arrow-up-icon Velg ditt fordelsprogram for å se poeng
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3080 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 7,4

7,7 Aireen T.
Philippines
28 november 2015
Passing through
Very near the airport. Clean. High class.
I cant rate the hotel well because we just stayed there for a short time with no breakfast included. But what i observed, it was a classy hotel.

7,7 janelle R.
Philippines
03 mars 2015
Stay in Waterfront
Hotel rooms are big; staff are accommodating and the location is centrally located.
i would definitely stay here again

8,7 Sung K.
South Korea
11 februar 2015
near airport
location for simple one night to stay
simple and easy access from the airport after getting late night landing in Cebu.

7,7 MARIA E.
Philippines
08 februar 2015
great location
room, casino and location :)
Great! Will come back

9,3 Ray B.
United States of America
09 februar 2015
Great buffet
Food, staff, swimming pool
Very comfortable and quiet even being near to the airport. I was given a room that was very small with 2 very small single beds. The front desk called and asked if I was satisfied with my room and when I complained they immediately gave us a room with a nice big comfy bed. All the staff is so friendly and helpful. will definitely use this hotel again no doubt.

9,3 Richard Q.
United States of America
10 februar 2015
Very Convenient
Location, Location, Location
I have stayed here several times. My only complaint is with the food and food service staff. However, I don't stay there for the food, I stay there because it is right next to the airport and very convenient for arrivals and departures at Cebu Airport.

7,7 Dwight D.
United States of America
07 februar 2015
food mediocre and over priced
great room size, nice pool, awesome staff
Stayed for almost two weeks, Very nice stay, buffet mediocre at best, really bad mold in the foyer of hotel and in our room, stay away if you have allergies, smell is terrible. Other than that rooms were nice with good size, super friendly staff, if it weren't for the mold problem and over priced low quality food, I would say this is the best hotel in Mactan for the money. I would stay again and just eat out and ask for a room without the mold issues

9 Peter H.
United Kingdom
16 februar 2015
Excellent transit hotel
Staff performance, cuisine and accomodation standard
Its an excellent layover hotel, literally a short walk from the international and domestic terminal. A simple checking-in process, invariable friendly and professional. Rooms are spacious, clean, well-equipped and comfortable. The varied cuisine is always 1st class, with breakfast worthy of mention. Staff friendly, helpful and professional.

9,7 Todd W.
United States of America
03 februar 2015
the staff food and rooooms ae all great.
the staff , the rooms and the food were al great.
The staff is great and he rooms arevin nice conditions and very clean, the service was great and he fod is fantastic. This is the only place i stay when i come to cebu. It is so close to he airport.

8,3 Benedict R.
Australia
04 februar 2015
Will be staying again
the staff, the location,the room
my stay was good, I will be staying again