eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inngang W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom
W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom W Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 393

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 355 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (355)
Sorter etter:
Sue J. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 18. januar 2015
W Hong Kong shopping venture

Efficient, friendly , location
8,7
Alvin K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. januar 2015
one of the worst luxury hotel i ever stay

next to mall. good location. view
6,3
Not too good. No free wifi provided for a luxury hotel. Overprice. Noisy and small hotel lobby
Siew Y. Par Malaysia, 17. januar 2015
Great room

Great bed, great location if you want to go airport via airport express and shopping for luxury stuffs.
8
Great bed and pillows. We had a good rest.
Sirin P. Par Thailand, 4. januar 2015
located on Kowloon Airport Express Station

location, comfortable bed, good for shopping and find food to eat
8
Chiayang K. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 25. desember 2014
Modern
8
It's ok
Mohammed A. Par Saudi Arabia, 24. desember 2014
I like This hotel. Rellay, it is amazing hotel

Staff, location and room color
10
Marvelous
Alexander N. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 24. desember 2014
Wonderful Stay at the W

location, cleanliness, comfort
8,7
It was our first time to try and W and we had a wonderful stay with our two-year old. The room was comfortable and clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The staff was very attentive and polite. The W was the perfect base for us since it had the perfect location since it is connected to the MTR (same line as disneyland!!!!), airport express, and elements mall (grocery, excellent restaurants/cafes, shopping, pharmacy). Our child loved it so much she kept asking to see the big "W!" We had a great time and will book the W for our future stays in HK.
John Y. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 19. desember 2014
good location

great entry welcome, good service, great view
10
Lionel L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 17. desember 2014
manager

Nice room and good location
8,7
Kar E. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. desember 2014
Meet most expectation for a W Hotel

Great Location, Prompt Service & Artistic Decor
9,3
Meet most expectation from a W Hotel. Location is excellent for Airport Express rail with easy access to HK Island, Disneyland and Tung Chung for cable car. Service is prompt and attentive. Clean, comfortable with a artistic decor. Only negative issue is no free wifi in room and the tv loses signal quite often. Overall still a good option to stay for business and leisure travellers.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

W Hong Kong Hotel HongkongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - InngangW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromW Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C03