eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Svømmebasseng Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Møterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/salong Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gjesterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gjesterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurant Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gjesterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Gjesterom Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurant
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurant
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 561
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 2240 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (2240)
Sorter etter:
Frank E. Par Norway, 2. mai 2014
Klassisk og velrenomert hotell

Bra standal,billig og god mat.
7,7
Fint hotell med kasino og bra basseng område,kommer til å bruke det igjen,vennlig personale og lett tilgjengelig med gode parkeringsmuligheter,begynner å bli litt slitt,de fleste bad trenger en oppgradering ellers fine rom.
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 23. juni 2012
Flott hotel

Alle
9
Dette er et virkelig fint hotel sentralt i Cebu,har bodd her tidligere.veldig bra rom med de meste,reint og fint,frokost buffet er kjempe bra,et veldig bra svømmebasseng.Når de gjelder shopping er de bare å ta en taxi til Ayalar,der har de alt.Dette hotellet er bare å anbefale på de sterkeste.
Per G. Reiste alene Norway, 15. februar 2011
utmerket,smilende ,god service,fantastisk

sikkerhet,god sevice
9
flottog behadelig hotel som hadde det meste du kunne tenke deg på et hotel som du kunne slappe av, god sevice,god sikkerhet,flott casino og mye mer,og til en behagelig pris.
Kjell A. Par Norway, 22. juli 2010
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino
9,7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Stephen W. Par United Kingdom, 5. juli 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Location close to the family, proximity of shopping malls, good pool facilities
8
At check in we were told our suite was not available, and were put in a different suite than expected. Check out was so slow, and reception staff were not always available. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating, pool area is good and clean.
Judy H. Gruppe Australia, 5. juli 2014
i had an enjoyable stay in waterfront..

friendly staff location room service,arnold in room service dept is very good. melody who cleans my room is very accommodating and warm.
6
the room was fine though the decor is a bit of age. i only wish they have a room with a shower instead of bathtub
Wayne C. Par United States of America, 3. juli 2014
Excellent stay.

Value, restaurant choices and gaming
8,3
We love the Waterfront Hotel for a number of reasons but stay there primarily for poker and great food. Cafe Uno offers excellent buffet choices. La Gondola is an excellent Italian restaurant, expecially for the Philippines. And, we also like the Chinese restaurant although the name escapes me now. Hotel rooms are clean and comfortable with standard amenities for a 4-star hotel. Staff is friendly, courteous and customer oriented. Shopping and other services are a short taxi ride away. It's where we stay when we travel to Cebu.
Leroy R. Par United States of America, 2. juli 2014
Wonderful Interlude

Staff attention excellant, great food and lovely xtras
9,3
This stay was for our anniversary and all the staff including the manager were absolutely great. They put flowers and fruit in our room and were super helpful. We will be back.
Sheila G. Gruppe Philippines, 29. juni 2014
Comfortable, convenient, fun

Convenient Accessible Family friendly
7,3
We're definitely coming back because it's worth the money.
Peter V. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 26. juni 2014
Good average hotelwith impressive lobby.

Location, lobby, lobby!
4,3
The lobbu gives the impression of a high quality hotel but the rooms are very old (popular in the sventies) old TV's, noise refrigiator, dirty badroom with black sealants. Very slowly internet! In the bar customers are requested to pay the bill at 23.30 because there is coming to be a new shift and all drinks should be paid in one shift of staff!!! Unbelieveable!! Don't think will be back again!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - SvømmebassengWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - MøteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/salongWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GjesteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GjesteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GjesteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - GjesteromWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestaurantWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07