Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton Island, Whitsunday-øyene, Australia

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 199 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (199)
Sorter etter:
Ana-Maria M. Par Thailand, 30. april 2016
Sound accommodation
4,3
Although the accommodation was barable, there are a few things that management may like to take into consideration. The walls were very thin and we could hear our neighbours talking - both upstairs and beside us. The cabinet handles in the kitchen were greasy and dirty. The bottom shelf of the fridge door (for bottles) was non-existent. The pillows were flat and stank - should be replaced.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edwin T. Familie med store barn Philippines, 30. april 2016
Fantastic Accomodation
6,7
Very comfortable and spacious rooms,complete with cooking utensils. Perfect location, it's 5 minutes from Hamilton Island airport. They have free shuttles that take guests to and from the airport, restaurants, & shops. Very courteous front desk service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edwin T. Familie med store barn Philippines, 28. april 2016
Clean, spacious rooms with living room & kitchen
6,3
The room accomodation was excellent. The only thing missing is that there's no wifi in the rooms.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anthony K. Par Australia, 25. april 2016
Long weekend @ HI
6
Clean & spacious rooms
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Spase S. Par Thailand, 7. mars 2016
Hotel OK but no dining facilities or breakfast in

View, location & comfortable beds
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
S M. Reiste alene Thailand, 19. februar 2016
Excellent accomendation, friendly staff

staff very helpful couldn't help you enough, room spacious, island is fabulous
9,3
Amazing stay. Would definitely recommend
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peng S. Par Thailand, 31. januar 2016
Great
6,7
Had a great holiday
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nada S. Familie med store barn Australia, 27. januar 2016
Excellent

Room size, clean, location
10
Perfect stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mr W. Par Thailand, 24. januar 2016
Spacious, clean, slightly older accomodation. Over
6,3
Great value for money and located opposite the main beach on the island.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chandan K. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 24. desember 2015
Hamilton

Location,balcony view
3,3
Do yourself a favor and not stay at this property. To begin, the floors were dirty and we had to wear slippers all the time. The apartment was not clean at all. All the dishes smelled and had to be washed before using. No daily service to clean dishes, only garbage collection. There were ants everywhere and even got into the food we bought from the bakery,a $30 treat for the ants. The bathroom needs major renovation. The reception closes at 7.00 pm everyday. For the price we paid this was a total disappointment . There are many good places around this place which are much nicer and cleaner. Hamilton island is a popular destination and gets booked fast but my suggestion would be to change the dates and stay at a nicer place than this place. The place was such a disappointment that I decided to write my first review. Have travelled to many countries and stayed at many nice hotels but this was a total disaster.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsunday-øyeneWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - RekreasjonsfasiliteterWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - HageWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletWhitsunday Apartments Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasse


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06