eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bad White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotellet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inngang White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotellet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Resepsjon White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotellet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotellet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Forretningssenter White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 52
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 1256 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1256)
Sorter etter:
Sigvard S. Par Norway, 24. august 2012
Service er bra og betjeningen venlig og smilende.

Ligger sentralt yil med kort avgang til stranda og gåavstand til nattliv og handlesenter.
8
Greit opphold da jeg har vert på dette hotellet får. Det er ikke av det nyeste hotellet i Patong og trenger noe oppgradering.
Ellen D. Familie med store barn Norway, 27. desember 2010
lite hotell sentralt

bra service og en god frokost
6,7
greie rom men noe nedslitt,rengjøring ok.veldig grei personale.
Jay R. Par Singapore, 17. august 2014
hotel issues

location
3,3
Too much to say... but main point was when it rains it floods right in front of the hotel. You're stranded. You can't leave the hotel at all.
Meng Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 17. august 2014
Decent enough

Pool, Promiximity to beach
6,3
Close to the beach, close to entertainment but without all the noise. Decent enough place to relax.
Amelia K. Par Singapore, 16. juli 2014
Great Patong stay

Proximity to beach, helpful staff and comfortable rooms
9,7
Great stay: - Pleasantly surprised that the room looked exactly like the one in photos - bed was comfy, aircon in perfect working condition, and large TV (allowed us to catch the world cup finals in the room) - only thing that was lacking was a safe deposit box. - Morning breakfast spread was good considering the amount we paid for the rooms (only $30+ per night) - Location was great; approximately 3 mins to Patong beach, many vendors around whom you can purchase activity packages from (remember to bargain; cut prices by at least 25%!). There's even one friendly vendor directly in front of the resortel (opens 10am - 9pm if I didnt remember wrongly). Walkable distance to bangla road and shopping street along Patong beach. Beside convenience store, massage parlours (full body massage costs only 200baht for 1hr) - Good service: Room was clean though the sink got stuck once (they solved the problem within 5 minutes); staff was very polite and helpful. Able to help us print last minute boarding passes. PCs connected to internet are available for use.
You Z. Par Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
nice beach and great place

clean good service cheaper price
7,3
cheaper price but good place nice !!! feel relax ! good staff nice service
Tjin K. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 23. juni 2014
Ok

Ok
6,7
Ok.. but why in the room so big can not gife child 12 year together with
Preman P. Gruppe Malaysia, 4. juni 2014
good

central, cheap & clean
6
reasonable
Azlan S. Gruppe Singapore, 28. mai 2014
Great, as usual..

Location, Price and Surroundings
8,7
My usual hotel when in patong. Friendly staff and great location to the beach(just across the road). Many amenities surrounding the hotel as well. Money changers, shoppings, massage places, restaurants and just a 10 min walk to Bangla road. Room is clean and tidy and no major issues with it so far. Staff is friendly and can speak english well.
Abd J. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 24. mai 2014
Great memorable experience

Cleaniness, friendly staff and location
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BadWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InngangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ResepsjonWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ForretningssenterWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InngangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InngangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InngangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02