Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,1
basert på 217 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 217 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,4

Katica T. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
McCudden/ Holder wedding stay
staff were very helpful, rooms were clean, close to everything.
Our stay was very comfortable, staff were very helpful except for one woman who would not answer the phone. Called 3 times in an hour and she still did not answer phone. I guess the back room was more interesting. When here shift finished, the gentleman with his broken arm was on and he was most helpful. told him about problems I was having with previous woman staff member.
Skrevet 17 september 2015

Mrs T. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Whitsunday apartments didn't disappoint
Location, views, friendly staff
Skrevet 07 september 2015

dagyum H. fra Sør-Korea
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
convenience was good .
view.
it was good overall, but next time, not this apartment.
Skrevet 04 september 2015

CHEN X. fra Kina
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2013
Very good
Location, service, staff
Skrevet 20 august 2015

Mrs H. fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Great Stay
Location, price and customer service
We enjoyed our stay. The apartments are in a great location, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The floor was a little sandy, the cot used for my son a little shabby and the shower was super high pressure (not great for a 4 month old when there's no bath available) but other than that everything else was great! Rooms are fairly modern and a great size. Would stay again.
Skrevet 13 august 2015

Janette P. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2015
f
1. Very happy, polite and helpul staff (from the front desk to the room cleaners). 2. View from upper floors. 3. A pickup/drop off point for the island free buses
Comfortable room, perhaps a bit dated. Weather could have been better so as to enjoy the deluxe room views
Skrevet 27 juli 2015

qixia M. fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
111
111
111
Skrevet 20 juli 2015

David R. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2015
Family reunion in warm weather
Location, staff, weather
Great, just what we were looking for!
Skrevet 15 juli 2015

Hui K. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Wonderful
Very good View, good transportation arrangement as bus stop is just in front of the apartment, room is big enough
Skrevet 03 juli 2015

Suisui Z. fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Big room, value for money
Great Location, big room, superb view
Pleasant short stay, only thing is no wifi, no dish washer and shared laundry.
Skrevet 02 juli 2015