arrow-up-icon Velg ditt fordelsprogram for å se poeng
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (3134)

Forretningsreisende (442)

Par (1168)

Reiste alene (840)

Småbarnsfamilie (249)

Familie med store barn (165)

Gruppe (270)

Veldig bra
8,0
fra 3134 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Fasiliteter
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Verdi for pengene
7,8
Mat/middag
8,0

6,8 Anthony A.
United States of America
21 mai 2016
No
None

6,4 Jen C.
Singapore
14 mai 2016
Going down
Have been staying here for the last 8 or 9 years whenever I visit Cebu. The room decor and plumbing has deterioted over the years. Public areas look ok even impressive but the rooms are poor. Needs a really good refurbishment.

10 Raymond N.
United Kingdom
13 mai 2016
Awesome
Great location for where we needed to be. Great selection for in room dining or should i say huge selection. Likewise with restaurants within the hotel. Food quality is...what can i say...quality! Love the histle and bustle of this hotel!

10 Maygensin M.
Saudi Arabia
08 mai 2016
Perfect
I'll definitely recommend to all of my friends. Breakfast buffet is superb. Pool and gym are great. I'm gonna stay here again anytime soon.

8,8 robert J.
United States of America
06 mai 2016
Great hotel with great staff
We have stayed here several times. This is a nice hotel, good location, modern and clean. The staff is always wonderful.

8,4 Roberto S.
Switzerland
23 mai 2016
Good
Only the aircon is a little old an no own unit in the room.

10 Sheila R.
Philippines
05 mai 2016
Value for money
Check in was easy. Our 3-day stay was very comfortable considering i was travelling with four senior citizens. Wheelchair assistance was great! The food at Cafe Uno was better than expected. Check out was a breeze. Hats off to all the hotel staff who made our stay very comfortable.

10 Kwan H.
South Korea
01 mai 2016
So happy!
Everythings are high level quality! I'm very happy to stay in here. Thx!!!

8,8 robert J.
United States of America
27 april 2016
Great staff, great hotel
The hotel staff is great. The hotel is in a good location and there are lots of things to do at the hotel and never leave.

8,4 Karl B.
Philippines
24 april 2016
Good stay
Need bigger beds. Two single beds are too small