eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bad White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotellet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inngang White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotellet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Resepsjon White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotellet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotellet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Forretningssenter White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 52
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 1268 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1268)
Sorter etter:
Sigvard S. Par Norway, 24. august 2012
Service er bra og betjeningen venlig og smilende.

Ligger sentralt yil med kort avgang til stranda og gåavstand til nattliv og handlesenter.
8
Greit opphold da jeg har vert på dette hotellet får. Det er ikke av det nyeste hotellet i Patong og trenger noe oppgradering.
Ellen D. Familie med store barn Norway, 27. desember 2010
lite hotell sentralt

bra service og en god frokost
6,7
greie rom men noe nedslitt,rengjøring ok.veldig grei personale.
Sylvain B. Reiste alene France, 22. september 2014
good surprise

great location, great staff, great room (royal suite)
7,3
Eadee S. Reiste alene Singapore, 22. september 2014
Lumpy bed and noisy aircon

location
5,7
The aircon was very noisy. Every few minutes it would give knocking sounds and that is very disturbing in the night when you are trying to sleep. The bed was lumpy and the pillows too thin
Mark D. Reiste alene Australia, 12. september 2014
Could be better

Rooms are big with a good size tv
6,3
Staff not up to scratch and hotel needs work on fixtures
Suree P. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 7. september 2014
Good Experience

Good Hotel ,Great Location and good staff.
10
Very happy to stay here,Value for money good service for staff. Location very good.
Jodie O. Familie med store barn Australia, 3. september 2014
September

Pool, location, air con
7
Olive O. Gruppe Philippines, 29. august 2014
Good Location Hotel

location, size of room, rate
5
The hotel has not so much to offer except its proximity to the beach. Our stay is fine.
Olive O. Gruppe Philippines, 29. august 2014
Value for money

near the beach, good room size, accesible to shopping
5,3
Our stay is fine, nothing really special about the hotel, we chose this because of location.
Meng Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 17. august 2014
Decent enough

Pool, Promiximity to beach
6,3
Close to the beach, close to entertainment but without all the noise. Decent enough place to relax.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BadWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InngangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ResepsjonWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ForretningssenterWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InngangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InngangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InngangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04