Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Wellesley Boutique Hotel

2-8 Maginnity Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Suiterom Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Lobby Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Dansesal Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Dansesal Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bad Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom
Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotellet Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bad Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bad Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bad Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 13
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 63 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (63)
Sorter etter:
Tim C. Par United Kingdom, 11. mai 2015
Decor very nice

Decor, friendly and helpful staff & handy location
9,3
Christine S. Par Australia, 23. april 2015
A comfortable hotel

Location, old world character, comfortable
8
Very enjoyable with old world charm, that is in a convenient location.
Ali W. Par New Zealand, 11. april 2015
A Birthday Treat.

Staff..Location..Bathroom.
9
We chose WBH encouraged by the advertising on agoda.com. Looking for a medium priced birthday treat, we were able to book an appropriate room. My initial impression of 'front of house' was a busy, customer focused staff member, keen to show his clients to their rooms personally. Though this meant we had to wait briefly to check in..sharing in the historical journey of the hotel while taking a ride in the original lift, was worth the wait. The room was outstanding. Furnishings and interior design perfect. The bathroom, with double shower and double basins, plus a bath, incredible. The hotels location allowed us to walk into town within a few minutes and metered parking was available directly outside, with a parking token on offer for $25 (24 hours), within walking distance. Definately happy to return.
Dale H. Par Australia, 28. februar 2015
Charm and comfort

Comfort, decor, history
9
Loved the old-style decor and history of this hotel. Beautiful spacious bedroom and bathroom, supreme furnishings, charming old lift, gracious staff. I found a book in the lounge detailing the history of it as a men's club prior to becoming a hotel. Fascinating to me as a reminder of another social era. Reminded me of the style of the Fairmont hotels.
Kristopher M. Par United States of America, 13. februar 2015
Great location heritage property

location, design, character
8
the hotel has a lot of history and is located close to the action at the center of the city. The room was a little cramped and opened to a light well, and the A/C wasn't working very well so the room stayed pretty warm. Other than that, it was an enjoyable stay.
Julia C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 22. januar 2015
Lovely hotel!

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were beautifully furnishes with genuine old-style character and everything worked! This hotel was full of character and I would highly recommend it
9,7
Really enjoyed staying here. It's minutes from the harbour and from the shops so very convenient But what makes it style out is the beautiful old style character and the immaculate refurbishment of this one-time gentlemen's club
Benjamin T. Par Singapore, 15. desember 2014
Has character....

Definitely a slice of Wellington history. Interesting to read about the freemasons who own the building. excellent and friendly staff.
8,7
Valerie W. Par United Kingdom, 17. november 2014
AWESOME STAY

Rooms, Staff, Locarion
10
We had an awesome time. The Hotel is well located. The staff went over and above what you would expect. The rooms were made up every day if required. Brilliant place to stay
David B. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 5. september 2014
Great little hotel with friendly, helpful staff

'Character', quiet cafe/bar, location
8,7
Only let down by a poorly made flat white and a less than stellar eggs benedict.
Anthony T. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 29. august 2014
Wellesly Hotel

Location, location, location
6
Just OK. Staff was good. Pigeons are nesting and noisy. The lift requires some muscle to operate. Hotel is tired and worn. The sooner the owner can get control of the whole premise, and revitalise a la the Windsor in Melbourne the better. Location is just great, and with the good café/dining opportunities very close by, the refurbish should forget about too much in the way of catering facilities.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Wellesley Boutique Hotel WellingtonWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - SuiteromWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GjesteromWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - LobbyWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GjesteromWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GjesteromWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - DansesalWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - DansesalWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GjesteromWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GjesteromWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - BadWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GjesteromWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GjesteromWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GjesteromWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GjesteromWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Inne i hotelletWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GjesteromWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - BadWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - BadWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - BadWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GjesteromWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - GjesteromWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A02