eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Svømmebasseng Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/salong Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gjesterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gjesterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurant Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gjesterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gjesterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurant
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurant
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 561
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 2263 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (2263)
Sorter etter:
Frank E. Par Norway, 2. mai 2014
Klassisk og velrenomert hotell

Bra standal,billig og god mat.
7,7
Fint hotell med kasino og bra basseng område,kommer til å bruke det igjen,vennlig personale og lett tilgjengelig med gode parkeringsmuligheter,begynner å bli litt slitt,de fleste bad trenger en oppgradering ellers fine rom.
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 23. juni 2012
Flott hotel

Alle
9
Dette er et virkelig fint hotel sentralt i Cebu,har bodd her tidligere.veldig bra rom med de meste,reint og fint,frokost buffet er kjempe bra,et veldig bra svømmebasseng.Når de gjelder shopping er de bare å ta en taxi til Ayalar,der har de alt.Dette hotellet er bare å anbefale på de sterkeste.
Per G. Reiste alene Norway, 15. februar 2011
utmerket,smilende ,god service,fantastisk

sikkerhet,god sevice
9
flottog behadelig hotel som hadde det meste du kunne tenke deg på et hotel som du kunne slappe av, god sevice,god sikkerhet,flott casino og mye mer,og til en behagelig pris.
Kjell A. Par Norway, 22. juli 2010
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino
9,7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Jerliie C. Gruppe Philippines, 16. juli 2014
Cebu was ok. The hotel stay wasnt.

The bed, the dutyfree shop and the convention hall
4
It was an experince not worth remembering. Flight back to manila were cancelled so we requested for an additional day of accomodation, of course to be paid, but were declined by the management claiming that there will be another batch of convention attendees coming from all over the country. How could that be possible wherein flights from manila and other airports were cancelled due to typhoon glenda, which why we're stuck there in the first place. Insensitive and unaccomodating. Will never stay in their hotels anymore and will inform our partner companies and organiztions about the management's lack consideration.
Min J. Gruppe South Korea, 16. juli 2014
good location, good service

casino, location, good meal
8,7
not 24 hours casino. soft and comfortable bed & pillow condition
Jeanne J. Gruppe Philippines, 16. juli 2014
We had a great time😊

Clean,friendly staff and accessible anywhere.
6,7
We enjoyed our stay and for this year been there 3 times already with my family.last feb. March and this july.😀😀😀
Timothy S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 13. juli 2014
Comfortable , relaxing , enjoyable

International standard , facilities available , location
9
I had a most enjoyable and relaxing stay at this international standard luxurious hotel . My room was large and well fitted with attractive decor and large comfortable bed which provided good rest . The city view from the hotel room which was on 16th floor was very nice overlooking the port area of Cebu City . The hotel has a very large swimming pool with a bar and facilities for children too .
Rencel M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 6. juli 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Location Food
8
Allan O. Par United States of America, 6. juli 2014
Very courteous, high quality.

Gay friendly, elegant, friendly
9,3
Love it all. Wonderful place

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - SvømmebassengWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/salongWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GjesteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GjesteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GjesteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GjesteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04