Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 1259 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1259 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Keith B.
USA
04 august 2016
Excellent Hotel and Staff
They provide a ride to the mall and other locations at low to no charge. The pool is small. It appears to be a hot tub turned into a pool. The staff is very friendly and the rooftop bar with karaoke is a very nice plus. This is definitely my favorite hotel in Cebu and I've stayed in many.

Paul B.
Filippinene
31 juli 2016
Hotel near mall
Hotel staff are helpful. They give free shuttle going to Ayala Center cebu. Free upgrade if the suite room is available. Room is big. Cons (-) swimmingpool needs to be maintained. Room cleanliness

Paul B.
Filippinene
31 juli 2016
Hotel near Ayala Center
Free shuttle going to ayala center cebu. Hotel room is big. They give free upgrades subject to room availability.

Jessica M.
Filippinene
30 juli 2016
Great service
Near ayala center cebu. Staff were very friendly and accomodating.

Charles T.
Malaysia
24 juli 2016
Short trip in Cebu City
The location is nearby the mall in the City center of Cebu. Clean and good facility.

kasper L.
Danmark
20 juli 2016
great hotel
little noise from aircon, but everything is ok for the price, breakfast could be a little more foreigner friendly, but no complain at all, we enjoyed the hotel

Michelle M.
Filippinene
19 juli 2016
Cebu City Visit
My family and I went to Cebu City for three days, we stayed at Wellcome Hotel as recommended by one of my colleagues. Our stay in the hotel, I must say very comfortable and very convenient, the staff are very friendly and generously attending our needs, esp. when we arrived early than hotel booking, the Front Desk Lady was very accommodating and super nice, she explained the procedure re Agoda booking and ammendments. I must say Agoda has done really great job as well. The room was quite clean and impressive my little girl wanted to stay more inside the room instead of coming with us for the Cebu City tour haha, that was classic!! Kudos to the satff, hotel management and Agoda immediate respond with my request. Looking forward to our next visit to the city.

Christopher B.
Australia
17 juli 2016
Wellcome
Overall satisfactory, would stay again

Carlo T.
Filippinene
12 juli 2016
Very Good!
Great value for money!

ROY T.
USA
07 juli 2016
Vacation stay
Good.