Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 1259 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1259 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,9

Patrick F. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 6 netter i mars 2016
Great staff
Stayed with my partner and our daughter the staff were great bent over backwards to help us. Very friendly highly recommend.
Skrevet 06 april 2016

joseph Y. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
clean room
Thank you for the room upgrade and for the surprise. It was a wonderful and memorable stay. Until next time.
Skrevet 05 april 2016

Royson M. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Feeling truly welcome
I have stayed at Wellcome for numerous times already. It has always been my first choice everytime I go to Cebu City (either on official business, or on a simple pleasure urban trip outside of Manila) because of the excellent VALUE FOR MONEY considering the kind of room amenities they afford their guests, and the welcoming and warm kind of service from their staff. If you are not looking for a resort-type of a hotel within the city, Wellcome would be perfect for you. Also, it is located very near (a short walking distance) the Ayala Mall. If there would be one thing I hope the establishment could improve on, it would be the pricing and quality of their cafes, and roofdeck bar and restaurant.
Skrevet 05 april 2016

teresita N. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
small rooms
good for one night stay.
Skrevet 03 april 2016

Kristin A. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Nice Place
Accessible Loaction and Nice Rooms
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Skrevet 29 mars 2016

Kristin A. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Nice Hotel
Accessible location and Nice rooms
It was a good stay with my family. They upgraded our standard room to deluxe room for free. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Skrevet 29 mars 2016

Kristin A. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Near Malls and Nice Rooms
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Skrevet 29 mars 2016

CHANG L. fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
very good hotel
very kind place restrount
very good clean room
Skrevet 21 mars 2016

Georges O. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
best rate quality price in Cebu
The roofdeck for a drink or for dinner, the staff availability, the cleanliness
Very good stay, It was perfect except the air conditioning noise during the night.
Skrevet 06 mars 2016

RUSSELL G. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Dissatisfied
Had no hot water in room. Waited 5 hours for someone to attend and then was moved to another room with same problem. Breakfast was ok
Skrevet 02 mars 2016