Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Welcome Inn

Patak Rd. 526/21+22., Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Welcome Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Welcome Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Welcome Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Welcome Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Welcome Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Welcome Inn Phuket - Inne i hotellet Welcome Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Welcome Inn Phuket - Bad Welcome Inn Phuket - Bad Welcome Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Welcome Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Welcome Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Welcome Inn Phuket - Bad Welcome Inn Phuket - Bad Welcome Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Welcome Inn Phuket - Gjesterom
Welcome Inn Phuket - Bad Welcome Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Welcome Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Welcome Inn Phuket - Gjesterom Welcome Inn Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Karon Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 98
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (98)
Sorter etter:
Rolf O. Par Norway, 22. januar 2014
Dårlig

Se nedenfor
3
Det er en rekke barer helt inn til hotellet. Første natten holdt de på til kl. 0630, med voldsomt støyende musikk og bråk. Konf. med verten om rom bytte, men det var ikke mulig. Fant oss et annet hotell, og sjekket ut ca. kl 1240. Dette er ikke et familie vennlig hotell. Verten sjekket oss ut, og skulle sende melding til Agoda. Ser fram til en tilbakemelding, med en rimelig kompesasjon.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liiana M. Familie med store barn Russia, 25. februar 2015
)))

1.location 2. Colors in the room 3. Personal
7
Nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Katrin M. Småbarnsfamilie Estonia, 15. januar 2015
clean and good location

close to beach,clean and great staff.
10
It is few min walk to beach and middle of restaurants and shops. After travelling in Asia for few months i just loved the restaurant next door (matthews?) Because they served Vikings breakfast (black bread,salami ,cheese,ham a.s.o) so great to start a day with food from home... Hotel was nice and clean and close yo restaurants ,shops and beach...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alice C. Par United States of America, 1. januar 2015
Ok

Proximity to beach, price, close to food
6
The rooms in the hotel were spacious and clean. We had no hot water in our bathroom which was fine for us but may not be for others. Our room was in the front and we were subjected to loud music and fireworks until about 2am. If you want to sleep, ask for a room in the back. My main issue with the hotel was that I was ill and needed to go to the emergency room and was forced to find my own taxi because this hotel has a deal with one taxi company and as that company had no available taxis at that time, I was told I couldn't get a taxi for a few hours. The hotel refused to call another company despite my reiterating that I was sick and going to the emergency room. I ended up getting a taxi through a nearby hotel (unotel) who were beyond helpful despite knowing that I wasnt a guest there. Besides the lack of sleep and disappointing customer service, the hotel IS very close to the beach, is easy to find, cheap, has free wifi, friendly staff, and is in good proximity to many restaurants, bars, and convenience stores.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Randy A. Reiste alene Australia, 25. november 2014
clean a/c room staff ok wifi slow

location price
7,3
okay but wifi slow
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eugene M. Reiste alene Ireland, 24. november 2014
top value

cleanliness, comfort and very friendly hosts
9
Great.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carmelita A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 21. november 2014
Clean surroundings with funfilled evenings!

Clean, near kata karon beach and accessible market area
7,7
Relaxing and with contained entertainment espevially during evenings with few bars around. Good for family get away
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gordon M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 28. mars 2014
cheep and cheerful, budget hotel. clean and local

location, price, value for money
6,7
had a great time , local and clean, value for money. infact im booked to go back in 6 months already
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emma A. Reiste alene Sweden, 9. mars 2014
cheap, quiet and simple

cheap, quiet and simple
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William W. Par Australia, 10. januar 2014
our stay was quite and private most enjoyable

close to markets restaurants and beach
8
our stay was enjoyable with no hassles would stay here again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Welcome Inn PhuketWelcome Inn Phuket - GjesteromWelcome Inn Phuket - GjesteromWelcome Inn Phuket - GjesteromWelcome Inn Phuket - GjesteromWelcome Inn Phuket - GjesteromWelcome Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletWelcome Inn Phuket - GjesteromWelcome Inn Phuket - BadWelcome Inn Phuket - BadWelcome Inn Phuket - GjesteromWelcome Inn Phuket - GjesteromWelcome Inn Phuket - GjesteromWelcome Inn Phuket - BadWelcome Inn Phuket - BadWelcome Inn Phuket - GjesteromWelcome Inn Phuket - GjesteromWelcome Inn Phuket - BadWelcome Inn Phuket - GjesteromWelcome Inn Phuket - GjesteromWelcome Inn Phuket - GjesteromWelcome Inn Phuket - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07