Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu - Inngang WellCome Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng WellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsikt WellCome Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bad WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Resepsjon WellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikke WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Cebu City Antall rom: 68
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 605 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (605)
Rune A. Reiste alene Norway, 10. november 2013
Helt greit men med skikkelig bråkete aircon.

Hyggelig betjening og ok frokost.
6
Kim A. Par Norway, 20. mai 2013
Helt grei ett par ting var skuffende.

vennlig ansatte,rent fint rom og nær mall.
6,7
Er ikke vanligvis den som klager men ble skuffet når vi ikke fikk det rommet vi hadde booket. Rommet skulle hatt balkong noe det ikke hadde. I resepsjonen prøvde de å skylde på meg istede for å skaffe nytt rom. Sa at mine remarks var kun stor seng og ikke balkong. Da jeg sa jeg ikke hadde gjort dette siden web siden allerede sa at rommet jeg hadde booket var med balkong. Hun smilte til svar og beklaget at rommene med balkong allerede var booket. Ellers var opholdet fint,god service,nye fine rom,ok internett og nært Ayala mall. De glemte towels etter housekeeping og skulle komme med nye noe de ikke gjorde. Dagen etter måtte jeg ned å mase så vi kunne få ta en dusj før vi dro ut. Ordnet seg til slutt.
Tiffany L. Par Philippines, 19. april 2014
Clean, new, good value for money

Staff, cleanliness, newness
8
Smaller, more cramped than photos BUT new, clean. Fresh sheets, towels. Bed firm, pillows soft. Aircon noisy! To deal w/ collapsing vent, wedge piece of cardboard in and you're good to go. Toilet has retractable clothesline. Wi-fi in room fast. Food: Breakfast fine if you're happy w/ hotdog, scrambled eggs & garlic rice, coffee. (We were!) Yolee's Resto is cozy but be careful what you order. Beef w/ mushroom & onion w/ white rice delicious. Don't touch soup. Front desk well peopled w/ young, capable staff. Area around hotel a bit seedy. Take hotel or mall shuttle out.
Danny V. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 17. april 2014
It had a few bad moments at the start!

it is clean the area easy to get too staff was nice.
6,7
I had a couple of problems but staff was fine. not as good as photos make it appear. I thought that overall it was fine. Not a luxery place but good hotel. Pretty much value for money!
Carmen J. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 15. april 2014
very relaxing.

affordable, friendly staff, new and clean rooms
8,3
we get more than what we expected for a budget hotel. and the staff were very courteous and friendly.
Adam R. Par United Kingdom, 9. april 2014
Very good budget hotel with terrible breakfast

Clean, comfortable room
6,7
WellCome is a really good budget hotel and great value for money. The only downside is the breakfast which is pretty much inedible.
Rowena V. Gruppe Philippines, 9. april 2014
Worth the money

Fast internet, clean room and with free service going to Ayala
8,3
Very nice experience since its my first time to check-in to this hotel. Very clean room, affordable and near to ayala center. My niece and i love the place and the breakfast is good though few foods to choose. I love the comforter, pillows and good thing it has a complimentary coffee, bottled water, toothpaste and toothbrush. Hope they would offer slippers too
Zakir A. Par India, 8. april 2014
It's really great experience to stay at this hotel

Nice location. Good staff. Very clean
10
Great stay here in welcome hotel. Nice staff. Nice breakfast and very near to Ayala mall
Ronald A. Reiste alene Philippines, 7. april 2014
Fantastic hotel service

Staff service, convenience, transport to Ayala shopping center FOC
9,3
Enjoyed the professional service from all the staff, nice suite where I stayed, I already recommended to all about staying here!! I personally will be staying here every 3 months!! I work in one if the biggest hotel industries so I am very much impress by the standards!! Well done Welcome Hotel
Fabiola D. Gruppe Philippines, 6. april 2014
we are satisfied with the hotel services.

good location, value for money and accomodating staff.o
9
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Very clean and comfortable bed. We stayed for 3 nights and they clean and changed the towels everyday. The food was great though the swimming pool suited only for children. The hotel catered our kawasan falls in Badian, a 3 hrs drive from the city and it was quite expensive for a day tour.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu - InngangWellCome Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengWellCome Hotel Cebu - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu - UtsiktWellCome Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - GjesteromWellCome Hotel Cebu - BadWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - ResepsjonWellCome Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletWellCome Hotel Cebu - Mat og drikkeWellCome Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserWellCome Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserWellCome Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08