Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Svømmebasseng Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/salong Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Gjesterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Gjesterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurant Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Gjesterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Gjesterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurant
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurant
Område Lahug Antall rom: 561
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 2844
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (2844)
Sorter etter:
Haakon H. Familie med store barn Norway, 7. juli 2015
Mye for pengene

Rommet,casinoet,frokosten og personalet
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Helge H. Reiste alene Norway, 23. desember 2014
et av de beste hotell i cebu

service - vennlighet - god frokost
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frank E. Par Norway, 2. mai 2014
Klassisk og velrenomert hotell

Bra standal,billig og god mat.
7,7
Fint hotell med kasino og bra basseng område,kommer til å bruke det igjen,vennlig personale og lett tilgjengelig med gode parkeringsmuligheter,begynner å bli litt slitt,de fleste bad trenger en oppgradering ellers fine rom.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frank E. Par Norway, 22. april 2014
Fantastisk fint hotell & casino

Basseng område,mat og pris
7,3
Flått hotell med veldig fint basseng område,hjelpsom og hyggelig personale,god frokost,bra fasiliteter som pub,kafe,resturang,disco og kasino,rommene med bad begynner å bli en del slitt og trenger renovering,ok renhold,god valuta for pengene,anbefales,kommer nok hit igjen neste gang vi reiser til Cebu.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 23. juni 2012
Flott hotel

Alle
9
Dette er et virkelig fint hotel sentralt i Cebu,har bodd her tidligere.veldig bra rom med de meste,reint og fint,frokost buffet er kjempe bra,et veldig bra svømmebasseng.Når de gjelder shopping er de bare å ta en taxi til Ayalar,der har de alt.Dette hotellet er bare å anbefale på de sterkeste.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Per G. Reiste alene Norway, 15. februar 2011
utmerket,smilende ,god service,fantastisk

sikkerhet,god sevice
9
flottog behadelig hotel som hadde det meste du kunne tenke deg på et hotel som du kunne slappe av, god sevice,god sikkerhet,flott casino og mye mer,og til en behagelig pris.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kjell A. Par Norway, 22. juli 2010
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino
9,7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria L. Reiste alene Philippines, 25. august 2015
Acomfortable stay.

Location, the staff, rate
7,7
It was okay. But would be better if they offered free shuttle to the airport like other hotels. Shuttle was so expensive. T.v complicated to,operate. Amenities could be better. But staff were courteous and pleasant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Allan B. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 23. august 2015
Good amenities pulled down by awful staff service

Comfortable, great amenities, and good location
7
I last stayed at the Waterfront in 2012, when I return in 2015 I was impressed at how the hotel seemed cleaner, brighter, more polished. My room felt lighter, more comfortable. The renovations were impressive; the changes were very tasteful. But my 6-day stay was full of bad experiences with staff who seem to hold themselves to low performance standards. Like I was awakened once at 3am by a call from housekeeping to confirm that I was asking for new towels--I was not. He incorrectly dialed my room--a careless slip that caused me to wake up at an ungodly hour. I called one night complaining that the internet wasn't working and the lady at the reception told me that it's working fine and that I'm the only one who has complained. Next morning, my colleagues told me that they were told the same thing when they called. When I later insisted that they do something about the bad internet service, the frontdesk lady was very annoyed at me and insisted that the problem was my device. But she called their tech person who was not on site. When I talked to this person it was obvious he was incompetent. I read him the error messages I was getting (e.g., your network cable is not connected) yet insisted that the problem was not with their service, but was with my device (I was connecting using my MacBook & iPhone which do not have cables!). During check out early in the morning, there were two cues with only two frontdesk staff both of whom seemed annoyed at all the people who wanted to check out fast. Neither were smiling (in a country that is famous for its warm smiles); neither were apologetic nor gracious about the slow service. Colleagues had dinner at a hotel restaurant and one who had allergies asked the server three times to make sure that the dish he was getting had no nuts, each time the server said yes. After one bite he started getting rashes! There were nuts in the dish! So great infrastructure and amenities, but horrible service from the staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Olwen B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 22. august 2015
Don't bother with the Ambassador Floor

Clean
5,3
Nothing really bad, but a lot of details and opportunities missed, which means this is not a 4-star hotel. Wifi was spotty, and sluggish even when it did work. Noisy carts and a lot of beeping noises outside my room woke me around 5am daily.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - SvømmebassengWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/salongWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GjesteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GjesteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GjesteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - GjesteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu City

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03