Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 393

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 416
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (416)
Sorter etter:
Hwee C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 24. august 2015
recommended upscale hotel

design, loation, management
10
i have a great time staying here for 4 night, stress free and upscale enviroment
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hoi K. Par Hong Kong, 9. august 2015
everything just perfect

staff was friendly and professional, the room was great with stunning sea view, best pillows and linens ever
9,7
We were absolutely more than satisfied.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Qian Q. Par Singapore, 3. august 2015
Best location, affordable price

Location location location
7,7
The hotel is located right above Kowloon station linked with element mall including restaurants supermarket cinema. The room is comfortable but not impressive. However the price is affordable compared to other 5 starred hotels in HK. Wifi is not free. The roof top pool is small.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rudy L. Par Canada, 25. juli 2015
Nice room with spectacular view

Good view, convenience and friendly staff
10
Good location with friendly staff and very nice view
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ehud B. Par Israel, 19. juli 2015
Fantastic

The service, the room, the pool
9,3
It was fantastic in every way and I will surely come back; this will be my preferred hotel in hk.. It is only 1 station in the MTR to the hk island and the IFC shopping mall.. Actually, the Elements shopping mall, where the W hotel is situated, is also an amazing shopping mall
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kent L. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 14. juli 2015
Perfect location next to airport express/shopping

Great harbour view, friendly hotel staff, excellent location, nice and clean room, perfect stay for young family, young couple, business visitor .......etc
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chan T. Par Macau, 17. juni 2015
Getting old...

MTR, shopping mall, Bliss
6,3
I was celebrating my bday here, FO staff is fine but housekeeping staff needs to work harder to maintain the 5-star service, I already expressed my feedback to the management level, I hope they will look into it and see W again! :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jackie H. Par Hong Kong, 13. juni 2015
Romantic night with a 180 degree ocean view

Mordern design decoration. Extra large signature bed. Location is convenient
9
My couple and I had a great night
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wee Y. Par Singapore, 5. mai 2015
Excellent stay

Location, Comfort, cleanliness
9
Excellent stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aimee S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 26. april 2015
Accommodating staff

The view, the staff and the location
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - InngangW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - InngangW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06