Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 3225 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3225 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 8,0
Sorter etter

MICHAEL K.
USA
28 oktober 2013
Best Hotel in Cebu.
Great Breaksfast buffet. Friendly staff. Very clean
Waterfront Front Hotel is a great place to stay. All of the staff are friendly and nice. Excellent Breakfast buffet and best of all Casino is right on this hotel.

Mark W.
New Zealand
26 oktober 2013
Worth the experience
Room - swimming pool - staff
Excellent pool - relaxing surrounds - attentive staff - clean and comfortable -

eileen S.
Filippinene
25 oktober 2013
Best hotel service inspite of earthquake disaster
Service, location, rooms
We were in our hotel room the time the 7.2 earthquake struck. It was very powerful and we immediately changed and went down after the tremor stopped. When we got to the lobby, most guests were there. The hotel instructed us not to go up yet while they wait for clearance from the local govt. while waiting, the hotel provided food drinks slippers robes, etc. they attended to the guests needs non stop. A few hours after, they gave clearance to go back to the room. For those who needed to check out like us, they assisted us in getting our luggage. Check out was very efficient. Hotel staff were very professional and calm thw whole time. Unlike the aircraft cebu pacific, there was no one answering their hotlines or responding to their facebook twitter inquiries.

Wolfgang K.
Tyskland
22 oktober 2013
Decent stay with outstanding breakfast
The breakfast buffet, free parking, evening entertainment in the casino
It was a decent stay in one of the better Cebu City Hotels with friendly staff. Outstanding breakfast buffet while the rest was good elevated standard but nothing exciting. Bathroom facilities need to be brought up to date, they still reflect the standard of the 1980s. Maybe that should be considered as a feature as the complete Hotel somehow represents a Hotel in the Colonial Style. But still a good choice in Cebu City compared to other 4* competitors.

Martini C.
Filippinene
21 oktober 2013
Relaxing!!!
Location, Entertainment, food
It was very convenient and relaxing, after a day of meetings I was able to relax in their pa and casino.

Alicia N.
Singapore
20 oktober 2013
Great hotel in Cebu terms
Posher, cleaner and more variety
Food choices were aplenty, with different restaurants serving up different types of international cuisine. Casino was also good fun, but do note the different tables only open at different times. With nothing much to do in Cebu, you can spend a lazy day at the hotel's casino, or just lounge around your room. Check out was a little disappointing. No porters to assist you with luggage or taxi service.

Jimmie S.
USA
20 oktober 2013
Nice exterior but needs renovation
Fast check-in/check-out, nice exterior, accessible
It was ok but quiet disappointing considering that it's a 5 star hotel but the rooms really needs a serious renovation and most of all,the toilet didnt work,we have to call for housekeeping in the middle of the night to bring a plunger for us,that was really not cool.

liew S.
Malaysia
19 oktober 2013
casino is too closed for comfort.
upgarded lobby,space,location

Zhong Q.
Australia
19 oktober 2013
Run down rooms, poor value for money
Location is nice and outside is nice, there's a casino attached tio
In contrast to the exterior and lobby the roomswere shockingly run down. For the price it wasn't worth it at all

Joshua S.
Nederland
18 oktober 2013
Decent hotel, but extremely poor internet and horr
1) good gym 2) near Ayala Malls
The room was spacious and the bed not bad. However, the hotel is not really helpful when it comes to accommodating foreign guests who like to make a booking over the phone. You cant just give your Credit Card number and then book a room. They want you to sign a credit card form and then send this back to them by mail. Are we livign in the stone ages? Breakfast was quite poor if you're a healthy eater. It's all carbs carbs carbs. What bothered me most was the internet. As a business traveler I needed to do work on my laptop, but had to login to our company's VPN. The routers at this hotel are set in such a way that you can't connect to any VPN. Very disturbing and very unfriendly to business travelers! This is very easy to change by changing router settings or buy some routers that support VPN protocols. The hotel had a very nice gym, one of the best I've seen at any hotel. Swimming pool is also decent, even though when I was there a woman got attacked by a swarm of bees. Scary! I would stay at this hotel again if they fix the router/VPN issue. If they dont fix that, I'll never stay here again and would recommend business travelers to go somewhere else.