arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 1245 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1245 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,9

Royson M.
Filippinene
05 april 2016
Feeling truly welcome
I have stayed at Wellcome for numerous times already. It has always been my first choice everytime I go to Cebu City (either on official business, or on a simple pleasure urban trip outside of Manila) because of the excellent VALUE FOR MONEY considering the kind of room amenities they afford their guests, and the welcoming and warm kind of service from their staff. If you are not looking for a resort-type of a hotel within the city, Wellcome would be perfect for you. Also, it is located very near (a short walking distance) the Ayala Mall. If there would be one thing I hope the establishment could improve on, it would be the pricing and quality of their cafes, and roofdeck bar and restaurant.

teresita N.
USA
03 april 2016
small rooms
good for one night stay.

Kristin A.
Filippinene
29 mars 2016
Nice Place
Accessible Loaction and Nice Rooms
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.

Kristin A.
Filippinene
29 mars 2016
Nice Hotel
Accessible location and Nice rooms
It was a good stay with my family. They upgraded our standard room to deluxe room for free. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.

Kristin A.
Filippinene
29 mars 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Near Malls and Nice Rooms
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.

CHANG L.
Sør-Korea
21 mars 2016
very good hotel
very kind place restrount
very good clean room

Georges O.
Thailand
06 mars 2016
best rate quality price in Cebu
The roofdeck for a drink or for dinner, the staff availability, the cleanliness
Very good stay, It was perfect except the air conditioning noise during the night.

RUSSELL G.
Australia
02 mars 2016
Dissatisfied
Had no hot water in room. Waited 5 hours for someone to attend and then was moved to another room with same problem. Breakfast was ok

Laine C.
Canada
26 februar 2016
Great location, rude customer service
Location, free shuttle to the mall.
I found the front guest agents very rude and uninformative about their facilities. They also try to charge for early checkin. Thete are far better places to stay close by. The only thing going fur this place is the location.

Darryl S.
Canada
24 februar 2016
WELLCOME BACK - As I will book here again
1) Value, 2)Location 3)Service
Hotel is near Ayala Mall (less then 5 minutes away). Usually we stay at Quest Hotel but for half the price, Wellcome provided everything Quest provided. No, I would not rate Wellcome as high as Quest but it was a very nice hotel, room size was the same and all the same features. Security was very good as was room service. We were able to leave out bags when we checked out as our new hotel had a late check-in. Security would always get us a taxi when requested and security would always check out the taxi. No issues with anywhere we wanted to go. We would definetly book Wellcome Hotel again.