eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

West Hotel

No.39 Wai Ching Street, Jordan Road, Yaumatei, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby West Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område Jordan Antall rom: 114
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 517 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (517)
Sorter etter:
Supapat S. Familie med store barn Thailand, 23. januar 2015
Not so good

Location
5,3
smell bad because of cigarette smoke heater is also not working small bathroom
Liau M. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. januar 2015
Good location

Good location,big room
5,7
Overall is fine,I'm book a family room with my fren.the room is quit big but the bed was to hard.Im cannot sleep at all with that kind of bed.
Dennis D. Småbarnsfamilie Peru, 13. januar 2015
Very hard beds despite staff helping a lot

Staff, location and price
4,3
Definitely not a good experience. We only could hold for one night and moved to a different hotel. Main reason was kind of bedding - extremely hard with minimum options to solve the situation - which was not suitable for a family with kids
Nadine E. Par Canada, 13. januar 2015
Bed hard ROCK
3,3
This hotel do not provide matresses is their rooms. Each bed consists of 2 box spring stack one on each other!!!!! We read the reviews and were ok about the hard bed but did not think we will be facing box spring. It was literally sleeping on woods!!! We did not believe this until we took all the sheets to face the reality. However great location if you want to commute to Kowloon station. But for the same price we got a 4 star suite bedroom with breakfast included in central station HK. You can find better quality for that price.
Shiau S. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. januar 2015
Good hotel

Location, clean, helpful staffs
10
Ng K. Par Singapore, 31. desember 2014
West hotel

price
5,7
Stayed there for 3nights. worth the money. 2mins walk to austin mtr, 7mins walk to jordon mtr. able to reach by bus A22 from airport and walk for 2mins to hotel. standard hk room size, housekeeping ok. bed was hard but still ok. pillow was soft. just a short walk and u will reach many nice eating places and temple street. Dim dim sum (recommended) nearby too
So C. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 28. desember 2014
good

交通方便
8,7
Kittiphon P. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 26. desember 2014
Good location and value for money.

Location, price and easy to find
7,3
This hotel is easy to find and locates between three MTR stations. Even though those stations are not so close to the hotel but they are not too far to walk. We stayed in standard room which is small as we expected but for high season period like Christmas, it is value for money.
Quay L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 11. desember 2014
Hard bed, staff unfriendly, good location

Good location, easy access, close to shopping area
5
Overall is ok. The staff lack of smiling face (unfriendly) and the bed is abit too hard.
Ying Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 3. desember 2014
Its really 3 star

The room quite spacious
4,7
Well 1st thg remind me is their bed, super hard like a wooden bed, if you bring small children becareful of all the cupboard edges in the room, its dangerous! The family suite room is quite spacious, the staff not to say friendly but they will answer you when you ask them question, nt with a smiley face! Location wise is not really good if you are travelling wit family n children because walk to Jordan Station is abit far, although Austin Station is nearby but you will still need to walk at the underground and chg to the other line. You also can catch a taxi infront of the hotel

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

West Hotel HongkongWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - InngangWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletWest Hotel Hongkong - LobbyWest Hotel Hongkong - LobbyWest Hotel Hongkong - LobbyWest Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonWest Hotel Hongkong - LobbyWest Hotel Hongkong - InngangWest Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07