eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Bad White Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotellet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Lobby White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inngang White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet
White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotellet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Resepsjon White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotellet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotellet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Forretningssenter White Sand Resortel Phuket - Buffet White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom White Sand Resortel Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 52
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 1250 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1250)
Sorter etter:
Sigvard S. Par Norway, 24. august 2012
Service er bra og betjeningen venlig og smilende.

Ligger sentralt yil med kort avgang til stranda og gåavstand til nattliv og handlesenter.
8
Greit opphold da jeg har vert på dette hotellet får. Det er ikke av det nyeste hotellet i Patong og trenger noe oppgradering.
Ellen D. Familie med store barn Norway, 27. desember 2010
lite hotell sentralt

bra service og en god frokost
6,7
greie rom men noe nedslitt,rengjøring ok.veldig grei personale.
You Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
nice beach and great place

clean good service cheaper price
7,3
cheaper price but good place nice !!! feel relax ! good staff nice service
Tjin K. Gruppe Indonesia, 23. juni 2014
Ok

Ok
6,7
Ok.. but why in the room so big can not gife child 12 year together with
Preman P. Gruppe Malaysia, 4. juni 2014
good

central, cheap & clean
6
reasonable
Azlan S. Gruppe Singapore, 28. mai 2014
Great, as usual..

Location, Price and Surroundings
8,7
My usual hotel when in patong. Friendly staff and great location to the beach(just across the road). Many amenities surrounding the hotel as well. Money changers, shoppings, massage places, restaurants and just a 10 min walk to Bangla road. Room is clean and tidy and no major issues with it so far. Staff is friendly and can speak english well.
Abd J. Gruppe Singapore, 24. mai 2014
Great memorable experience

Cleaniness, friendly staff and location
9,3
Loy B. Gruppe Singapore, 18. mai 2014
it was superb service

the staff, rates and service
9,3
It was good as it is located within 6 mins walk to nightlife spots, 2 mins to the beach. Room was clean except that the basin seems to be easily choke and will need about 20 mins to clear. staff service was excellent. good budget stay.
Lennart H. Reiste alene Sweden, 18. mai 2014
Hotel OK

Beach
6
Ok. Not more
Sheng K. Par Malaysia, 14. mai 2014
nice relaxing time

Great location
8
Good value for your money

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

White Sand Resortel PhuketWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BadWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - RestaurantWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InngangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ResepsjonWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - ForretningssenterWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - BuffetWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SuiteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - SvømmebassengWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InngangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InngangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - InngangWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - GjesteromWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - LobbyWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Inne i hotelletWhite Sand Resortel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03