arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 1236 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1236 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,9

9,7 Milafel D.
Filippinene
30 november 2014
Just a fabulous hotel
food, affordability, room comfort
My husband and I loved this hotel so much we can't wait to go back. We especially love the breakfast buffet, the largeness of the bed, its nearness to everything good about the metro, and excellent customer service.

10 Connie B.
Filippinene
30 november 2014
Friendly staff
They upgraded our room free of charge

9,7 andrew J.
Australia
30 november 2014
great hotel
everything
great place 2 min walk away from the main mall in cebu great staff they wood go out of the way for u and all ways had a smile on there face,people are crying on here the bathroom is to small i"m 6"3 120kg and i thought the bath room was ok l have stayed in hotel here in austraila that have smaller bath rooms then the welcome hotel and the welcome is a cleaner and better hotel all up then some hotels here in australia when l get back there in a few months i will be staying there again so thanks for everything welcome hotel for the 3 weeks i was there will see u soon when l get there again

6,7 nurfaradatul N.
Malaysia
28 november 2014
Value for money
location, cleanliness, price
room is quite small but comfy. Location is near to the mall. Not far from mango but will need to take the cab to get there.

8,3 philip C.
Storbritannia
28 november 2014
nice
friendly staff,,location,,nice room
was good ,,will go back

9 Carlos G.
USA
27 november 2014
Wellcome Hotel
Location Friendly Helpful Staff Excellent Security
We stayed 5 days included very good and abundat breakfast Staff is super attentive friendly from the moment you arrive they handle luggage and help you out the taxi with big Wellcome smile The front desk is equally attentive sure mades us welcome

9,3 Graham C.
Storbritannia
27 november 2014
A little Gem
Good Value. Great Staff. Clean rooms.
Everything was good. At first we were given a room that was nice but there was an Aircon issue. The young lady at reception transferred us to a much better room. Much better. We noted that the corridors were a bit warm going from the elevator to the rooms due to a lack of airflow there. We can accept that. This hotel does have a nice pool albeit a bit small, but it is clean. Going to the Roof Deck on top of the building is quite spectacular. This is where the Wellcome is truly a little gem. Breakfast was served there as a buffet to a satisfactory level, the staff were attentive, and our night time dinner experiences there were not to be missed. I will return here on my next visit to Cebu. Definitely good for the money !

7,7 Aileen L.
Filippinene
27 november 2014
Good value for money
Location, accessibility, affordability
Our group had a pleasant stay at WellCome Hotel. It is in a good location, close to the Ayala mall and nearby money changer, banks and restaurants. The hotel serves buffet breakfast with a menu that changes everyday. My only issue is that the bathrooms are on the small side. My husband and his family are tall people and they found the shower area cramped.

7,7 Paul T.
Storbritannia
25 november 2014
Good budget hotel
Close to shopping area and nightlife, decent complementary breakfast, nice friendly staff
Stayed here a few times now though this time was hampered by noisy maintenance in which i had to switch to a different room all in all i would stay here again

9,7 Zosie G.
Filippinene
24 november 2014
Excellent service and have good staff nice place
1.Superclean 2.Good staff 3.excellent food
Comfortable