Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 1259 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1259 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,9

brian T. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2015
Great
Location
Very good
Skrevet 16 november 2015

Henry C. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
a friend's review
location, internet, transportation
i booked for my colleagues for a few nights stay at Wellcome via my Agoda account. i was just after the free points, but i ended up liking the Wellcome as well, based on what they had to say about the hotel. they enjoyed their stay so much that they gave me a lot of souvenirs from Cebu. shuttle service to Ayala Center and back is free. there's no schedule. just inform reception and theyll give you a ride, anytime. internet inside the rooms is also very reliable, considering that the hotel is onky 3star. there also a big spa right next to the hotel. the pool area is nice with its glass walls, and the roof deck resto and karaoke offers a relaxing mood. with all that, i myself will stay at Wellcome when i come to Cebu.
Skrevet 15 november 2015

Henry C. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
business lay-over in Cebu
spacious rooms, comfortable sheets and well-trained staff
the hotel offers free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center... for free.
Skrevet 14 november 2015

ROWELL T. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Good place to stay
Location, comfort, customer service
I was so happy, i was upgraded to a suite. Receptionists are so nice. The bar attendant in the cafe near the lobby is very nice and accomodating. I highly recommend this place, 5 minues walk to Ayala Center. Good view at the roofdeck. I love thier Coffee Bean coffee. Over all it was a wonderful stress free stay. I'll go back definetly.
Skrevet 09 november 2015

Renato G. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Value for your money
location, room and friendly staff
It was an awesome experience! We will surely consider booking in this hotel again!
Skrevet 03 november 2015

Josephine F. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Practical, for families with childre...
The room we stayed is clean , hotel staffs are prompt to answer requests from guests and they have a shuttle service going to Ayala Mall which is convenient...
Practically, if your travelling with children its convenient and there are restaurants nearby. I like the fact they have a shuttle service going to Ayala mall you just have to inform them ahead of time...
Skrevet 28 oktober 2015

Karen C. fra New Zealand
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
I Would Stay Again.
Staff helpfulness and friendliness, Location, Good clean rooms.
We really enjoyed our stay at Wellcome. The rooms were great, staff were friendly and very helpful with any questions we asked them. It's only walking distance to the local mall. The buffet breakfast was adequate and we enjoyed the entertainment in the rooftop garden in the evening. We would definitely stay again.
Skrevet 24 oktober 2015

Angela P. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
good location
good location, friendly staff, clean & nice room
very good
Skrevet 21 oktober 2015

DULCE H. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
just good
very near Ayala Center Cebu
just pleasant though the standard room is quite small compared to the impression published in the internet.
Skrevet 19 oktober 2015

Frank R. fra Norge
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Good hotel near Ayala shopping center
Clean rooms, free Ayala shuttle and ok breakfast.
Stayed there one night with my wife and 3 year old daughter. Ok place for stopover, and good price.
Skrevet 18 oktober 2015