eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gjesterom Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gjesterom Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gjesterom Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Svømmebasseng Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Svømmebasseng Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Svømmebasseng Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Svømmebasseng Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Omgivelser Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Omgivelser Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Svømmebasseng Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Svømmebasseng Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Utsikt Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Fasiliteter Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Strand
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Utsikt Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Strand Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restaurant Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Lekeplass Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Gjesterom Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Lobby Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restaurant
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 14

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 394 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (394)
Sorter etter:
Domenico T. Par Italy, 16. august 2014
hotel location nice, right in front of the beach

for location very good, nice place ...but they don't keep in good condition generally room was not clean and even outside you could see no care...
6
Room was not as expected not clean enough ...We had dinner and food was pretty good Breakfast in the morning just ok but inside too hot ..no air conditioning
Marishell C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. august 2014
vistamar stay

white beach, accomodating staff and spacious room
6,7
fun and relaxing. the kids love the pool
Mijin L. Reiste alene South Korea, 25. juli 2014
Great pool / frendly staffs/ really bad wi-fi

Staffs are super nice/ Views are awesome/ Very quiet
6,7
We didn't expect too much for this resort since the place was pretty cheap compared to other resort. However we were surprised to see that the resort looked pretty good. Air conditioner works really well. We felt cold when we just arrived there. They turned on the air conditioner for the guests in advance. That was very thoughtful. The staff at the counter is really nice. Anything we needed, they tried to arrange it for us as quickly as possible. The pool in the resort and the beach were nice to spend some time. It was too bad that we could only enjoy their facilities for 3-4 hours. One bad thing about this hotel was very weak wi-fi signal & TV. Since we coudln't use any Wi-fi in the room (even in the lobby), we couldn't search for any information about the trip. Furthermore, no TV was available. TV was there but the signal was too weak. One channel worked at night but nothing worked the next day. There was nothing to do due to no TV/no Wi-fi. Of course we coudln't use the pool at night either. But it gave us more time for us to talk each other I guess....
Barbara B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. juli 2014
Satisfactorily okay.

Accommodation, Beach Resort Ambiance, Staff
6,7
It was satisfying. Vista Mar has really good Beach ambiance and good price value. 1 Breakfast is enough for 2. Staff was helpful but there may be just a few of them reason why it takes some time for them to come to the room. The location is good for non-Commuters. We had a lot of bags and we needed to walk outside the village. It would have really been great if we have our own car or in our case we should have rented a car service so we didn't have the hassle. Overall it was satisfying. The VistaMar Receptionist even helped me print our my Boarding Pass while Foreigner friends stayed in a Luxurious Hotel (Shang****)needed to pay P45/paper and there were 7 of them. HAHAHA! VistaMar was so GREAT my family got ours for FREE and Ann (The Receptionist) even chatted with me and speaks very good english and gave me the print out with her most beautiful Cebuana Smile.
Thi T. Gruppe Vietnam, 28. juni 2014
Very comfortable stay with beach, pool and dining

Beach, swimming pool, food
8
Vista Mar set up rooms for us in the building in opposite side of road, which might be of the same owner. That's great when the room is bigger, swimming pool is better and still, we can use facilities of Vista Mar (beach and beach front swimming pool). Breakfast is good. Wifi is ok at lobby, not in room.
Malune R. Familie med store barn United States of America, 22. juni 2014
Perfect for family with young and/or older childre

Pool, Food and not crowded
7,7
The Front office wasn't friendly at first, I felt like there was something wrong because I booked with Agoda, the staff were talking at each other quietly and I feel like it was rude and they were pushing us to stay at the next door hotel (sister hotel) but I insisted because I wanted the ocean view, we have 4 rooms total. Overall, it was a great experience, we had fun, the kids love the pool and cheap food.
Ji Y. Familie med store barn South Korea, 21. juni 2014
nice pool

two pools, seaview, very peaceful atmosphere
7,3
nice
Roma C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 18. juni 2014
good

nice, clean and affordable
8
pleaseful
Daesol Y. Gruppe South Korea, 18. juni 2014
good

calm, silence, and beatiful
7,3
everything was okay but transportation was the worst and the most expensive.
Thuy D. Par Vietnam, 17. juni 2014
Nice resort, friendly staffs

Nice, friendly, bearutiful
9
It's only a short stay but I feel good. Beautiful beach, swimming pool, sight, very very friendly and nice staffs. Near Mactan airport. Good value resort.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club CebuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - GjesteromVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - GjesteromVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - GjesteromVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SvømmebassengVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SvømmebassengVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SvømmebassengVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SvømmebassengVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - OmgivelserVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - OmgivelserVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SvømmebassengVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - SvømmebassengVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - UtsiktVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - FasiliteterVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - StrandVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - UtsiktVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - StrandVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - RestaurantVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - LekeplassVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - GjesteromVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - LobbyVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08