eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu - Inngang WellCome Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng WellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bad WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon WellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 68
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 761 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (761)
Sorter etter:
Rune A. Reiste alene Norway, 10. november 2013
Helt greit men med skikkelig bråkete aircon.

Hyggelig betjening og ok frokost.
6
Kim A. Par Norway, 20. mai 2013
Helt grei ett par ting var skuffende.

vennlig ansatte,rent fint rom og nær mall.
6,7
Er ikke vanligvis den som klager men ble skuffet når vi ikke fikk det rommet vi hadde booket. Rommet skulle hatt balkong noe det ikke hadde. I resepsjonen prøvde de å skylde på meg istede for å skaffe nytt rom. Sa at mine remarks var kun stor seng og ikke balkong. Da jeg sa jeg ikke hadde gjort dette siden web siden allerede sa at rommet jeg hadde booket var med balkong. Hun smilte til svar og beklaget at rommene med balkong allerede var booket. Ellers var opholdet fint,god service,nye fine rom,ok internett og nært Ayala mall. De glemte towels etter housekeeping og skulle komme med nye noe de ikke gjorde. Dagen etter måtte jeg ned å mase så vi kunne få ta en dusj før vi dro ut. Ordnet seg til slutt.
Tadahiro Y. Par Japan, 12. august 2014
Clean and cozy

clean, good location, quiet
7,7
this was the first time to stay at this hotel, very clean inside room, view from balcony is ok. this hotel is located in quiet place, but it is close to ayala center, walking distance. reasonable room rate. i can recommned solo, couple travelers this hotel.
Yaw P. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 2. august 2014
recommended stay

friendly staff, big room, good breakfast
8,3
Great stay
Wooram S. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 29. juli 2014
nice price, good condition room, kindly staff

nice price, good condition room, kindly staff
8
nice price, good condition room, kindly staff
Eric W. Par United States of America, 28. juli 2014
Wellcome hotel very good.

The room is big and comfortable. Good location near mall.
8,3
Breakfast was very poor and could not eat. Went to mall instead. We liked the room so much that we stayed here a second time.
David W. Reiste alene Singapore, 28. juli 2014
Comfortable stay in a good location

Location, friendly staff and clean.
7,7
Check in/out was quick. Room was decent size and clean. Flat screen TV, Kettle, small fridge, and in-room safe. No cupboards though but just a rack to hang your clothes. Bed was comfortable and lots of channels on the TV. Bathroom was ok with shower stall and the usual basin and such. Simple toileries provided. Breakfast was included in my stay but was a simple buffet and quite decent. Not many choices to choose from but was suficient. There are some small eateries just round the corner of the hotel but it's only a short 10 mins walk to Ayala Center for all your shopping/eating needs. In all, a nice and not too expensive place to stay.
Denise R. Par Philippines, 28. juli 2014
A very nice yet affordable hotel in the city

Affordable. Worth it. Clean
9,7
The hotel is very nice and it's strategically located near a mall. The room itself is clean and staff are friendly. Very, very nice. Will definitely check in here again when I go back to Cebu next time.
John P. Par United States of America, 28. juli 2014
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room

Walking distance to Ayala, Buffett breakfast, great staff
9
This is the second time I've stayed here. There is a reason I came back, it's about 5 minutes walking to Ayala mall, it has a small pool but it's clean, free breakfast, the staff is nice as attentive and the rooms are nice and clean and look relatively new. They also have a nice view of the city because the rooms on 2nd and 3rd floors have balconies. It's nice to go out and have a coffee or a beer. Oh, they have a minibar also with soda, water and beer. The only negative thing I can say about this place is the ants, especially if you drop food in your room they will be everywhere. But that's tolerable. I recommend this place, enjoy your stay!
Denise R. Par Philippines, 27. juli 2014
Very nice hotel in the city

Affordable, clean and friendly staff
9,7
The hotel is very nice and it's strategically located near a mall. The room itself is clean and staff are friendly. Very, very nice. Will definitely check in here again when I go back to Cebu next time.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kundeanmeldelser - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01