Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Wellesley Boutique Hotel

2-8 Maginnity Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Lobby Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Dansesal Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Dansesal Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bad Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom
Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bad Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bad Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bad Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 13
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 69
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (69)
Sorter etter:
Yuan G. Gruppe China, 1. juli 2015
Excellent hotel

staff, room service, room
10
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Brad K. Foretningsreisende Australia, 27. juni 2015
Wellesley Review

Location, room size and bathroom
7,7
Sarah B. Par Australia, 18. juni 2015
Wellesley Boutique Hotel

Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
8,3
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Mr H. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 5. juni 2015
Old world charm

Hosts friendly nature, location and size of rooms.
9,7
Excellent Wellington is a wonderful city Everything is so close
Dan H. Par Hong Kong, 26. mai 2015
Good service and clean room

Nice and clean room with good service
9,3
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.
Dan H. Par Hong Kong, 26. mai 2015
good location and friendly staff

good location and service
9,3
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.
Tim C. Par United Kingdom, 11. mai 2015
Decor very nice

Decor, friendly and helpful staff & handy location
9,3
Christine S. Par Australia, 23. april 2015
A comfortable hotel

Location, old world character, comfortable
8
Very enjoyable with old world charm, that is in a convenient location.
Ali W. Par New Zealand, 11. april 2015
A Birthday Treat.

Staff..Location..Bathroom.
9
We chose WBH encouraged by the advertising on agoda.com. Looking for a medium priced birthday treat, we were able to book an appropriate room. My initial impression of 'front of house' was a busy, customer focused staff member, keen to show his clients to their rooms personally. Though this meant we had to wait briefly to check in..sharing in the historical journey of the hotel while taking a ride in the original lift, was worth the wait. The room was outstanding. Furnishings and interior design perfect. The bathroom, with double shower and double basins, plus a bath, incredible. The hotels location allowed us to walk into town within a few minutes and metered parking was available directly outside, with a parking token on offer for $25 (24 hours), within walking distance. Definately happy to return.
Dale H. Par Australia, 28. februar 2015
Charm and comfort

Comfort, decor, history
9
Loved the old-style decor and history of this hotel. Beautiful spacious bedroom and bathroom, supreme furnishings, charming old lift, gracious staff. I found a book in the lounge detailing the history of it as a men's club prior to becoming a hotel. Fascinating to me as a reminder of another social era. Reminded me of the style of the Fairmont hotels.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6C04