eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bad White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inngang White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotellet
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Resepsjon White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotellet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotellet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Forretningssenter White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 52
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 1309 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1309)
Sorter etter:
Harald S. Par Norway, 2. februar 2015
Frarådes!!!!

stranden, stranden og stranden!
4
Rommet: Dårlig, hard og delvis knekt seng. Bråkete air condition. Null utsikt fra rommet. Dårlig renhold. Ikke hver dag de skiftet laken. Ok bad men dårlig avtrekk på toalettet. Bassengområdet: lite og skitttent basseng. Baren var en dårlig spøk. Ikke vann i springen, ingen servering, kun en skitten avkrok. ingen dusj. Frokost: Smakløst. Lite utvalg bortsett fra etpar varmretter. Turte ikke å smake etter at jeg så en rotte som løp ut fra baksiden av kjøkkenet. Det luktet det kloakk ved inngangen til hotelley og helt inn til resepsjonen. Personell: Måtte mase for å få de til å ringe etter flyplass taxi. Sa først at de ikke fomidlet taxi. Konklusjon: frarådes
Sigvard S. Par Norway, 24. august 2012
Service er bra og betjeningen venlig og smilende.

Ligger sentralt yil med kort avgang til stranda og gåavstand til nattliv og handlesenter.
8
Greit opphold da jeg har vert på dette hotellet får. Det er ikke av det nyeste hotellet i Patong og trenger noe oppgradering.
Ellen D. Familie med store barn Norway, 27. desember 2010
lite hotell sentralt

bra service og en god frokost
6,7
greie rom men noe nedslitt,rengjøring ok.veldig grei personale.
Luke M. Reiste alene Australia, 26. februar 2015
Mixed feeling on this place.

Staff are friendly, breakfast is nice and the location good.
6,7
While the staff were really nice, they bungled my reservation. I did not appreciate having to find another hotel when i arrived for two nights because they were full and didnt know i was coming somehow. If you book via Agoda call the hotel to confirm it as they could lose your reservation as they did with me. Room quality varies dramatically. I had ants in one room, no real air con in another and a dodgy bathroom that seemed installed as an afterthought. Air con dripping water onto tin roof outside my bedroom window. Its Thailand after all, I wasnt expecting much but they have a long way to go before i give a good review. Having said that the staff actually helped me into bed and tucked me in one night when i came back legless drunk... They mean well but its a pretty poor hotel.
Iris A. Familie med store barn Singapore, 31. desember 2014
stay without too much expectations

location - walking distance to the beach, 12 minutes walk to the main shopping mall Jungceylon.
6,7
we had a big comfortable room on the second floor #211. it was very expensive for a 3-star hotel but it was also super peak period during Christmas holidays. however, a peaceful, quiet sleep at night was difficult because 'noise' from the live bands and karaoke bars immediately across the street did not stop, till around 3am every night for the seven nights we were there. the hotel needs to provide shower curtain in the bathroom because there was none and the whole bathroom / toilet floor would get very wet every time we showered ;-(
David S. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. desember 2014
Good Room, Great Staff, and Close to the Beach.

Staff, Cleanliness, and Location.
9,7
I was in Phuket for just one night, but the White Sand Resortel made it an enjoyable one. The staff were helpful and knowledgeable. The room was comfortable and the price was fair. The location is very close to the beach and I was able to easily go for a jog in the morning. The restaurants around the hotel weren't too bad, but I wasn't able to try that many due to the short stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Two thumbs up.
Lamyai W. Par Laos, 9. desember 2014
Good Hotel

Great Location near to the Beach and center area , Frendly Staff , Good Breakfast.
9,7
This is not 5 star hotel. But you get what you pay for? The best think in this hotel it's the service. What ever you need? What ever you want? The staff they will try to finded for you what ever you need. I will comeback to stay there again.
Tarosh J. Gruppe India, 30. november 2014
Thai Hospitality at its best

Friendly staff, Location of hotel, Pool
8,7
2nd time staying at White Sand. Just as good as the first time. Very friendly staff, well priced for a 3 star and great location
Vladimir R. Reiste alene Serbian, 29. november 2014
old and not so good

smely rooms
5
This is not good hotel good location. But smely rooms
Donald G. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. november 2014
A Good All Around Hotel

The best 3 things are the hotel's location close to the beach, walking distance to commercial area & quiet location
7,3
This is a good hotel & the location is great. Short walk to the beach & the hotel provides beach towels for you. Also within 2 blocks walking distance is the main commercial area filled with restaurants, bars & shopping. If you go to Phuket stay at White Sands.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BadWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InngangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ResepsjonWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ForretningssenterWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InngangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InngangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InngangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06