Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Dansesal Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Buffet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suiterom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suiterom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Dansesal Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Møterom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Dansesal Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Svømmebasseng Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suiterom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Forretningssenter
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Svømmebasseng Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suiterom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suiterom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suiterom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Gjesterom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suiterom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Inne i hotellet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Lobby Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/salong Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant
Sted: Lanang Antall rom: 159
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 851 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (851)
Kenneth A. Familie med store barn Norway, 12. juli 2011
Flott hotell ved havet. Rent og pent

Skjærmet, med fine basseng og flotte fasiliteter.
8
godt skjærmet fra trafikk og støy. flotte basseng og nærhet til havet. her blir vi godt passet på. god service. frokostbordet var delikat og flott tillaget. rommet med balkong med god standard. egne røykesoner. ryddig og rent. et fint hotell for avslapping og rekreasjon samtidig med at avstand til sentrum er kort. taxi er alltid tilgjengelig for de som ønsker shopping og andre fornøyelser. hotellet kan anbefales.
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 27. april 2010
Nice stay

Central in the city
8,3
Very nice stay.My family and me arrive evening and stay only 1 night.The frontdesk was very velcome us and was very fast check in.The room was nice with a big room and big balcony.Nice area around with overview over the ocean.Clean swimming pool.And it was very good breakfast buffet.Go there if you want to have a nice stay in Davao.Good prices to.
Henry S. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 14. april 2014
Just What A Hotel Stay Should Be !

Staff, Gardens, Quiet
9
Excellent staff attention to guests' needs, clean surroundings, privacy, quiet.
David B. Par Australia, 26. mars 2014
beach luxury good facilities

location service ambience
7,7
Great
David B. Par Australia, 26. mars 2014
A very nice resort on the water in a city location

The pool, the gardens, nice restaurant choices and good service (well that's four)
8,7
Exceeded expectations - very good. A great choice if visiting Davao
Henrik N. Småbarnsfamilie Denmark, 24. mars 2014
it was ok

pool. service in resturant and garden
6
it was ok , but had to wait 2 hour's to get our room (not ready before 4pm)
Gary M. Par United States of America, 21. mars 2014
Good value for the money & pleasent environment!

The three best things: 1. The friendly and helpfull staff 2. The beautiful gardens and lanscaping, as well as proximity to the ocean 3. The excellent food
8,7
I have to say, we were pleasantly surprised by the Insular Hotel. Our room was very clean and comfortable with an excellent view of the pool and ocean beyond. The staff was very attentive, respectful and friendly always. The gardens and grounds in general were beautiful and well maintained. We used them for the backdrop of many photos. The pool was great too! I would like to mention at this point, if you are new to the Davao area as I was, be prepared to experience heightened security. I am talking armed guards walking the beach with M-16 rifles and bomb checks of your taxi when you arrive. Remember, this is for your safety, so I view this as a positive. As an American, I felt very secure here. Okay, now for the negatives. If you walk out on the pier and look back at the hotel, the Insular and its grounds are beautiful, but right next door, the beach looks like a garbage dump. This is probably out of the control of the hotel ownership. However, it leaves an impression, none the less. Also, our first night there, we realized the AC was not cooling the room. The front desk had someone there repairing it within the hour. It was a small inconvenience, but one worth mentioning.
Armi Q. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. mars 2014
...

...
7,3
.......................................................
Beth V. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. mars 2014
Very friendly and pleasant place to stay

Friendly staff, great atmosphere, great access to beach
9
Relaxing atmosphere from the moment I stepped out of the taxi! Open layout with beach view, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Room was comfortable, and all amenities provided. Room service, laundry and spa services were all affordable and well preformed. Waterfront water taxi pickup easily arranged by the staff and easy to get to from hotel pier. Beach was great for view but would recommend swimming across the bay rather than at hotel itself.
Henry S. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 16. mars 2014
Better than being at home !

Staff attention to guests' needs + quiet and green surroundings + easy accessibility to the city.
9,7
Excellent !! There really is not much more to say other the comments I made earlier. One has to experience staying in this hotel; words are inadequate to describe the experience.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteromWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteromWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - MøteromWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - DansesalWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SvømmebassengWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteromWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ForretningssenterWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SvømmebassengWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteromWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteromWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteromWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - GjesteromWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteromWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Inne i hotelletWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/salongWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05