Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Inngang WellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser WellCome Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser WellCome Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng WellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 68
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 1026 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1026)
Sorter etter:
Rowena J. Familie med store barn Norway, 12. juli 2014
Bra standard anbefales

Det var rent,det var god service og kort avstand til shopping
7,7
En positiv opplevelse
Rune A. Reiste alene Norway, 10. november 2013
Helt greit men med skikkelig bråkete aircon.

Hyggelig betjening og ok frokost.
6
Kim A. Par Norway, 20. mai 2013
Helt grei ett par ting var skuffende.

vennlig ansatte,rent fint rom og nær mall.
6,7
Er ikke vanligvis den som klager men ble skuffet når vi ikke fikk det rommet vi hadde booket. Rommet skulle hatt balkong noe det ikke hadde. I resepsjonen prøvde de å skylde på meg istede for å skaffe nytt rom. Sa at mine remarks var kun stor seng og ikke balkong. Da jeg sa jeg ikke hadde gjort dette siden web siden allerede sa at rommet jeg hadde booket var med balkong. Hun smilte til svar og beklaget at rommene med balkong allerede var booket. Ellers var opholdet fint,god service,nye fine rom,ok internett og nært Ayala mall. De glemte towels etter housekeeping og skulle komme med nye noe de ikke gjorde. Dagen etter måtte jeg ned å mase så vi kunne få ta en dusj før vi dro ut. Ordnet seg til slutt.
Manuel I. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 24. mai 2015
Fantastic

Clean,Comport,Affordable
8,7
We had a wonderful stay @ WellCome Hotel...
Edmond B. Reiste alene Canada, 11. mai 2015
Enjoyable Experience.

Staff. Location.Pool
9,7
Enjoyed my few days ...... Staff were excellent,always on hand to help.Location is also excellent ... Close to Malls,Food outlets etc.Am very much hoping I will be able to return to The WellCome sometime soon.
Edsel A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 8. mai 2015
Nothing fancy

Balcony, I could easily get a taxi, Near Ayala
7
Ma R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 7. mai 2015
Very economical and convenient hotel

I love the location, coz it's very close to the shopping center; I also love the very friendly staff, the cheap room rates and the rooms are nice and clean w/ good amenities & facilities plus free wif
9,3
We love it! We definitely made a good choice... We love the room, the amenities and facilities available and most especially the fast free wifi in the entire hotel... Wellcome also has a good cable on all their televisions... The food is great too! The only thing I would want them to improve is the swimming pool... Because it's a bit small and very shallow plus it was not maintained well when it comes to cleanleness... The water wasn't very clean when we had a swim there... But over all, Wellcome hotel is a good choice for people who wants convenience, comfort right in the middle of the city...
Darron H. Par United States of America, 26. april 2015
Nice place close to everything.

The breakfast The friendly staff and location.
9,7
I really enjoyed myself this is my second time staying here I love the rooms, nice size and the staff are just phenomenal I can't wait to come back again.
Bogart B. Par Philippines, 9. april 2015
Nice location... Nice food... Friendly staffs...

Location, aircon, food
6,7
Fe B. Gruppe Australia, 7. april 2015
Outstanding staff service

Staff professionalism, efficient and their rooms are very clean
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - InngangWellCome Hotel Cebu - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserWellCome Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserWellCome Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengWellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05