eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Buffet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suiterom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suiterom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Dansesal Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Møterom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Dansesal Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suiterom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Forretningssenter Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Svømmebasseng Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suiterom
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suiterom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suiterom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suiterom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Inne i hotellet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/salong Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant
Område Lanang Antall rom: 159
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 970 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (970)
Sorter etter:
Kenneth A. Familie med store barn Norway, 12. juli 2011
Flott hotell ved havet. Rent og pent

Skjærmet, med fine basseng og flotte fasiliteter.
8
godt skjærmet fra trafikk og støy. flotte basseng og nærhet til havet. her blir vi godt passet på. god service. frokostbordet var delikat og flott tillaget. rommet med balkong med god standard. egne røykesoner. ryddig og rent. et fint hotell for avslapping og rekreasjon samtidig med at avstand til sentrum er kort. taxi er alltid tilgjengelig for de som ønsker shopping og andre fornøyelser. hotellet kan anbefales.
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 27. april 2010
Nice stay

Central in the city
8,3
Very nice stay.My family and me arrive evening and stay only 1 night.The frontdesk was very velcome us and was very fast check in.The room was nice with a big room and big balcony.Nice area around with overview over the ocean.Clean swimming pool.And it was very good breakfast buffet.Go there if you want to have a nice stay in Davao.Good prices to.
Rosana F. Familie med store barn Philippines, 23. februar 2015
Great place to relax

Food,pool & shoreline
7,3
Place very relaxing & seafood is the best
Agnes A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 20. februar 2015
DCLDAVAO

Location
7
Good
Anwar A. Par Saudi Arabia, 19. februar 2015
Vacation and pleasure

Security, location and good room
9,3
It was very nice hotel..You feel that you are not away from your home.It has a friendly staff and good security..The surrounding is very great having a nice garden and beach.You can relax there for a nice balcony..The room was excellent having a large bed and nice bathroom.The wifi is very fast.The food is great.. It is close to the malls,restaurant and bars.
Derk M. Par Netherlands, 16. februar 2015
Nice stay. Horrible Internet connection

Location, grounds, landscaping
7,7
Stay was great. We have stayed here many times before. The only negative is the internet. Speeds are Jurassic speeds or most of the time no connection at all. For years now I have been told that the hotel is "working on it as we speak". They should go with the time and upgrade the Internet. Many foreigners like myself stay at this hotel and Internet is a must in these days.
Heather G. Par United Kingdom, 13. februar 2015
Staff performance

The restraunts staff, the rooms ahhhhh that's all the working staff then
5,7
We picked this hotel to attend a friends wedding, however I'm not sure if I would recommend it for a holiday destination hotel. There were a few things that let this hotel down for us the biggest thing was the quality of food. It was very poor, as our first trip to the Philippines we assumed that there would be an abundance of fresh produce, however this was not the case at this hotel. The food was bland very oily and often served at the incorrect tempurature. Some things we ordered were not available and even when ordered again on a different date it was still not available. This hotel was extremely busy and the staff seemed to have trouble coping at some breakfast times in covering the tables, even then though they managed to keep there smiles in place. I feel that the management has let these workers down, in what should be a four star hotel one expects the service not to suffer even at busy period. The staff at this hotel are some of the most friendly and welcoming hotel staff I have met, they are the ones who made our stay worthwhile.
Noreen Y. Familie med store barn Philippines, 9. februar 2015
nice

beach
8,3
Worth
Inocencia P. Reiste alene Philippines, 30. januar 2015
A very relaxing, comfortable hotel. Great ambiance

Ambiance, it's a very "feel good" hotel. Grounds and landscape, water view looks amazing. Efficient, courteous staff .. Excellent customer service.
9
The wonderful ambiance make it a perfect place to stay in Davao.
Maria R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 30. januar 2015
Choice for business travelers

Big room, near shopping mall, near airport
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteromWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteromWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - MøteromWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteromWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ForretningssenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SvømmebassengWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteromWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteromWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteromWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteromWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/salongWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02