arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000

Meget bra 8,0
basert på 3163 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Meget bra



fra 3163 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 8,0

Kimberly Y.
Filippinene
29 juni 2016
Superb stay
It was a great stay at Waterfront Cebu Hotel. The breakfast buffet was great! They got lots of variety of food to eat! :) Overall, hotel location, room and food was great!

Kurt M.
USA
29 juni 2016
First Class Hotel!!!!
Very friendly staff, nice clean Ambassador Room and a Excellant Buffet!!!! Will stay here again!!!

Edwin B.
Nederland
29 juni 2016
Disappointed
The pictures on the website of this hotel looks nicer than in reality! I booked a room with pool view but we get a junkyard view! Hotel looks old and need a upgrade just like the pool, it's also old and it's a public pool instate of private hotel pool. The room was oké and clean but I never go back to this hotel!

Lorraine P.
Filippinene
28 juni 2016
Excellent
The facility are very good

TAIK Y.
Sør-Korea
28 juni 2016
Clean
Good !

William L.
Filippinene
26 juni 2016
Waterfront Review
Great experience. I was with my mum this time and we enjoyed our stay. I will definitely consider in booking again next time.

Karl T.
Filippinene
25 juni 2016
Nice
Stayed at the ambassador floors and the service is nice. The lobby is renovated but the rooms are not. Breakfast is okay.

Karl T.
Filippinene
25 juni 2016
Okay
They renovated the lobby so it's nice the rooms are the same old one I go to 10 years ago. Breakfast is okay.

Richard S.
Australia
20 juni 2016
Great staff make a great hotel
Over my 4 days at the Waterfront hotel I managed to meet some great staff. The lounge on the 18 th floor was run by Mike most days and he did a great job looking after all the people in the lounge. Nice touch when he remembered my name the second aternoon there. Same as in UNO for beakfast the staff were friendly and very helpful. Look forward to going back

Rencel R.
Filippinene
14 juni 2016
Great Hotel
Room, Location,Food