Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Svømmebasseng Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/salong Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Gjesterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Gjesterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurant Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Gjesterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Gjesterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurant
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurant
Område Lahug Antall rom: 561
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 2851
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (2851)
Sorter etter:
Haakon H. Familie med store barn Norway, 7. juli 2015
Mye for pengene

Rommet,casinoet,frokosten og personalet
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Helge H. Reiste alene Norway, 23. desember 2014
et av de beste hotell i cebu

service - vennlighet - god frokost
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frank E. Par Norway, 2. mai 2014
Klassisk og velrenomert hotell

Bra standal,billig og god mat.
7,7
Fint hotell med kasino og bra basseng område,kommer til å bruke det igjen,vennlig personale og lett tilgjengelig med gode parkeringsmuligheter,begynner å bli litt slitt,de fleste bad trenger en oppgradering ellers fine rom.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frank E. Par Norway, 22. april 2014
Fantastisk fint hotell & casino

Basseng område,mat og pris
7,3
Flått hotell med veldig fint basseng område,hjelpsom og hyggelig personale,god frokost,bra fasiliteter som pub,kafe,resturang,disco og kasino,rommene med bad begynner å bli en del slitt og trenger renovering,ok renhold,god valuta for pengene,anbefales,kommer nok hit igjen neste gang vi reiser til Cebu.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 23. juni 2012
Flott hotel

Alle
9
Dette er et virkelig fint hotel sentralt i Cebu,har bodd her tidligere.veldig bra rom med de meste,reint og fint,frokost buffet er kjempe bra,et veldig bra svømmebasseng.Når de gjelder shopping er de bare å ta en taxi til Ayalar,der har de alt.Dette hotellet er bare å anbefale på de sterkeste.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Per G. Reiste alene Norway, 15. februar 2011
utmerket,smilende ,god service,fantastisk

sikkerhet,god sevice
9
flottog behadelig hotel som hadde det meste du kunne tenke deg på et hotel som du kunne slappe av, god sevice,god sikkerhet,flott casino og mye mer,og til en behagelig pris.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kjell A. Par Norway, 22. juli 2010
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino
9,7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ray P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. august 2015
Good Location and value for money

Nice facilities, Casino, Duty Free shops
7,3
Experience was fun and enjoyable for the family.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hercules G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 26. august 2015
Old rooms, I think older than me.
4
Last time I stayed at this hotel was 6 years ago. It was a very bad experience. Since I visit Cebu every month I wanted to try again to have another hotel option. IT WAS THE WORST DECISION I MADE. Lobby was newly renovated. Looked very nice. Check In was quick which surprised me because the last time I was here that was one of the worst check in experience I've had. Rooms are old. Seen better days, rattan furnitures for crying out loud... but efforts to keep them in good shape is present but still.. Old... and the carpet smells. Given I chose a smoking room I think that is understandable. BAD experience starts when I decided to have room service for dinner. They served me a spaghetti bolognese with a piece of sharp curly metal in it. Luckily it didn't cut my tongue or my lips. I felt it right away and spat it out. Called to complain and they responded quickly. The Duty manager came to apologize. Even the director for F&B called to explain. Second whammy fail... In an attempt to compensate for the mishap that happened with my dinner, after my check out, after I paid my restaurant charges, they tried to convince me to let them reverse my payment and cancel the charges. I said no need. Another attempt, they offered a free airport car service. Since I was in a hurry and knowing that there is a que for the cab I said yes. I waited for 5, 10, 15 minutes, no car. I asked the front desk clerk who offered the car if there is any car coming and she replied they are still looking for one. FAIL... I just left and went to the que of the cab. I wont be coming back to this hotel sad to say. there are lots of other hotels in Cebu even with a lower class but better service and new facilities. Good bye Waterfront Hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria L. Reiste alene Philippines, 25. august 2015
Acomfortable stay.

Location, the staff, rate
7,7
It was okay. But would be better if they offered free shuttle to the airport like other hotels. Shuttle was so expensive. T.v complicated to,operate. Amenities could be better. But staff were courteous and pleasant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - SvømmebassengWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/salongWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GjesteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GjesteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GjesteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GjesteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05