eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu - Inngang WellCome Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng WellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bad WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon WellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 68
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 865 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (865)
Sorter etter:
Rowena J. Familie med store barn Norway, 12. juli 2014
Bra standard anbefales

Det var rent,det var god service og kort avstand til shopping
7,7
En positiv opplevelse
Rune A. Reiste alene Norway, 10. november 2013
Helt greit men med skikkelig bråkete aircon.

Hyggelig betjening og ok frokost.
6
Kim A. Par Norway, 20. mai 2013
Helt grei ett par ting var skuffende.

vennlig ansatte,rent fint rom og nær mall.
6,7
Er ikke vanligvis den som klager men ble skuffet når vi ikke fikk det rommet vi hadde booket. Rommet skulle hatt balkong noe det ikke hadde. I resepsjonen prøvde de å skylde på meg istede for å skaffe nytt rom. Sa at mine remarks var kun stor seng og ikke balkong. Da jeg sa jeg ikke hadde gjort dette siden web siden allerede sa at rommet jeg hadde booket var med balkong. Hun smilte til svar og beklaget at rommene med balkong allerede var booket. Ellers var opholdet fint,god service,nye fine rom,ok internett og nært Ayala mall. De glemte towels etter housekeeping og skulle komme med nye noe de ikke gjorde. Dagen etter måtte jeg ned å mase så vi kunne få ta en dusj før vi dro ut. Ordnet seg til slutt.
Ana R. Par Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
Value for money!

Shuttle service to Ayala Center, friendly staff, clean and spacious room
10
Stayed at this hotel for 2N, and they did not fail in making it a very pleasant and comfortable experience. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious and clean. Bruce helped me a lot specially at the time when I was booking tours; his suggestions and services offered were cheaper than the others. I highly recommend this hotel!
Lowata V. Reiste alene Fiji, 18. oktober 2014
great staff. comfortable bed. great location

location; walking distsnce fro. shopping mall. rooms; very comfortable bed. staff very helpful and friendly.
8,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Rose O. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 16. oktober 2014
Simple Accommodation

Accessibility, fast internet, simplicity
7
Fine
Danielle M. Par United Kingdom, 16. oktober 2014
Decent budget hotel

Close to Ayala, staff, ......
6,7
We stayed in room 201 which didn't have great wifi and also a tin roof outside the window which was extremely noisy when raining. The room was adequate with good shower and fairly good tv channels. The bed was not too hard. The hotel is a 5 minute walk to Ayala mall but not much else going on around this area.
Xavier M. Par France, 14. oktober 2014
The nicest hotel i stayed at in Cebu

The atmosphere, the little pool and the relaxing ambiance
9,3
Really nice stay in this little cosy hotel. Walking distance to Ayala, so well located but need to watch out on the way there.
Marimuthu N. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. oktober 2014
Good location,big spacious clean room,very helpfuf

LOCATION,ROOMS,STAFF.
8,7
STAY WAS GOOD. ROOMS GOOD - CLEAN,SPACIOUS. LOCATION WAS GOOD - 5 MINS WALK TO AYALA MALL ETC. EASY TO GET A TAXI. BREAKFAST WAS VERY AVERAGE.
Hongcheol J. Par South Korea, 13. oktober 2014
good

friendly staffs, budget hotel and good location
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu - InngangWellCome Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengWellCome Hotel Cebu - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - BadWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonWellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserWellCome Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserWellCome Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04