Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Varmt bad W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasse W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Varmt bad W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Sted: Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 393

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 230 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (230)
Nadezda S. Foretningsreisende Russia, 3. april 2014
good

location, comfort, view
9,3
good
Hiroomi M. Foretningsreisende Japan, 3. april 2014
Good "W" experience!

Design clean room, Hospitality of staff, Convenience of traffic to airport access.
9,7
W Hong Kong staffs executed with own concept "Whatever/Whenever service". It was impressive experience for me. Specially in "Kitchen" that a restaurant dinning room of them.
Yujie Y. Foretningsreisende China, 31. mars 2014
Wonderful design and total worth of money spent

Modern Design, great location, provide everything in the room
9,7
I loved my stay. The facility was wonderful. Great view from the room. A lot of actions at bars. Adjacent with a grand shopping center that has got everything, restaurants and shopping boutiques.
Trett J. Par United States of America, 13. mars 2014
Nice quick stay in great corner room

Trendy, hip modern environment with nice room design
8,3
Pleasant stay, very quick check in at the nice lobby and bar above the Elements Shopping mall. Very accesible from the airport via the Airport Express, getting off at Kowloon. The room was available very early at 11am, despite usual check-in at 2AM, but I did give them notice I'd appreciate that at booking. Costly Wi-Fi and Business center are awful and should not be that way at a costly 5-Star Hotel.
Ng C. Par China, 26. februar 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice, Clean, Comfortable
8,7
It is a nice hotel. The traveller can take the Train Express from HK Int'l airport to Kowloon Station Directly.
Marta G. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 26. februar 2014
Short but sweet.

The Heavenly bed. The deep tub. View.
7,3
It was a very pleasant stay and a good place to land after a long-haul flight from LA.
Robert C. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 23. februar 2014
Fansy place but not friendly

It's in shopping mall, room design & facilitation are great
6,7
Front desk service were friendly, but club service desk sucks. (wait in line without being served nor guided, just keep "friendly talking" with current served customer...)
Haintz S. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 18. februar 2014
Great vacation with family.

Great hotel, easy transport,
9,3
Chiu P. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 16. februar 2014
very nice hotel

convenient location, good service, nice facilities
8,7
Nil........................................................................................................................................................
Xueli Z. Par Australia, 27. januar 2014
very nice

spa, city, shopping
7,7
the stay in w hong kong hotel was very good. the hotel is very modern with amazing design. the room is very clean and the bed is very comfortable. but still if they could manage some price promotion for the hotel would be perfect.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Varmt badW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasseW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Varmt badW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A04