Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 3221 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3221 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 8,0
Sorter etter

Rafael P. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Most relaxing
Good food, friendly staff, cleanliness
Skrevet 22 mai 2014

aiza T. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Nice and clean!
Cleanliness Easy access
Skrevet 22 mai 2014

Lucio R. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
nice place,affordable,i will be stay my next vacat
FAST CHECK-IN,AFFORDABLE,PERFECT SERVICES FOR STAFF.
NICE PLACE AND VERY GOOD SERVICE FOR ALL THE STAFF AGAIN IN MY NEXT TRAVEL I WILL BE IN WATERFRONT HOTEL
Skrevet 21 mai 2014

Aaron A. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Great Rooms, great casino/restaurants too!
Rooms, Food, Casino
The staff were quite courteous and checked me in/out quickly. There are several restaurants serving all kinds of food (really good food). The room was luxurious, though I paid for it. The casino was a great time as well. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel for any single traveler interested in something besides hooking up with the local talent.
Skrevet 20 mai 2014

charles C. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Waterfront hotel has bad buisness practices
0
I didn't stay there, I needed waterfront airport hotel because my flight was leaving at 1 am , I tried to reach agoda to fix the mix up at the last minute after arriving at waterfront airport mactan, but agoda also wouldn't refund . ? I needed the waterfront airport hotel to make my early flight and they wouldn't transfer my reservation so I had to pay full price at the mactan airport waterfront.
Skrevet 20 mai 2014

Janice D. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Great for Casino lovers!
Clean, great location & great staffs.
Enjoyed staying there. Love the food & the ready to help staffs.
Skrevet 19 mai 2014

Ana P. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Good Experience
Nice Swimming pool, Food and Clean
Great experience. Good food. Nice swimming area
Skrevet 14 mai 2014

Mylene E. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
great service and amenities
Value for money, friendly and efficient hotel staff, great food
Skrevet 12 mai 2014

Melecio B. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Pleasant stay with good breakfast buffet
Awesome mountain view / Fast Internet / Very nice lobby
The hotel was a little bit old. The bathtub looked clean but it was not appealing enough to make me want to soak in a bubble bath. The shower head was not detachable so the water just flooded the entire bathroom floor after I showered. On the brighter side, the buffet breakfast provided a lot of choices (I was just a little bit disappointed that no corned beef or danggit was served throughout my stay). WiFi was free yet very fast (both in the room and lobby). Maybe the only place that they upgraded the look of the hotel was the lobby. It looked clean, new and classy. I hope they do the same upgrade on their rooms, especially the bathroom fixtures.
Skrevet 10 mai 2014

jeremy F. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
every thing about the hotel was superb
excellent food, service and facilities
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. the breakfast buffet was top class with an amazing choice of food available. The staff at the pool area were excellent. we couldnt find any faults with the hotel itself, other than the fact the traffic to cebu's beaches was offputting for us. That was probably our fault for booking a city location.
Skrevet 07 mai 2014