eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bad White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotellet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inngang White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotellet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Resepsjon White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotellet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotellet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Forretningssenter White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 52
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 1276 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1276)
Sorter etter:
Sigvard S. Par Norway, 24. august 2012
Service er bra og betjeningen venlig og smilende.

Ligger sentralt yil med kort avgang til stranda og gåavstand til nattliv og handlesenter.
8
Greit opphold da jeg har vert på dette hotellet får. Det er ikke av det nyeste hotellet i Patong og trenger noe oppgradering.
Ellen D. Familie med store barn Norway, 27. desember 2010
lite hotell sentralt

bra service og en god frokost
6,7
greie rom men noe nedslitt,rengjøring ok.veldig grei personale.
Shamal P. Reiste alene Australia, 15. oktober 2014
three night stay

decent food. prompt attention to issues. helpful staff
8,3
Pretty decent
Liam Y. Par Malaysia, 11. oktober 2014
Great hotel in a great location

Clean room, great location, great value
9,3
The stay was great. We were checked into a standard room for the 1st night. However the air cond unit failed on the next day. I made a call to the front office and very instantly the house keeping and engineering dept were at my door to look into it. They eventually upgraded us to the suite room which was nice and big. The hotel is conveniently located near the beach (less than 2 minutes walk). Its a stone throw away from Bangla street where all the night life happenings are. Plenti of shops just outside the hotel entrance. (Massage, tour counter, pub, food outlet, atm and convenient stores.) The hotel staff are just so friendly and warm. The rooms are clean, the beds in the standard room is firm but comfortable. Wifi was available. Would definately stay there again for my next visit.
Johannes C. Par New Zealand, 30. september 2014
unfriendly staff, to noisy at night

good location
4,7
We will never stay in this hotel anymore unfriendly staff in front desk, smelly room, noisy, dirty lift. the worst experience, if that time we could cancel our stay there, and move to other hotel....but we could not. I guarantee lots of people disappointed to stay here.......
Yap S. Par Malaysia, 29. september 2014
Comfort stay hotel

Strategy, Short distance to beach, comfort
7,3
We stayed in the Royal Suites. The room is spacious. 2 airconds in a room. Walkable distance to the beach. The massage right beside the hotel is just nice. You can get convenient store, tour package, rent a motorbike, taxi and mini bus around the corner of the hotel.
Sylvain B. Reiste alene France, 22. september 2014
good surprise

great location, great staff, great room (royal suite)
7,3
Eadee S. Reiste alene Singapore, 22. september 2014
Lumpy bed and noisy aircon

location
5,7
The aircon was very noisy. Every few minutes it would give knocking sounds and that is very disturbing in the night when you are trying to sleep. The bed was lumpy and the pillows too thin
Mark D. Reiste alene Australia, 12. september 2014
Could be better

Rooms are big with a good size tv
6,3
Staff not up to scratch and hotel needs work on fixtures
Suree P. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 7. september 2014
Good Experience

Good Hotel ,Great Location and good staff.
10
Very happy to stay here,Value for money good service for staff. Location very good.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BadWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InngangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ResepsjonWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ForretningssenterWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InngangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InngangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InngangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01