Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 393

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 406
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (406)
Sorter etter:
Rudy L. Par Canada, 25. juli 2015
Nice room with spectacular view

Good view, convenience and friendly staff
10
Good location with friendly staff and very nice view
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ehud B. Par Israel, 19. juli 2015
Fantastic

The service, the room, the pool
9,3
It was fantastic in every way and I will surely come back; this will be my preferred hotel in hk.. It is only 1 station in the MTR to the hk island and the IFC shopping mall.. Actually, the Elements shopping mall, where the W hotel is situated, is also an amazing shopping mall
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kent L. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 14. juli 2015
Perfect location next to airport express/shopping

Great harbour view, friendly hotel staff, excellent location, nice and clean room, perfect stay for young family, young couple, business visitor .......etc
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chan T. Par Macau, 17. juni 2015
Getting old...

MTR, shopping mall, Bliss
6,3
I was celebrating my bday here, FO staff is fine but housekeeping staff needs to work harder to maintain the 5-star service, I already expressed my feedback to the management level, I hope they will look into it and see W again! :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jackie H. Par Hong Kong, 13. juni 2015
Romantic night with a 180 degree ocean view

Mordern design decoration. Extra large signature bed. Location is convenient
9
My couple and I had a great night
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wee Y. Par Singapore, 5. mai 2015
Excellent stay

Location, Comfort, cleanliness
9
Excellent stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aimee S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 26. april 2015
Accommodating staff

The view, the staff and the location
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tai K. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 26. april 2015
Overall is outstanding

Staff are helpful. Nice place and good location. The room is big
8,3
Hotel has prepared a bday gift for my 1yr old son. Everything is good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chong H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 24. april 2015
Comfort & good location, near to shopping centres

Near to MTR, nice room & fantastic night scenery
9
Very satisfied & would highly recommend this hotel to friends & business associates
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ip H. Foretningsreisende China, 5. april 2015
nice hotel

pretty place
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - InngangW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - InngangW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08