arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 3195 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3195 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 8,0

JESSIE S.
Filippinene
30 juli 2016
Excellent
Truly a five star hotel it will endorse it to my friends go book at water front...thanks waterfront I had a great experienced...,

JESSIE S.
Filippinene
30 juli 2016
Grand hotel excellent pleasant to stay.
Location is near to the mall,love the buffet breakfast a wide range of selection definitely will go back.

Zenaida A.
USA
30 juli 2016
Nice
Beautiful hotel, will come and stay again. Casino part is awful, saw bugs crawling in the slot machine. Cashiers short changed me and my husband when cashing tickets, they should be mindful that if we want to give them tip, we will give them but taking it upon themselves by short changing customers with even with the smallest change. They should give the whole face value of the ticket, there were several instances that I have to ask them for the rest of my money, otherwise the hotel is beautiful and the staffs are great.

Suzanne B.
Filippinene
27 juli 2016
Hotel Needs an Upgrade
A hotel with a lovely facade but with few Downsides: 1. Power outlet sockets are outdated. Bring your own adapter if you want to charge your mobile devices with a 3 way plug 2. Breakfast was not great. It was only an OK breakfast 3. Bathroom wasn't really that clean

TAKASHI A.
Japan
27 juli 2016
Need to more care whole trouble
I was waited for check in over than 30 min due to check in system down. Location, facilities is OK. Cost paformance is quite ok

Nenita F.
Sveits
26 juli 2016
7
The hotel lobby was smilly, need a new carpet

Stephen W.
Australia
24 juli 2016
Tourist
Everything was great

Jacqueline T.
Filippinene
21 juli 2016
Good
No comment im satisfied

JEONG P.
Sør-Korea
20 juli 2016
Funny time
I had a good time in Waterfront hotel and casino.

CECILE B.
USA
20 juli 2016
Pricey!
1 broken saucer for 600 PHP!?!