eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu - Inngang WellCome Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon WellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser WellCome Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser WellCome Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 68
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 937 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (937)
Sorter etter:
Rowena J. Familie med store barn Norway, 12. juli 2014
Bra standard anbefales

Det var rent,det var god service og kort avstand til shopping
7,7
En positiv opplevelse
Rune A. Reiste alene Norway, 10. november 2013
Helt greit men med skikkelig bråkete aircon.

Hyggelig betjening og ok frokost.
6
Kim A. Par Norway, 20. mai 2013
Helt grei ett par ting var skuffende.

vennlig ansatte,rent fint rom og nær mall.
6,7
Er ikke vanligvis den som klager men ble skuffet når vi ikke fikk det rommet vi hadde booket. Rommet skulle hatt balkong noe det ikke hadde. I resepsjonen prøvde de å skylde på meg istede for å skaffe nytt rom. Sa at mine remarks var kun stor seng og ikke balkong. Da jeg sa jeg ikke hadde gjort dette siden web siden allerede sa at rommet jeg hadde booket var med balkong. Hun smilte til svar og beklaget at rommene med balkong allerede var booket. Ellers var opholdet fint,god service,nye fine rom,ok internett og nært Ayala mall. De glemte towels etter housekeeping og skulle komme med nye noe de ikke gjorde. Dagen etter måtte jeg ned å mase så vi kunne få ta en dusj før vi dro ut. Ordnet seg til slutt.
Alex D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. desember 2014
all the basics, no frills, good service

provides the basic amenities (eg toiletries, fridge, safety deposit box); good service from pleasant staff, value for money
8,7
It was a pleasant stay overall.
Gyeonghun K. Reiste alene South Korea, 12. desember 2014
compared to it's price, the hotel is excellent

clean, kindness, breakfast
9,3
Good
Lucille L. Par United States of America, 10. desember 2014
Very friendly staff

Friendly staff, free breakfast, near Ayala Center
9,7
My husband and I went to Cebu for my birthday and our anniversary;to celebrate, I asked if we could borrow 2 wine glasses, Vonn (forgive me if I misspell your name) came right up and delivered the glasses. Ems, Jenelyn and RJ (or was it AJ?) at The Roofdeck always gave us a friendly greeting and were ready to serve us our coffee and tea each morning. Jennifer (the manicurist) was very friendly and helped us pick a restaurant to celebrate our anniversary that evening. The front desk readily tended to us even when there was a large group checking in ahead of us. We never made it into the infinity pool but that was because Typhoon Hagupit was coming. The room we occupied (301) didn't have much of a view but the wi-fi signal was strong, the king-sized bed was perfect, the hot water shower was nice. However, we were awaken by loud noises early in the morning because the service elevator was right outside our door, not many channels to watch on tv, the lamp on the wall did not work so my husband stayed on the side with the working vanity light so he could read the newspaper, there must be plumbing issues because the sink did not drain quickly and all of the wall fixtures (hooks, towel rack, clothesline) were too tall for me to reach (I am 5'0" but I know that there are others shorter than I). We enjoyed our stay even though and I would recommend this place for friends to book.
David R. Reiste alene Canada, 6. desember 2014
Great Hotel

Staff, Location, Room size
7
My stay was very enjoyable.The staff were very accommodating and friendly. I had a plugged ear from swimming and the Hotel made me a appointment at clinic and drove me there and back. I would stay again. Re guards to the Management and Staff.
Joan L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. desember 2014
Wellcome Hotel

Cleanliness
6,3
Beloq expectations
Darron H. Par United States of America, 3. desember 2014
Satisfaction Guarantee

The room the staff and the food.
10
It was really great I enjoy my stay, no complaints.
Marilou N. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 29. november 2014
Our Stay

The transportation accommodation that makes us fell as were an important guest in the hotel
9,7
Fantastic

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu - InngangWellCome Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonWellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserWellCome Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserWellCome Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01