arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 1236 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1236 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,9

7 William C.
USA
14 januar 2016
Attentive staff, good service
location, friendly staff, roof top lounge
I had a special request to have a floral arrangement prepared in the room for my wife's arrival before me. I asked that they keep the cost no more then 1600 pesos. They did an excellent job with rose pedals leading the way from the room entrance to the bed with a very special display. The rest of our stay was average, but all room requests were fulfilled in a prompt and accurate manner. The front desk service was exceptional and all smiles. They have a roof top lounge that appears to be fairly new. Think they have beer specials and live music on certain evenings. Pool was under maintenance. Overall, a pleasant stay.

8 Hin C.
Hongkong
10 januar 2016
Convenient
Location, staff, service
It's a good place to stay if you want to reach the shopping mall with 5 min walking. So far so good.

5 sandra H.
Nederland
09 januar 2016
Very disapointing
Swimmingpool water was not clean so no swimming, room was not cleaned 1 day, a lig of noise in the room to building site across the road, being called awake at 5 in the morning for no reason: overall not a hotel to recommend

7 HSINFENG T.
Taiwan
07 januar 2016
Near Ayala
Location, breakfast

4,3 Peter C.
Australia
07 januar 2016
Poor effort. Pictures on Internet were Photoshop.
Location
They tried very hard to empress travelers but have a way to go Keep trying you will get there

8 Bruce S.
Filippinene
04 januar 2016
Great Accommodation
Convenient, Cheap and Clean

6 Aira P.
Filippinene
31 desember 2015
It was ok
Staffs are well trained
It was ok. Beddings and towels need to change looks overused

7,3 mani M.
Malaysia
30 desember 2015
Pleasant stay
Location
Safe and pleasant

4 Kim T.
Danmark
29 desember 2015
Very unhappy
problems with Pick up at ocean jet. Bad cuminication on e-mail. We had 2 room for 3 person in each But only 2 towels and 2 teechbrush and so on. Keycard was not activatet for 1 room so back to reception. Problems with dinnerhttp in restaurant they server 6 meal between 20 min and 70 min. They dont server with mass potato and when we complain about it. they dont have any mass potatos and did not offer other isted... So fried chicken with nothing for 220 php...exuse was Many only 1 cook new menu card and so on. No discount on Bill either. 6 waiters ( 6 person ) standing and did nothing .. All this happen on 18 hours..

5 Althea M.
Filippinene
28 desember 2015
Just ok
location
We had to wait for our room to be ready even if we showed up to the hotel at 1:45pm. Room was ok, nothing great. Food was awful. Best thing was the location and that they allowed late check out for P100 per hour over 12 noon.