Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 3219 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3219 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 8,0
Sorter etter

Mark E. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
5 Star
Has everything
the best hotel in cebu. has everything and is close to most all that cebu has. staff is also 5 star. the pool and atmosphere is perfect. if you want to have a great time in cebu and comeback to a safe and luxurious room , this is the place to stay.
Skrevet 16 februar 2013

Mark E. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
5 Star
The best hotel in Cebu. Has everything and is close to most all that Cebu has. Staff is also 5 star. The pool and atmosphere is perfect. If you want to have a great time in Cebu and comeback to a safe and luxurious room , this is the place to stay.
Skrevet 16 februar 2013

Perdeoan F. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Nice hotel with a big lobby
Big lobby
The hotel is nice and the is big enough although the furniture and appliances are quite old. The gym is also very nice with accommodating staff. Pool is big. The lobby for me is the best part of the hotel. Its huge. Food is also good.
Skrevet 12 februar 2013

ERLINDA S. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
Beautiful Hotel
Elegant surroundings
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino is a very nice hotel with spacious rooms, with a touch of class. The service is very good, the food is great, nice buffet setting. This is a place where you can enjoy inside and out anytime. The pool, the gym, the restaurant or in the evening, you can listen to the music and just relax with your friends, etc. Overall, whether you are on business or tourist, you have good value for money, except for the casino which I think needs updating to overseas standard, perhaps in the future as it will be one of big attractions for tourists who like to gamble. I recommend, when in Cebu City its the place to stay.
Skrevet 12 februar 2013

Astrid C. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
Good food amd amazing staff
Food is good at Uno and new design of main lobby is great
The food is good, the staff are courteous, the mew lobby looks great. The rooms and furniture though are a bit "tired."
Skrevet 12 februar 2013

Edwin M. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 7 netter i januar 2013
great location, nice hotel but older
great ambience and service
nice hotel, good food and great staff and service. however, it's an older hotel and the rooms are on the smallish side. the bathrooms are positively tiny and almost zero water pressure which is very annoying.
Skrevet 10 februar 2013

james T. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2013
Comfortable, clean hotel....super location.
Excellent service and good value....
A great hotel for business or pleasure. Excellent, friendly service. Will stay there again. Have already booked a stay next month.
Skrevet 06 februar 2013

Emerita S. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Comfortable hotel
Free shuttle bus to shopping malls
This hotel is comfortable, it is a bit old with tv and beds etc but its all good. Free breakfast included a buffet It has a wide range of yummy foods for breakfast fresh juices and fruites and sweet too. It has a small casino aswell. It's a close taxi ride to SM and Ayala malls
Skrevet 29 januar 2013

Augustus M. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2012
great mountain view, great place
the large king size bed and the view
had a very good night sleep here. best breakfust buffet in town. will visit this place again soon
Skrevet 29 januar 2013

Timothy D. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 20 netter i desember 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
excellent service, good food and great location
excellent service, friendly, helpful, excellent food and restaurants, clean rooms, good location.
Skrevet 24 januar 2013