eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Svømmebasseng Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/salong Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gjesterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gjesterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurant Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gjesterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gjesterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurant
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurant
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 561
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 2299 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (2299)
Sorter etter:
Frank E. Par Norway, 2. mai 2014
Klassisk og velrenomert hotell

Bra standal,billig og god mat.
7,7
Fint hotell med kasino og bra basseng område,kommer til å bruke det igjen,vennlig personale og lett tilgjengelig med gode parkeringsmuligheter,begynner å bli litt slitt,de fleste bad trenger en oppgradering ellers fine rom.
Frank E. Par Norway, 22. april 2014
Fantastisk fint hotell & casino

Basseng område,mat og pris
7,3
Flått hotell med veldig fint basseng område,hjelpsom og hyggelig personale,god frokost,bra fasiliteter som pub,kafe,resturang,disco og kasino,rommene med bad begynner å bli en del slitt og trenger renovering,ok renhold,god valuta for pengene,anbefales,kommer nok hit igjen neste gang vi reiser til Cebu.
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 23. juni 2012
Flott hotel

Alle
9
Dette er et virkelig fint hotel sentralt i Cebu,har bodd her tidligere.veldig bra rom med de meste,reint og fint,frokost buffet er kjempe bra,et veldig bra svømmebasseng.Når de gjelder shopping er de bare å ta en taxi til Ayalar,der har de alt.Dette hotellet er bare å anbefale på de sterkeste.
Per G. Reiste alene Norway, 15. februar 2011
utmerket,smilende ,god service,fantastisk

sikkerhet,god sevice
9
flottog behadelig hotel som hadde det meste du kunne tenke deg på et hotel som du kunne slappe av, god sevice,god sikkerhet,flott casino og mye mer,og til en behagelig pris.
Kjell A. Par Norway, 22. juli 2010
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino
9,7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rupert S. Foretningsreisende Germany, 30. august 2014
Biz stay at the Waterfront

Spacious rooms, friendly service and terrific spicy tuna sandwich
7,7
The gym looks a bit aged and some equipment is in dire need of repair. Also the bathrooms needs a bit of an up-grade. But overall I had an excellent stay and looking forward to coming back.
Chao C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 28. august 2014
Great Casino location

Location Location Location
7,7
Werner T. Par Switzerland, 17. august 2014
Nice Swimmingpool

Swimmingpool, near Ayala, near it city
6,3
All the time at the swimmingpool
Robert G. Reiste alene Australia, 10. august 2014
A bit disappointed

Lots of grandness, good facilities, good location
6
I decided to stay here instead of the hotels close to Ayala mall just to get a bit of an experience. To be honest I was a bit disappointed with the room as they are starting to get tired, the bed is average in terms of comfort and the bathroom definitely looking tired. I do get the colonial style for the rooms but they do need a refurbishment. Can't complain with the amenities such as selection of restaurants, a nice big pool and good gym, the convention hall looks fantastic too and does host some impressive international stars and acts. For what i paid I did expect a bit more such as free breakfast. Wasn't a bad stay by any means but may look for cheaper option next time with the same quality.
Brian C. Par United States of America, 8. august 2014
Above and beyond

Food, pool, and the duty manager and hous keeping staff
9,3
The day we checked out and flew to Manila we realized that my husband left his wallet with all his credit cards and other important documents in the night stand we thought, could remember for sure. Called housekeeping from our hotel in Manila, and they went and checked sure enough there it was, great now only problem was getting it to us before our flight out of the country the next day. The day shift duty manager, checked with all the courier services and none could guarantee we would have it before our flight left. He then managed to get it on a plane where the dm at our other hotel picked it up, at the airport. 6 hours after we realized what happen they solved the problem, the duty manger went above and beyond his call of duty to make sure we didn't miss our flights. Can't say thank you enough.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - SvømmebassengWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/salongWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GjesteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GjesteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GjesteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GjesteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01