Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu - Inngang WellCome Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng WellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bad WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon WellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 68
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 729 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (729)
Sorter etter:
Rune A. Reiste alene Norway, 10. november 2013
Helt greit men med skikkelig bråkete aircon.

Hyggelig betjening og ok frokost.
6
Kim A. Par Norway, 20. mai 2013
Helt grei ett par ting var skuffende.

vennlig ansatte,rent fint rom og nær mall.
6,7
Er ikke vanligvis den som klager men ble skuffet når vi ikke fikk det rommet vi hadde booket. Rommet skulle hatt balkong noe det ikke hadde. I resepsjonen prøvde de å skylde på meg istede for å skaffe nytt rom. Sa at mine remarks var kun stor seng og ikke balkong. Da jeg sa jeg ikke hadde gjort dette siden web siden allerede sa at rommet jeg hadde booket var med balkong. Hun smilte til svar og beklaget at rommene med balkong allerede var booket. Ellers var opholdet fint,god service,nye fine rom,ok internett og nært Ayala mall. De glemte towels etter housekeeping og skulle komme med nye noe de ikke gjorde. Dagen etter måtte jeg ned å mase så vi kunne få ta en dusj før vi dro ut. Ordnet seg til slutt.
Ronald T. Reiste alene Brunei Darussalam, 16. juli 2014
Comfortable and Nice

Cleanliness, Location, and Friendly Staffs
7,3
It was a pleasant stay, I would return to stay here again. Not far from Ayala mall, and other "iNteresting" PLaces in Cebu. Anyway had a nice time in the hotel and the city, and efficient check in procedure by the front desk, Thank you.
Brian C. Par Australia, 4. juli 2014
Disappointing

Close to Ayala centre for shopping and transport. Room was large and comfortable bed.
5,7
Unfortunately we experienced so many problems it's hard to sound objective. Room only partially cleaned each day, and had to request many basic things like replacement shampoo, toilet paper and tea/coffee supplies (which were not replaced during room cleaning). Wi fi is very patchy and TV channel range very light and reception variable. A lot of construction occurring nearby and within the hotel, which made it very noisy.
Michelle M. Gruppe Australia, 3. juli 2014
Awesome.. two thumbs up

Close to the airport Its like 5 minutes walk to Ayala Centre Near local restaurants and tourists spots
7,3
Easy check in and check out.. Buffet breakfast needs improvement lack of choices.. And water in shower room needs improvement as well.. Close to the shops. Easy access if we need taxi...
Nancy C. Gruppe Switzerland, 2. juli 2014
comfortable stay

breakfast, internet, gym
4,7
it was okay..aircon was noisy and a dead cockroach in the room when we woke up the next morning
Elizabeth Y. Gruppe Australia, 2. juli 2014
Ok. Not cleanest. Quite a few issues

Friendly staff. Centrally located
5
Stepping into flooded toilet water all over the room in middle of night was not pleasent. Sorted quickly though. Upgraded to better room. But hastle of moving while half asleep. Had to constantly ask for the room to be cleaned properly.
Elizabeth Y. Gruppe Australia, 2. juli 2014
Disappointing. Not very clean. Poor lighting
4,7
Disappointing. Poor lighting. Never restocked toilet paper. Gave up asking. Not very clean always askjng for the room to be cleaned again because it's not done properly. Forget room service or restaurant. Always unavailable and was wasteful.
Neshamah J. Reiste alene Philippines, 30. juni 2014
Very Good

Cleanliness, big beds, close to ayala
9,7
Its good to be back here all the time. Simply amazing
Per S. Reiste alene Sweden, 30. juni 2014
Good, but not perfect

Location, staff,
7,3
The hotel is according to price very good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu - InngangWellCome Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengWellCome Hotel Cebu - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - BadWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonWellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserWellCome Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserWellCome Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01