Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bad White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotellet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inngang White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotellet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Resepsjon White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotellet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotellet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Forretningssenter White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom
Sted: Patong Antall rom: 52
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 1225 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1225)
Sigvard S. Par Norway, 24. august 2012
Service er bra og betjeningen venlig og smilende.

Ligger sentralt yil med kort avgang til stranda og gåavstand til nattliv og handlesenter.
8
Greit opphold da jeg har vert på dette hotellet får. Det er ikke av det nyeste hotellet i Patong og trenger noe oppgradering.
Ellen D. Familie med store barn Norway, 27. desember 2010
lite hotell sentralt

bra service og en god frokost
6,7
greie rom men noe nedslitt,rengjøring ok.veldig grei personale.
Anabarasu N. Par Singapore, 15. mars 2014
Second stay and no regrets

near to beach, shopping and night life
7,3
Comfortable and pleasant stay even though rooms slightly run down. Location is great for beach and pubs.
Amanda A. Par Australia, 23. februar 2014
Excellent hotel - great value for money

Short walk to the beach, shops and plenty of restaurants close by
8,3
Great hotel - excellent value for money. Very close to shops, walking distance (10 Min) to Jungceylon shopping centre and walking distance (8 min) to Bangla Rd. Nice little rooftop pool - great after a day out. Breakfast was great - heaps of variety - both hot and cold. We did order room service one night - lovely pizza..you can also order from the Indian restaurant which was right next door. Plenty of places nearby to eat. 2 minute walk to the beach, but was very crowded when we were there. Staff were very friendly - we could not fault them at all. Would highly recommend to others.
Peng H. Reiste alene Singapore, 13. februar 2014
Great hotel which is affordable and near beach

friendly staff, economical, great location
8
awesome hotel, have been there a few times and always have helpful staff and 5 mins from the beach. Not the "classiest" hotel, but great value for money. will keep going to this hotel as long as im in phuket.
Varun D. Par India, 13. februar 2014
Good but not upto the mark

Cloxe proximity to the beach, places to eat out, spas
6,3
It was a very large room we stayed in but we were unhappy with its room maintenance. Day 1 - Bathroom was stinking. And the stink grew out even to the room by the third day, so it was unsatisfactory.
Angela N. Gruppe China, 5. februar 2014
Wonderful Memory

clean & near beach
9,3
Stayed at the white sand for 3 nights, I loved the location near the beach. Rooms are ok but not fancy. and the reception they can speak English well so the communication was good.
Robert R. Par Sweden, 15. januar 2014
perfect location

room , bed , wi-fi
9
good breakfast nice view of the streets on the roof of the pool quiet room and great bed 406 big plus for a good price close to the beach, only transitions on the road Page Street max 2 mins on foot 10 min walk to the mall, shops and nightlife madness;-) bars, clubs and discos FANTASTIC !!!!!!!!
Zahra B. Par Malaysia, 14. januar 2014
comfortable

sufficient, neat and near the beach
6,3
It was okay overall. The room was clean, location is great. The only set back was the slow housekeeping.
Barun S. Gruppe India, 2. januar 2014
This is budget hotel with limited facilities

Location, staffs, Service
6,7
It was good without much expectation as this was a simple hotel. However, the bathrooms were smelly due to poor sewerage exhaust system. Air conditioner in my room (208) was not good and water clogging in the wash basin. Pool has defaulted our expectation & people will be upset if goes website picture. Lobby and restaurant is very ordinary in standard. However, at the end of the you can console yourself for its closest location to patong beach and room service

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BadWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InngangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ResepsjonWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ForretningssenterWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InngangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InngangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InngangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07