Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 1258 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1258 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,9

Alan L. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 17 netter i januar 2015
Long stay - comfortable
Friendly staff - Proximity to Ayala Centre
We stayed for two periods in Dec 2014 and Jan/Feb 2015. Total of almost 3 weeks. Staff were very good. Hotel was clean. Close to Ayala Centre. Breakfasts were adequate.
Skrevet 06 februar 2015

Mathew M. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
experience
location
Skrevet 05 februar 2015

antonio I. fra Italia
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2014
Tiny hotel next to Ayala
next to ayala mall, safe area, quit economical
I booked this hotel but picture are not really what you aspect to see. All the hotel is very tiny from the room, to restaurant ( where you will have your breakfast) to the pool......which is more of a bath size. Staff very friendly and welcoming, and position of the hotel is just 5 minute walking t From Ayala mall.
Skrevet 25 januar 2015

Adrian G. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 10 netter i desember 2014
Disappointed
Room price, friendly staff, easy taxi access
My wife and I and 2 kids aged 9 and 11 booked this hotel from Australia based on recent reviews. Find those positive reviews a little mystifying as we were very disappointed in the hotel. Sharing small single beds was my first mistake. Breakfast was the next mistake. Exactly the same options each morning which were very basic and in most instances some plates were empty and not replenished. The pool is very small and shallow so ok for kids to play in but no good for adults.The worst aspect was the fact that it was adjoined by a private residence where dogs barked and growled incessantly . I personally can't relax when I can hear dogs barking so I was very pleased to check out after our short stay. All this negativity is in no way a reflection on the staff who were always courteous and helpful.
Skrevet 20 januar 2015

Adeline C. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
it was okey
the bed was big and comfortable, there food was great and there staff were super nice and accommodating
our stay was great there rooms was not so big, they have a very comfortable bed, at breakfast there food was great and the staff accomadates you well. did not expect there pool was so small i was expecting it much bigger because of the pictures they had on the gallery.
Skrevet 19 januar 2015

Eliza P. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Worth the Money
breakfast buffet, friendly staff, clean rooms
Skrevet 17 januar 2015

Lowellito S. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
You'll feel the warm welcome in Wellcome Hotel!
Staff, Location, Room
I commend the front desk officers who were very considerate to us and allowed us to check-in ahead of the hotel policy for check-in. I really appreciated it. 2 thumbs up for you!
Skrevet 14 januar 2015

Hercules P. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
convenience and good location
location, helpful staff
hotel staff were very accommodating and helpful, specially the bellboys. Room was big and clean
Skrevet 14 januar 2015

Antoniette O. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Nice Stay
Big beds, clean room
the hotel was nice. the staff were also polite and helpful.
Skrevet 13 januar 2015

JOAN S. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Nice location. Value for money
Nice location, value for money, clean rooms
Skrevet 12 januar 2015