eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Welcome Inn

Patak Rd. 526/21+22., Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Welcome Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Welcome Inn Phuket - Inne i hotellet Welcome Inn Phuket - Inne i hotellet Welcome Inn Phuket - Lobby Welcome Inn Phuket - Inne i hotellet Welcome Inn Phuket - Inne i hotellet Welcome Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Welcome Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Welcome Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Welcome Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Welcome Inn Phuket - Resepsjon Welcome Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Welcome Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Welcome Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Welcome Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Welcome Inn Phuket - Lobby
Welcome Inn Phuket - Inne i hotellet Welcome Inn Phuket - Strand Welcome Inn Phuket - Bad
Område Karon Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 77 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (77)
Sorter etter:
Rolf O. Par Norway, 22. januar 2014
Dårlig

Se nedenfor
3
Det er en rekke barer helt inn til hotellet. Første natten holdt de på til kl. 0630, med voldsomt støyende musikk og bråk. Konf. med verten om rom bytte, men det var ikke mulig. Fant oss et annet hotell, og sjekket ut ca. kl 1240. Dette er ikke et familie vennlig hotell. Verten sjekket oss ut, og skulle sende melding til Agoda. Ser fram til en tilbakemelding, med en rimelig kompesasjon.
Gordon M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 28. mars 2014
cheep and cheerful, budget hotel. clean and local

location, price, value for money
6,7
had a great time , local and clean, value for money. infact im booked to go back in 6 months already
Emma A. Reiste alene Sweden, 9. mars 2014
cheap, quiet and simple

cheap, quiet and simple
7,3
William W. Par Australia, 10. januar 2014
our stay was quite and private most enjoyable

close to markets restaurants and beach
8
our stay was enjoyable with no hassles would stay here again
Majda S. Par Slovenia, 21. desember 2013
.

.
8,7
...........................................................................................................................................................................................
Richard J. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. mars 2013
very basci but good value

price, location internet
5
this is a very basic at a good price in a good location. A/C works fine as does the internet. staff does not at all tpeak much English and was not at all attentive. no restauarnt but many near by, beach is about 5 minute walk. Room was clean but i did see one cockroach
Guillaume H. Reiste alene France, 11. mars 2013
Very clean hotel, lovable staff, and cheap

Cheap, close to the beach, very clean
9,3
Was very surprised, expected like a backpacker hotel. The rooms are really clean and renovated, you have the feeling of staying in a 4 star hotel room. The staff is extremely friendly.
Csaba Z. Par Hungary, 9. februar 2013
Great location

I can recommend for young persons
8,3
Good and clean hotel with perfect prices, but noisy at night because many of locals and bars in the street. In the bathroom hot water doesn't work at morning time.
Utelivstips: Great place for night life
Larisa K. Familie med store barn Russia, 5. februar 2013
Lovely hotel and service

clean, great hospitality, large rooms
9,3
perfect hotel for budjet travellers, delux room exceeded our expectations,strongly recommended for those travellers who like night life and are late sleepers, perfect choice for young couples and companies, very clean, perfect water pressure in the shower, location is superb, lots of places to eat, massage, cheep laundry. very good strong expat manager - hotel is recommended for expats.
Veronica J. Par Sweden, 27. januar 2013
near beach and bar

great location, clean and big room
7,7
Only five min walk to the beach. Alot of resturanges andbares just one minuet away. Helpfull staf that spoked good english. One of the best hotel we stayed in in thesame prisclass. Only downside is noise from the bars but that was not a probleme for us.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Welcome Inn PhuketWelcome Inn Phuket - GjesteromWelcome Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletWelcome Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletWelcome Inn Phuket - LobbyWelcome Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletWelcome Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletWelcome Inn Phuket - GjesteromWelcome Inn Phuket - GjesteromWelcome Inn Phuket - GjesteromWelcome Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletWelcome Inn Phuket - ResepsjonWelcome Inn Phuket - GjesteromWelcome Inn Phuket - GjesteromWelcome Inn Phuket - GjesteromWelcome Inn Phuket - GjesteromWelcome Inn Phuket - LobbyWelcome Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletWelcome Inn Phuket - StrandWelcome Inn Phuket - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B01