eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Inngang WellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser WellCome Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser WellCome Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng WellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 68
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 1004 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1004)
Sorter etter:
Rowena J. Familie med store barn Norway, 12. juli 2014
Bra standard anbefales

Det var rent,det var god service og kort avstand til shopping
7,7
En positiv opplevelse
Rune A. Reiste alene Norway, 10. november 2013
Helt greit men med skikkelig bråkete aircon.

Hyggelig betjening og ok frokost.
6
Kim A. Par Norway, 20. mai 2013
Helt grei ett par ting var skuffende.

vennlig ansatte,rent fint rom og nær mall.
6,7
Er ikke vanligvis den som klager men ble skuffet når vi ikke fikk det rommet vi hadde booket. Rommet skulle hatt balkong noe det ikke hadde. I resepsjonen prøvde de å skylde på meg istede for å skaffe nytt rom. Sa at mine remarks var kun stor seng og ikke balkong. Da jeg sa jeg ikke hadde gjort dette siden web siden allerede sa at rommet jeg hadde booket var med balkong. Hun smilte til svar og beklaget at rommene med balkong allerede var booket. Ellers var opholdet fint,god service,nye fine rom,ok internett og nært Ayala mall. De glemte towels etter housekeeping og skulle komme med nye noe de ikke gjorde. Dagen etter måtte jeg ned å mase så vi kunne få ta en dusj før vi dro ut. Ordnet seg til slutt.
Dan C. Par United States of America, 20. mars 2015
Quick Trip

Rooftop restaurant, proximity to mall, cleanliness
6
Definitely NOT a business-oriented hotel. Could not make external calls from the room phone except to a VERY limited area of The Philippines.
Raymond T. Par Australia, 16. mars 2015
Great place

Service, Quiet, Close to City center
8,7
We enjoyed our stay, room was very clean, mattress soft but firm, room bit small but had street view
John Y. Par Philippines, 11. mars 2015
Not recommended

Clean room. BALCONY. Friendly staff.
5
The whole experience isnt as good as the others who gave this hotel a high rating. I reserved for a room with balcony, and it took us 3 room transfers to finally get things right. They gave us a small room and i didnt complain as long as theres balcony. The frontdesk staff isnt accomodating. Our flight got delayed and we asked to extend until 1pm or 2pm but they refused unless we pay extra. The breakfast buffet isnt as appetizing compared to similar hotels in the vicinity. The nearby Quest hotel is far better than this hotel experience, having paid the same price.
Nicolas A. Par Philippines, 1. mars 2015
Worth the money

The service was excellent, clean rooms, and value for money
8
We'll definitely go back
Yvonne H. Gruppe United States of America, 16. februar 2015
Hotel Service!!!

Location
4,7
Housekeeping doesn't follow instructions when to clean our room. Very poor Wifi connection. I'm unable to check emails in my smart phone and my laptop for my 6 nights stay at the hotel was very frustrated and disappointed about it when your emails is very important it's my way to communicate with my boss and work in the United States.
John W. Reiste alene Australia, 13. februar 2015
Good hotel, enjoyed my stay.

Friendly staff, good food on roof top terrace and location.
8
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, pool is not very deep and more a kiddie pool. Overall, it was quite pleasant.
Stefano D. Par United States of America, 5. februar 2015
A nice, comfortable stay in Cebu.

Convenient location to airport and mall, and good breakfast.
8
We were happy with WellCome and can recommend the hotel for short (3- to 5-day) stays in Cebu city.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - InngangWellCome Hotel Cebu - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserWellCome Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserWellCome Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengWellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06