Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

West Gorordo Hotel

110 Gorordo Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Omgivelser West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Fasiliteter West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kafé West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Lobby West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Barneklubb West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Lobby West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Fasiliteter West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kafé West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kafé West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kafé West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Fasiliteter West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Resepsjon West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Møterom West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Barneklubb West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Lobby
West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Fasiliteter West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Treningsrom West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Møterom West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Møterom West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kafé West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Fasiliteter West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Fasiliteter West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terasse West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 13
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (13)
Sorter etter:
Arsenio M. Par Philippines, 19. januar 2015
nice hotele the next day

clean room, good location, comfort
6,7
it was a good stay even we are late to come because of typhoon. we were not allowed to board fast ferry at tagbilaran so we camethe next day.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anna H. Par United States of America, 15. november 2014
Good experience

Permaculture principles, no-frills, friendly staff
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Deborah P. Reiste alene Australia, 27. oktober 2013
Clean, comfortable, green, friendly

Helpful staff, green touches, inspirational quotes
7,7
I stayed shortly after the Bohol/Cebu earthquake while aftershocks were still being experienced, so the lift was not in service as a precaution. However, staff were very helpful and moved my booking to a lower floor and helped me carry my bags up the stairs. My room was small but clean and comfortable, and I liked the green touches, e.g. separate bins for biodegradable and recyclable rubbish. The WiFi was okay and the cafe / bookshop area was a nice spot and the inspirational quotes on the walls added a quirky individual touch. I only stayed one night but would happily return. Good service and attention to details are not a given in Philippines, so I particularly appreciated both in this hotel. Good value.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pearl O. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 13. april 2013
clean , nice location

location, cleanliness, staffs
8
it was great. felt at home during my stay,staffs were friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pamela C. Gruppe Philippines, 20. januar 2013
Friendly Staff

Nice staff, location
7,7
The staff were very attentive and friendly. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable enough. I may recommend this hotel for budget travelers since the hotel is well worth the money spent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jonathan T. Gruppe United Kingdom, 8. november 2012
Dated decor near Ayala Hotel

Short walk to massive mall for shops and restaurants
5,7
The hotel was in a relatively convenient location with Ayala Mall within 10 mins walk (Via an alley that gets quite dark at night...). The mall (The Terraces) has an excellent selection of affordable restaurants. The hotel did not meet expectations though. Wifi connection was poor, the decor was dated (especially the bathrooms - aluminium sliding doors(!). The breakfast of toast and fried egg was hardly worthwhile given how cheap food in restaurants are. The receptionist made it very clear that no visitors were allowed. This may be an issue for some people. Nevertheless there was a stoned young lady knocking on my door in the middle of the night.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Cebu city isn't really worth much time. Do a Bohol island day trip though, you can find a good travel agent on the top floor of Ayala to arrange it for you.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arsebeth D. Reiste alene Philippines, 18. mai 2012
small hotel, lovely staff

i felt secure staying in the hotel as they have cctv in the corridors, and the security guard makes sure only the right guest gets in
7,7
the only thing i was a bit disappointed of is the small rusty refrigerator. other than that, i was happy with my stay.
Shoppingtips: It's just a 10 minutes walk to the shopping centre,Ayala mall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Narfe V. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 7. mai 2012
Just great Location

Close to Ayala Mall, SM City mall, and Mactan International Airport
6
We are disappointed with the breakfast. They only serve bread and coffee and for the price we pay, some other hotels serves Filipino and American breakfast. We are only happy with the location and at least the hotel is clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jose M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 16. april 2012
Good Location

very accessible, near city center
5,7
The West Gorordo Hotel is located in the center of the city. This makes it very accessible to public transport and even eating options are of no problem. This is good since the coffee shop downstairs leaves much to be desired. The food, as well as the service, is poor. We stayed a total of four days and the last two days were horrible since there was no water! I had to wait for 40 minutes, soaked in shampoo and soap, for someone to bring me water in a bucket
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Irma F. Par United Kingdom, 15. april 2012
nice staff,accessible to nearest malls,clean

only on arrval that they had a complimentary bath soap but not a big deal
6,7
nice n friendly staff,helpful will definitely stay again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

West Gorordo Hotel Cebu CityWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - OmgivelserWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - FasiliteterWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kaféWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - BarneklubbWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - FasiliteterWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kaféWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kaféWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kaféWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - FasiliteterWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - ResepsjonWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - MøteromWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - BarneklubbWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - FasiliteterWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - TreningsromWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - MøteromWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - MøteromWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/kaféWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - FasiliteterWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - FasiliteterWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terasseWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - GjesteromWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Balkong/terasseWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05