arrived late for check in but the room was not ready yet. We waited another 30 minutes before we were checked in. I think we were given a different room, upgraded one. Too many mosquitoes in the room and dining areas. I had a lot of mosquito bites. Food serving is too little for its price (value for money - we ordered pasta.) So after the first meal we opted to eat out. There are areas in the resort that are left unattended or neglected (eye sores). The rest of the area is well kept and clean. They have very accommodating staff. Everyone, from front desk, dining, housekeeping. Transport is not readily available when you need to leave the hotel. But overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Leslie G. Par Singapore, 24. februar 2014
Good and satisfying

Pool and the Beach
7,7
The stay was good and pleasant very nice and beautiful surroundings and the entire place was nice BUT the restaurant and bar service was bad and the food menu was poor with no offerings of western food (except burger and sandwiches)and the food pricing is expensive...compared to many better restaurants in Cebu. I travel an average of every 2 to 3 months.
Yongnian D. Par China, 9. februar 2014
you worth it! perfect plce to relax

nice building, nice location, nice staff
9
nice country club, with pretty private beach and 2 garden swimming pools(one for adult one for child). helpful staff with warm smile, a little far from main street, but you can get relaxing and peaceful feeling once u walk-in. p.s. it seems no beverage and room service after the restaurant close at 10pm.
Irene C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 7. februar 2014
Nothing much to do

Quiet, clean and away from City
4,3
It is too far away from everything.If we were to go out is either you call for a taxi which we got to pay extra 50 peso. Taxi driver tend to ask for more due to location of the hotel is very secluded. It's so call beach is just a stretch of 500meter of sand bank that's all. we can't swim far because it was block with rope barrier. There's nothing to see under the clear blue water unless you go for diving. The hotel staff was friendly enough but not helpful. We asked for a taxi to be booked on our departure day at 4am. They only start calling after we check out. Due to wee hours, there isn't any company that pick up the call. When we question the receptionist, she told us that she couldn't get a taxi since 3pm the day before which I think is ridiculous.
Carole A. Par Israel, 26. januar 2014
Fabulous, friendly, tranquil

Great location, comfortab
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club CebuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - GjesteromVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - GjesteromVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - GjesteromVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SvømmebassengVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SvømmebassengVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SvømmebassengVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SvømmebassengVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - OmgivelserVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - OmgivelserVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SvømmebassengVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SvømmebassengVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - UtsiktVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - FasiliteterVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - StrandVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - UtsiktVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - StrandVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - RestaurantVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - LekeplassVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A02