Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 1259 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1259 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

edmond B. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Enjoyable Experience.
Staff. Location.Pool
Enjoyed my few days ...... Staff were excellent,always on hand to help.Location is also excellent ... Close to Malls,Food outlets etc.Am very much hoping I will be able to return to The WellCome sometime soon.
Skrevet 27 mai 2015

Manuel M. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Fantastic
Clean,Comport,Affordable
We had a wonderful stay @ WellCome Hotel...
Skrevet 25 mai 2015

Philip G. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Average hotel
Great location in the heart of the city
I stayed for a night. The pool needs intensive cleaning. Over-all, just an average hotel.
Skrevet 22 mai 2015

Carl L. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
A pretty decent hotel at the heart of Cebu
Value for money, comfortable rooms, helpful staff
I stayed here last November 2014 and it was actually our first time in Cebu. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the warm smiles of the security officer and the front desk staff on duty. Although it was very late, we were accommodated as if they only started their duty. My first impression of the hotel was even made better when we entered the room. The room was very spacious and clean. The only downside of this hotel is the front road, which is left unpaved. Apart from that, I'd give this hotel a 4.5/5 stars rating.
Skrevet 21 mai 2015

EDSEL M. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Nothing fancy
Balcony, I could easily get a taxi, Near Ayala
Skrevet 12 mai 2015

Ma R. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Very economical and convenient hotel
I love the location, coz it's very close to the shopping center; I also love the very friendly staff, the cheap room rates and the rooms are nice and clean w/ good amenities & facilities plus free wif
We love it! We definitely made a good choice... We love the room, the amenities and facilities available and most especially the fast free wifi in the entire hotel... Wellcome also has a good cable on all their televisions... The food is great too! The only thing I would want them to improve is the swimming pool... Because it's a bit small and very shallow plus it was not maintained well when it comes to cleanleness... The water wasn't very clean when we had a swim there... But over all, Wellcome hotel is a good choice for people who wants convenience, comfort right in the middle of the city...
Skrevet 11 mai 2015

Donald O. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Value for money
Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
Skrevet 10 mai 2015

Daniel L. fra Estland
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Ok place
Staff location
Pick up from hotel through agoda didnt happen had to take taxi. But stay was ok they helped organise tours drivers etc.Next door spa is ok. Ok place.
Skrevet 05 mai 2015

junseon C. fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
that was not bad
..
..
Skrevet 01 mai 2015

Darron H. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 8 netter i april 2015
Nice place close to everything.
The breakfast The friendly staff and location.
I really enjoyed myself this is my second time staying here I love the rooms, nice size and the staff are just phenomenal I can't wait to come back again.
Skrevet 30 april 2015