Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 393

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 447 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (447)
Sorter etter:
Bou L. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 2. februar 2016
Perfect location!

location, location, location!
9
Breakfast spread was sumptuous. Right in the heart of Hong Kong, well situated at Kowloon MTR station. Convenient for transfer to airport too.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lichi C. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 27. desember 2015
Friendly Staff

Good food, good location, excellent service
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ramdeep S. Par United Kingdom, 25. desember 2015
Great hotel

Location, luxury, comfort
9,3
Great stay, lovely hotel, great location and service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert D. Forretningsreisende Canada, 22. desember 2015
Excellent hotel with a great vibe

The pool on the 76th floor, the Woobar and very cool rooms
9,3
Stayed there twice on our trip to Southeast Asia. Great hotel. Great vibe and good location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thanannop T. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 13. desember 2015
Best location to shop

Location, Dining, Sceneric spot
10
Convenience to shop at Elements, Staffs are very good, and food experience is awesome.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Issaree W. Reiste alene Thailand, 13. desember 2015
Perfect Stay

Location, Room Space, Decor
8
Everything perfect. Hotel is connected to Elements Department Store. So it's easy to go shopping/get something to eat. Also, it is connected to MTR (Kowloon station). Then, it's easy to go to airport or access other places. Booked for Spectacular Room. It gives partial view of Harbor. Room is clean and has enough space. Overall it's a great vacation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert D. Par Canada, 11. desember 2015
Great example of the W vibe

Rooftop pool, view of the harbour
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sirin P. Par Thailand, 6. desember 2015
Kowloon airport express is at the corner of hotel!

great view, comfortable beds, hotel amenities
7,7
you can do In-town check in from Kowloon airport express which is located on Basement floor (same building with W Hongkong)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wu S. Reiste alene Macau, 18. november 2015
Great

Great
8,7
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Manop T. Par Thailand, 15. november 2015
So many people in banquet

Location
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

W Hong Kong Hotel HongkongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - InngangW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - InngangW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08