Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Whispering Palms Beach Resort

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, Candolim, Nord Goa, India 403515 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Inne i hotellet Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Dansesal Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Mat og drikke Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Attraksjoner i nærheten Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsikt
Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Mat og drikke Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Treningsrom Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Pub/salong Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Attraksjoner i nærheten Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Pub/salong Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsikt
Område Candolim Antall rom: 106

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 47 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (47)
Sorter etter:
Ho Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 5. januar 2016
Nice resort

Location good, staff nice and good service
8
Good for holidays
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ho Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 5. januar 2016
Good resort

Location good, staff nice and good service
8
Good for holidays !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ritesh M. Forretningsreisende India, 28. desember 2015
Extremely expensive for what it offers

Bed, towel and bathroom
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Deepali S. Par India, 29. september 2015
Pleasurable stay

Location, courteous staff and comfortable stay
7,7
A value for money hotel with a great location. The Sinquerim beach is just 2-3 mins walk from the property. We found the staff to be very courteous and helpful. Though we didnt explore the property much, since the pool, spa and dining area were close to our room but whatever little we saw, spoke volumes about their hotel upkeep. However, we felt that Buffet breakfast had quite a bit of scope for improvement in terms of the taste of the various Indian and continental dishes served. Also, the breakfast menu itself could benefit from a bit of variety as most item were repeated for the 5 days that we stayed there. The only other inconvenience was that the Wifi system was under maintenance hence there was no connectivity inside the rooms. Otherwise our stay was pleasurable and we had a great time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sanjay Y. Par India, 23. februar 2015
The hotel has a union problem.

Just the location
8
Not good. Wi fi does not work. Taxis don't come to the hotel cod hotel has a tie up with a very expensive taxi guys for no reason.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mufaddal P. Småbarnsfamilie India, 3. desember 2014
Centrally located but very small property

1) location 2) staff and 3) response time
8
Satisfying
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vineet V. Småbarnsfamilie India, 24. oktober 2014
average property

location, swimming pool, greenery
7,7
Overall good. We ordered for tandoori chicken from room menu. We were charged just double the price. When enquired we were told that the menu kept in room was outdated and we were shown the restaurant menu.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rajat K. Småbarnsfamilie India, 5. oktober 2014
Comfortable stay with good location

Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
8
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rajasekhar J. Småbarnsfamilie India, 3. oktober 2014
Great location and good place

Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
7,7
Good vacation
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sandeep D. Småbarnsfamilie India, 11. juni 2014
Good stay. Will like to visit again.

Location, swimming pool, cleanliness.
7,7
Good. Happy. Will be happy to visit again to hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord GoaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - SvømmebassengWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - SvømmebassengWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - DansesalWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Mat og drikkeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Attraksjoner i nærhetenWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - UtsiktWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Mat og drikkeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - TreningsromWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Pub/salongWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Attraksjoner i nærhetenWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Pub/salongWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - SvømmebassengWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsikt


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06