eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Whispering Palms Beach Resort

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, Candolim, Nord Goa, India 403515 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Pub/salong Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Buffet Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Treningsrom Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Omgivelser Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Inne i hotellet Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Inne i hotellet
Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Hage Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Hage Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Candolim Antall rom: 106
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 40 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (40)
Sorter etter:
Vineet V. Småbarnsfamilie India, 24. oktober 2014
average property

location, swimming pool, greenery
7,7
Overall good. We ordered for tandoori chicken from room menu. We were charged just double the price. When enquired we were told that the menu kept in room was outdated and we were shown the restaurant menu.
Rajat K. Småbarnsfamilie India, 5. oktober 2014
Comfortable stay with good location

Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
8
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
Rajasekhar J. Småbarnsfamilie India, 3. oktober 2014
Great location and good place

Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
7,7
Good vacation
Sandeep D. Småbarnsfamilie India, 11. juni 2014
Good stay. Will like to visit again.

Location, swimming pool, cleanliness.
7,7
Good. Happy. Will be happy to visit again to hotel.
Anil M. Par India, 1. juni 2014
It was a most comfortable stay and a pleasant hote

location, swimming pool and break fast
8,3
it was really a grt deal and a stay, Hotel served great food especially break fast.
Vivek V. Småbarnsfamilie India, 19. april 2014
Overall very good.

Location, upkeep and stafff
8
However, only downer was that studio suite were smaller than I had thought and kind of basic. Also, as there website said, that some of these rooms are partially sea facing etc. It should have said only a couple of rooms have sea view (if at all). Rest all was good.
Michael P. Reiste alene Germany, 12. april 2014
It was really nice and very relaxing.

The food, the staff and the nice staff
8,7
Sandor C. Par Hungary, 23. februar 2014
pleasat but definitely not more than a good 3 star

We were satisfied with the food, worth paying for half board!, location is good both beach and shopping
8,3
All in all we have had a pleasant stay. The hotel would very much need renovation. Reception area looks very poor, the first impression very depressing. We did not get the room we have booked.(pool view) 2 days later we could have changed, but reamined in the first one.We had some problems with the clealiness of the room. Pool area very small,early morning rush for occupying the sun beds and especially the parasols very distressing! It is a good 3 stars hotel not 4! (e.g. no hair dryer in the room) Complete lack of information very disturbing, no brochure, no info material. Reception staff however very polite, knows very little!
Peter G. Reiste alene Australia, 31. januar 2014
Reasonably good resort hotel

large clean room, helpful staff, pleasant pool
7,7
The hotel is well-managed but the size of the place makes for rather a production-line holiday experience. Many guests seemed to be group tourists on chartered flights from Northern England. They were territorial in saving pool lounges for their friends, rather than allowing everyone fair access to limited lounge space. The evening entertainment was generally loud and woefully awful with off-key "golden-oldies" for the audience of no-longer-golden oldies. On one night there was a fantastic acrobatic show, which was great to watch (rather than hiding in my mercifully distant room). Room was spacious, clean, and comfortable and the gym quite functional. Pool is well-maintained.
Seema N. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 31. januar 2014
Had a peaceful and blissful stay

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
8
We had an awsome stay. Staff was very co-operative and helping as we were travelling with young children.We had a gala time and also the hotel is centrally located and close to the beach. Hotel also provided a shuttle service from aiport. They also gave half a day free itenary to the beach and because of central location it was much easier to travel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord GoaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Pub/salongWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - BuffetWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - TreningsromWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - SvømmebassengWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - OmgivelserWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - HageWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - HageWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - SvømmebassengWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A08