eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Varmt bad W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasse W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Varmt bad W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 393

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 311 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (311)
Sorter etter:
Antonio D. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 22. oktober 2014
Great cost for performance

Staff, Pool, and connection to shopping mall
8
All in all I enjoyed the stay. I would say the hotel was well worth the price and I would stay there again if I could get the same price. Very good for business travel. A little far from Central, but not too bad. Also the bar was a bit weak, but besides that it was a good place.
Narisorn C. Par Thailand, 28. september 2014
A Good place with a nice swimming pool on 76tg fl.

1. Nice Swimming pool 2. Good location to access everywhere in hk 3. Helpful staff with good service mind
8,3
Very enjoyable and wanna return here again next time soon :)
Jui-Ting W. Reiste alene Taiwan, 21. september 2014
All great!! Will chose here next time!!

Room, service, view
9,7
Alexandra L. Gruppe Australia, 13. september 2014
Pleasant but amidst construction

Room, pool, associated shopping centre
7,3
Great but will be a significantly enhanced experience once surrounding large scale construction completed. Impossible to walk anywhere from hotel at the moment.
Jerome T. Par Switzerland, 31. august 2014
Beautiful birthday trip

Staff kindness, room area, location
8,7
It was my first time in this hotel and not the last one. beautiful hotel, room with a very nice and modern decoration, room always clean on time and quickly. The staff and especially the concierge were really helpful and kind for any of our requests. The breakfast buffet is huge and very good, there were food for everybody from every nationalities, but for dinner, we do not enjoy so much buffet, so we just went there once, but it was good.
Woong Y. Par South Korea, 29. august 2014
wonderful experience

view, bathtub, room interior design
8
Chih Y. Par Taiwan, 23. august 2014
Great

1.bed; 2.pillow; 3.breakfast
6,7
It's good.
Susan L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 20. august 2014
Amazing!

Location, style ans staff
9
I had a great time at the W. Great location, easy to get to, convenient. Wonderfully helpful staff and a quirky interior. I wish I could have stayed longer.
Linda S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. august 2014
Convinient to travel to and from Airport

Convinience, Location, and Lovely Room
8,7
This was the first time I arrived in HK at 12 midnight, I was exhausted, fortunately I decided to stay at W, I did have to rush to catch the last Airport Express Train to Kowloon but I arrived quickly at the hotel ( I don't like long taxi ride because I get dizzy ).The hotel room was very nice and luxurious for a standard room. Checking in on the way back to the airport was no hassle too, the kind bellboy sent me and help me with my luggages to the check-in counter downstairs. I didnt have time to explore restaurants, since my host took me to the very nice Elements mall just next to W, where I could do some last minute gift shopping. For traveller with short trip and tight schedule, W hotel is an excellent choice.
Ka H. Par China, 14. august 2014
Lurxury extraordinary

Very good view. Nice rooom. Good location
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Varmt badW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasseW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Varmt badW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C04