Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Inngang WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Svømmebasseng WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Omgivelser WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Omgivelser WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Svømmebasseng WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 68
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 1065
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (1065)
Sorter etter:
Rowena J. Familie med store barn Norway, 12. juli 2014
Bra standard anbefales

Det var rent,det var god service og kort avstand til shopping
7,7
En positiv opplevelse
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rune A. Reiste alene Norway, 10. november 2013
Helt greit men med skikkelig bråkete aircon.

Hyggelig betjening og ok frokost.
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kim A. Par Norway, 20. mai 2013
Helt grei ett par ting var skuffende.

vennlig ansatte,rent fint rom og nær mall.
6,7
Er ikke vanligvis den som klager men ble skuffet når vi ikke fikk det rommet vi hadde booket. Rommet skulle hatt balkong noe det ikke hadde. I resepsjonen prøvde de å skylde på meg istede for å skaffe nytt rom. Sa at mine remarks var kun stor seng og ikke balkong. Da jeg sa jeg ikke hadde gjort dette siden web siden allerede sa at rommet jeg hadde booket var med balkong. Hun smilte til svar og beklaget at rommene med balkong allerede var booket. Ellers var opholdet fint,god service,nye fine rom,ok internett og nært Ayala mall. De glemte towels etter housekeeping og skulle komme med nye noe de ikke gjorde. Dagen etter måtte jeg ned å mase så vi kunne få ta en dusj før vi dro ut. Ordnet seg til slutt.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anantharajah D. Reiste alene Malaysia, 28. juli 2015
Breakfast was not good at all

Location (near Ayala mall), cleanliness, facilities
8,3
Good except the breakfast was really bad....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Isah M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. juli 2015
Great stay

Locaton, Kiddie Pool and Affordable Price
7,7
Stayed for a night in this hotel and it was good. My nieces enjoyed the small pool. It is walking distance to Ayala.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Clifford A. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 19. juli 2015
six day stay

the staff were always friendly and helpful. the room was a good size. Always plenty of hot water.
8,7
Our stay for six days was very good. We had booked a room for 3 people. Room size good bathroom good and both very clean. All the staff were very friendly and helpful always smiling. The breakfast was adequate. Overall, this hotel was a good choice and good value for money. Would stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 14. juli 2015
Location

Close to Ayala mall, Breakfast
8
It was good. we only stayed for a night to leave early to Bantayan Island. Th breakfast was very good and we made ourselves full. Swimmming pool is really small so we didnt swim.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marvin W. Familie med store barn Australia, 13. juli 2015
Pleasant stay

Good location close to Ayala Mall,Breakfast included,Comfortable rooms
9,3
Family of 5 enjoyed our stay of 5 nights
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Volha S. Par Belarus, 12. juli 2015
One night stay

-
6
The room had a locked door connecting to the other room. We asked to change the room, but they said no rooms were free at the moment, however later after trying our patience they finally got a room. Deluxe room was okey, big bed, amenities, clearness, enough space for two etc., but aircon could raise the dead from the grave, impossible to sleep when it's on. Doorman was very helpful, getting a taxi for us and carrying the baggage. Breakfast is a buffet, below average. The location of the hotel isn't really the best, with the construction nearby , but at the same time not far from city center. Would not recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jonathan W. Par United States of America, 8. juli 2015
just ok, dirty pool

location, friendly staff, safe
5,3
Not bad, but for just a bit more you can get a much nicer hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

WellCome Hotel Cebu CityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - InngangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu City - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SvømmebassengWellCome Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu City - OmgivelserWellCome Hotel Cebu City - OmgivelserWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SvømmebassengWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - WellCome Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01