Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Buffet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suiterom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suiterom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Dansesal Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Møterom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Dansesal Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suiterom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Forretningssenter Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Svømmebasseng Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suiterom
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suiterom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suiterom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suiterom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Inne i hotellet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/salong Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant
Område Lanang Antall rom: 159
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1029
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1029)
Sorter etter:
Alf W. Par Norway, 11. mai 2015
trenger oppgradering

beliggenhet, pool,frokost
6,3
Kom tidlig. Hotel lovet å prøve tidlig innsjekking, men intet skjedde. Sengegavl ramlet ned. Pianoet i lobbien var fullstendig ustemt, pianisten var heller ikke på topp. Meget begrenset utvalg av tv kanaler. Hotellet kostet mer enn det smakte.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kenneth A. Familie med store barn Norway, 12. juli 2011
Flott hotell ved havet. Rent og pent

Skjærmet, med fine basseng og flotte fasiliteter.
8
godt skjærmet fra trafikk og støy. flotte basseng og nærhet til havet. her blir vi godt passet på. god service. frokostbordet var delikat og flott tillaget. rommet med balkong med god standard. egne røykesoner. ryddig og rent. et fint hotell for avslapping og rekreasjon samtidig med at avstand til sentrum er kort. taxi er alltid tilgjengelig for de som ønsker shopping og andre fornøyelser. hotellet kan anbefales.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 27. april 2010
Nice stay

Central in the city
8,3
Very nice stay.My family and me arrive evening and stay only 1 night.The frontdesk was very velcome us and was very fast check in.The room was nice with a big room and big balcony.Nice area around with overview over the ocean.Clean swimming pool.And it was very good breakfast buffet.Go there if you want to have a nice stay in Davao.Good prices to.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jose M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. juli 2015
The service was very good. room aircon is not cool

Open space,room service and pizza
6,7
Ample parking i feel safe inside the room. Very spacious,staff are friendly and the food is great. The pool needs an upgrade and the rooms as well. Especially the a.c. unit
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jacob J. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 18. juli 2015
We like the hotel for the garden at the sea side

Garden with a view and pool
6,3
We like to go here but actually the rooms need updating
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jomellyne A. Par Philippines, 18. juli 2015
excellent customer service

customer service, staff,ambiance
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Derk M. Par Netherlands, 17. juli 2015
Hotel in need of upgrades

Location, gardens, safety
6,7
We have stayed here many times, unfortunately the property is not what it used to be. We had a hard time to get a room with adequate air conditioning. When asking for help someone fron "engineering" looked at the ac but didn't do anything. When the hotel finally offered another room they said that if that room ac did not work there was nothing else they could do. The hotel staff is very aware of the problem but nothing is being done. We spend a real bad night because of the heat. Good we only stayed for one night. If we go to Davao for multiple nights I will stay somewhere else. Breakfast caters to Philippine clients mostly and not to international travelers. Plenty of Philippine food to choose from but no ha, or cheese available. Also, lots of employees walking around in the breakfast area but without knowing what to do.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert B. Par Australia, 15. juli 2015
great choice

the staff are great, food was good and the grounds spacious
9,3
this was my Second time to the water front and will not be my last the staff make for a great and pleasurable stay in a very nice hotel , it is great for singles or Families alike with nice pool area for the kids or Adults, short boat ride across to Samal makes a good location also
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James F. Par Philippines, 9. juli 2015
Nice atmosphere

Great except poor internet quality
8
Very nice hotel. Great location, nice room and staff, very pleasant atmosphere and buffet was decent. But now the downsides, the wifi connection is terrible for a hotel of this standard.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Donald G. Par United States of America, 2. juli 2015
Terrific Davao Hotel

1. Elegant and relaxing atmosphere. 2. Very friendly, courteous and responsive staff. 3. Awesome seaside view.
9,3
Stay was truly wonderful and would stay there again but would ask for a room facing the pool because of the stench from the nearby canal that at times had wafted into our room. From an access and safety standpoint, the hotel should have an elevator to the hotel rooms to serve their older clients since even the first floor rooms are really on the second floor.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteromWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteromWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - MøteromWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteromWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ForretningssenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SvømmebassengWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteromWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteromWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteromWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteromWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/salongWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao, Davao City

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01