Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

West Hotel

No.39 Wai Ching Street, Jordan Road, Yaumatei, Jordan, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom West Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom West Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet West Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet West Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby West Hotel Hongkong - Lobby West Hotel Hongkong - Møterom West Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter West Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong West Hotel Hongkong - Inngang
Sted: Jordan Antall rom: 114
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 410 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (410)
Yin K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. mars 2014
Pleasant stay at West Hotel

Clean, Reasonable Price & Location
7,3
The hotel room is clean but the bed is too hard. MRT station is a bit far, it takes 4 minutes walk.
Shannon L. Par Malaysia, 10. mars 2014
Nice location, value for money n big room

Bigger room, not so noisy n close to my friends house
8
Value for money, nice n clean. Big room n fast check out.
Ervina E. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 8. mars 2014
Very nice 2 nights stay at this centrally located

location, budget, and food around
7
Lik Y. Par Malaysia, 5. mars 2014
Location

Location,Food and convenience
8
Prawatwong Y. Gruppe Thailand, 3. mars 2014
goog location

goog location
8,3
Aw Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 23. februar 2014
Average. Far from mtr

Friendly staff, spacious
6,3
No near to mtr, it take around 10 minutes to the nearest mtr. The bed is too hard to sleep. However, the standard room that we stay is very spacious. It can accommodate 3 single bed and we still have space to walk and put our luggage.
Chorchun L. Gruppe Hong Kong, 9. februar 2014
Convenient location

Convenient location for budget travelers, close to sightseeing spots within the Yaumati neighborhood, subway is few mins walk away
6
I booked it for my uncle an cousin, the stay was ok, it's located in a small street with supermarket and convenient stores nearby, many good restaurants in its neighborhood. It's close to temple street, and 5 mins walk to Jordan station.
Hwee K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. januar 2014
good for budget n spacious room

spacious room, clean room n fast Internet
8
Good stay n definitely will recommend to friends.
Roy C. Gruppe United Kingdom, 15. januar 2014
Centrally located

location, affordable price , shops nearby
7,7
The hotel is centrally located, and near MTR station Easy access to shopping area definitely will stay in here again
Sin Y. Par Malaysia, 15. januar 2014
West Hotel good location

Easy to access to Public Transport, Nice room, Good location
6
Overall not bad.quite good.will have stay at this hotel again for next trip.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

West Hotel HongkongWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromWest Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWest Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletWest Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletWest Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonWest Hotel Hongkong - LobbyWest Hotel Hongkong - LobbyWest Hotel Hongkong - MøteromWest Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterWest Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongWest Hotel Hongkong - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3C03