eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Whispering Palms Beach Resort

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, Candolim, Nord Goa, India 403515 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Inne i hotellet Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Dansesal Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Mat og drikke Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Attraksjoner i nærheten Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsikt
Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Mat og drikke Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Treningsrom Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Pub/salong Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Attraksjoner i nærheten Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Pub/salong Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Svømmebasseng Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Gjesterom Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsikt
Område Candolim Antall rom: 106
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 43 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (43)
Sorter etter:
Karan S. Reiste alene India, 23. januar 2015
Nice resort

LOCATION, SHOPPING,
9,7
Karan S. Reiste alene India, 23. januar 2015
NICE RESORT

LOACATION, POOL, BEACH
9,7
We arrived at the resort and the check in was quick and nice. The room was with a balcony facing the swimming pool and with a ocean view. The room was clean and nice. The location of the resort was excellent, just 3 mins walk to the beach and 100 meters the main road which has plenty of shopping and restaurants. It is also very close to the night life and beach shacks.The breakfast menu was good with plenty of choice. The staff were very hospitable and nice. The swimming pool is nice, big and clean. The resort has a TATVA spa with is nice, we had a massage there and it was good. I will definitely recommend the resort and will visit again.
Mufaddal P. Småbarnsfamilie India, 3. desember 2014
Centrally located but very small property

1) location 2) staff and 3) response time
8
Satisfying
Vineet V. Småbarnsfamilie India, 24. oktober 2014
average property

location, swimming pool, greenery
7,7
Overall good. We ordered for tandoori chicken from room menu. We were charged just double the price. When enquired we were told that the menu kept in room was outdated and we were shown the restaurant menu.
Rajat K. Småbarnsfamilie India, 5. oktober 2014
Comfortable stay with good location

Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
8
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
Rajasekhar J. Småbarnsfamilie India, 3. oktober 2014
Great location and good place

Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
7,7
Good vacation
Sandeep D. Småbarnsfamilie India, 11. juni 2014
Good stay. Will like to visit again.

Location, swimming pool, cleanliness.
7,7
Good. Happy. Will be happy to visit again to hotel.
Anil M. Par India, 1. juni 2014
It was a most comfortable stay and a pleasant hote

location, swimming pool and break fast
8,3
it was really a grt deal and a stay, Hotel served great food especially break fast.
Vivek V. Småbarnsfamilie India, 19. april 2014
Overall very good.

Location, upkeep and stafff
8
However, only downer was that studio suite were smaller than I had thought and kind of basic. Also, as there website said, that some of these rooms are partially sea facing etc. It should have said only a couple of rooms have sea view (if at all). Rest all was good.
Michael P. Reiste alene Germany, 12. april 2014
It was really nice and very relaxing.

The food, the staff and the nice staff
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort Nord GoaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Inne i hotelletWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - SvømmebassengWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsiden av hotelletWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - SvømmebassengWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - DansesalWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Mat og drikkeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Attraksjoner i nærhetenWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - UtsiktWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Mat og drikkeWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - TreningsromWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Pub/salongWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Attraksjoner i nærhetenWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Pub/salongWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - SvømmebassengWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - GjesteromWhispering Palms Beach Resort Nord Goa - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3C05