eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inngang W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom
W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 393

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 338 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (338)
Sorter etter:
Kar E. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. desember 2014
Meet most expectation for a W Hotel

Great Location, Prompt Service & Artistic Decor
9,3
Meet most expectation from a W Hotel. Location is excellent for Airport Express rail with easy access to HK Island, Disneyland and Tung Chung for cable car. Service is prompt and attentive. Clean, comfortable with a artistic decor. Only negative issue is no free wifi in room and the tv loses signal quite often. Overall still a good option to stay for business and leisure travellers.
Chen C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 15. desember 2014
None
8,3
Ok
Yu-Jin C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 13. desember 2014
View is not what you'd expect!

Friendly staff, Connectivity to Kowloon Station (Airport Express), Decor
5,7
We booked the Fabulous expecting to see "dazzling lights of the harbor" as stated in the website. But it turned out to be a container port. The write-up is deceptive, it tricked us into imagining Victoria Harbor view. The room itself is nice, and sound system is awesome. But the bathroom shower gets flooded and it stinks. The toilet flush did not work properly. We tried the Chinese Restaurant Sin Ying and it is really lousy food which is over-priced. Again, the decor is deceiving. Looks good but taste bad. Waitering service is not 5* standard for sure.
Daisy M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 3. desember 2014
Value for money

location, rooms, food
9
Very confortable
Andrew C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. november 2014
World class

Location is superb, Staff are really helpful, Shower pressure is the best
9
The hotel is located on top of the kowloon station MTR and airport express which means getting around the city is very convenient. There is also a mall below so shopping is quick and easy. The hotel has one of the best shower system and water pressure that i have tried and it was just wonderful! The room is spacious and nice, and they offer the free mobile phone for you to use during your stay. The only downside is that wifi in the room is not free - common, in this day and age that should come as standard.
Cynthia C. Par Singapore, 24. november 2014
Non title

Young and friendly staff, modern deco, good location
9,3
Great
Celeste O. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 21. november 2014
comfort and luxurious

good, clean and comfortable bedroom; friendly staff;
8,7
The stay in W has been wonderful; very comfortable. The small downside is that it is not in Tsim Sha Tsui area where shopping is easily just a foot away.
Ang C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 17. november 2014
Nice And Good Service Hotel

Good Service, near MTR, clean and quiet place
9,7
Excellent, good service by staff, well train people around. Friendly and quiet place
Xuan T. Par Belgium, 9. november 2014
Definetely not worth it!

Only good point is the location inside shopping mall Elements and Airport express train station.
5,7
We booked for 4 nights the "Fabulous" room "Whisk Away" with Harbour view. It was limit average. Not worth at all the standard and the price! You can find much better, cheaper and with nicer view elsewhere. Breakfast was normal for the standard, nothing as fantastic. Food was average. Hotel staff is limited and proud. Our room was at first glance modern and confortable. Kingsize bed upon request was good. We noticed a strong bad smell in our bathroom. And the oily kitchen odor in the corridor from the lift to our room wasn't the top! The gym center was old. The very few fitness machines was rusted. I definetely not recommand this hotel as I already stay in better places before.
Elvange E. Reiste alene Brazil, 9. november 2014
I really like the hotel!

Room, restaurant and bar
9
Amazing

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

W Hong Kong Hotel HongkongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - InngangW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07