eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton Island, Whitsundays, Australia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hage
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse
Område Hamilton Island Antall rom: 168
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 153 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (153)
Sorter etter:
David J. Par United Kingdom, 23. mars 2015
Bliss

Location, views, apartment
8,7
Fantastic
Kathryn I. Par Thailand, 8. mars 2015
mrs

position, staff ..very polite and helpfuland views
8
Rien S. Par Australia, 2. mars 2015
Great comfortable room

Room Size, Location, View
8
We stayed 2 nights at this hotel. Room was very spacious and comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. There is a buggy rental place a few minute walk from the hotel. The island is incredible and this hotel was perfectly located next to cats eye beach. The one minor problem we encountered was the shower's water pressure is quite low so showering wasnt so great. I would definitely return to stay here again!
Wendy E. Par Australia, 10. januar 2015
na

view from balcony, location, room
7,3
we enjoyed our stay.
Melinda F. Reiste alene Thailand, 4. desember 2014
Good value,close to beach,able toget around easily

Position, view and friendly staff
9,3
Great, unbelievable and we felt we were in paradise and it was so relaxing. Very happy with our time at Whitsunday Apartments and we loved Hamilton Island. I didn't fill in the restaurant review as we ate out or else ate in our apartment.
Lei F. Reiste alene China, 26. november 2014
Very good location

Big apartment room, full kitchen equipment, best spot on the beach
10
Best location on the beach, very nice pool, apartment got very big living room and home feeling bedroom. Balcony got very beautiful sea view. Free transportation to airport and pier, shuttle bus stop is just downstairs, hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Disadvantage is reception close at night, free WIFI only available at reception area
Sui L. Par Australia, 26. november 2014
Great getaway.

the views were amazing and the staff were helpful.
7,3
Whitsunday apartments were good. The view from the higher rooms were worth the money. Shame about having to keep the aircons on all the time to prevent mould from growing due to the humidity. It made the air really dry and uncomfortable to sleept through some nights.
Jules G. Par Australia, 19. november 2014
Best View so far...

The View, The View, The View
8,7
excellent would love to go back again...
Barry J. Par United Kingdom, 10. november 2014
3 nights on Hamilton Island

location, great appartment with fantastic view
7,7
Our stay was wonderful, the apartment superb with a fantastic balcony and view. This place was expensive but also one of the highlights of our holiday.
Ian S. Par Thailand, 6. november 2014
A great holiday

View, convenience and helpful staff.
10
3 nights

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - RekreasjonsfasiliteterWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HageWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SvømmebassengWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse


AS-AGWEB-3A07