eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Varmt bad W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasse W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Varmt bad W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 393

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 268 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (268)
Sorter etter:
Jean F. Gruppe Switzerland, 30. juni 2014
Very good

Roof.....room....location
3
Pleasant....enjoy the pool on the roof...staff very young
Didia K. Gruppe Portugal, 29. juni 2014
Great!

Swimming pool, fitness center and the design
10
Great! Nice swimming pool and fitness center. The Harbour view is good. Overall nice atmosphere and great for everyone.
Chi H. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 25. juni 2014
Excellent and centrally located

always high standard, energetic, comfort
10
City never sleep! and can do great shopping!
Jaehoon Y. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 16. juni 2014
Good

Attentive staff, Considerate treatment, Good location
9,3
Pui H. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 13. juni 2014
Amazing jacuzzi with hot water! Modern swim pool!

Modern design room, Amazing Jacuzzi experience, Luxury Modern Swim Pool
8
Philip L. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 7. juni 2014
Style rather than substance

The design of the hotel is great, the bathroom view over Hong Kong Harbour stunning and the roof top pool a treat
6,3
I have fed back to the hotel that we had a number of poor experiences during our stay. I short, the Q7 we booked was replaced with a Mercedes that could not fit our luggage in the boot; the extra bed we ordered was not in our room when we arrived at 1.30am so our 6 year old was then awake until 3am; pool closed in the morning; breakfast finished by 10.45 so had to eat from main menu; could not get a table for the bbq on roof but not told that it was busy until to late to book; told we had to move tables twice in the bar to make room for another group; cold breakfast in the morning very expensive dinner buffet the second night as charged for a full buffet for the 6 year old...and other niggles throughout the stay. Design is great but service lacking.
Apipol S. Par Thailand, 27. mai 2014
In great location for relaxation

Location, designs, services
8
Mingbo L. Småbarnsfamilie Afghanistan, 22. mai 2014
Great hotel at very convenient place

place, staff, quiet
9,7
Chai L. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. mai 2014
Very friendly & comfortable

Breakfast Staff TV programme
8,3
I have been here and its been one of my best experience to see the hospitality and the service. Everything is perfect there I should say best hotel with all the best facilities...
Tam S. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 16. mai 2014
cozy stay

nice design, nice pool, close to shopping mall
9,7
I enjoyed my stay in W HK everytime I visit. It is a bit expensive but sometimes worth to pay for a chill stay !!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Varmt badW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasseW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Varmt badW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A01