Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 3221 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3221 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 8,0

Lito J. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Brilliant stay
Food bar room casinos
The hotel is one the best I been. Food is great with the breakfast in many selection. The reception is also huge. The restaurants caters different kind of food both local and international. The room is really good and the room service is really professional . The room is fast and the communication between your order is regularly updated. The pool is large enough for both adult and kids best in the evening. There's is also a large gym. The hotel itself is enough fir a holiday considering also that there is a 24 hour casino. Overall I have great experience with this hotel.
Skrevet 09 januar 2014

Jaynor D. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Good Stay
Big Rooms
The hotel is nice, the service is good and the people are all helpful. Unfortunately, the surroundings are not that welcoming, but it is more or less what to expect in Cebu. The room is simple but clean. For the breakfast, you can order in a list of 7 ready made sets, but if you are not too keen on Filipino breakfast, they propose toasts and coffee which is sufficient (don't expect vegetables). The hotel is located at less than 30 minutes from the piers, so it is quite convenient to take a taxi and take your ferry to Bohol for instance (I recommend Supercat ferry for its schedule and price). It is not too far either from SM City fits to our expectation for a mid range hotel with a nice service.
Skrevet 07 januar 2014

Masaaki S. fra Japan
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Awesome!
Comfortable, stylish, convenient.
Great indeed! The place has a awesome view, quality food, and excellent services. It is also located at the heart of the city and it's convenient to move about. The buffet breakfast is superb at a very reasonable price. The availability of wifi made the stay more convenient. The staff are helpful and also accomodating.
Skrevet 07 januar 2014

John W. fra Sverige
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Excellent service and location
Location is perfect, only a few minutes from the airport as well as from great shopping. Restaurant selection is extraordinary as is the room comfort.
This hotel is a luxury hotel and Casino located with a beautiful view of the city. Not being a gambler, the casino could have been disturbing but it was not at all, it was hardly noticed. The staff is very attentive and helpful. Having only tried the breakfast restaurant and the Japanese restaurant, they are both very good. The breakfast selection is extraordinaire and we challenge anyone to miss something from that buffet. The Japanese restaurant is somewhat pricy compared to the Philippines in general, but they certainly rose to the challenge and delivered an excellent meal worth every cent and is hence warmly recommended. We also tried the outdoor section of the Piano bar and that too is an experience worth to have, great cocktails and very friendly staff. This hotel was so nice, we immediately booked it for the last night of our trip as well, with such a start of a trip you can not go wrong, was our reasoning. Well recommended hotel. Best regards - Wennborgs, Hurva, Sweden
Skrevet 06 januar 2014

robert J. fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Very nice hotel, great staff and great room
Comfortable bad, Clean Room, Great Staff
The staff is great and the rooms are wonderful. Great design and very clean.
Skrevet 05 januar 2014

herbert V. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
nice,clean and comfortable hotel
buffet breakfast,gym,casino.
comfortable stay for 1 nite,cos of its buffet breakfast,live band, casino,swimming pool and fitness center.will stay again at waterfront and casino hotel next visit to cebu.
Skrevet 04 januar 2014

CHUN L. fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Nice live band and casino
food, shops and room
Skrevet 02 januar 2014

CHUN L. fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Good hospitality and nice casino
live band is cool
Skrevet 02 januar 2014

CHUN L. fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Good hospitality with nice people
nice food, casion and easy to access
Skrevet 02 januar 2014

CHUN L. fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Easy to go
Good service and exciting casino
Skrevet 02 januar 2014