eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton Island, Whitsundays, Australia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hage
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse
Område Hamilton Island Antall rom: 168
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 145 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (145)
Sorter etter:
Melinda F. Reiste alene Thailand, 4. desember 2014
Good value,close to beach,able toget around easily

Position, view and friendly staff
9,3
Great, unbelievable and we felt we were in paradise and it was so relaxing. Very happy with our time at Whitsunday Apartments and we loved Hamilton Island. I didn't fill in the restaurant review as we ate out or else ate in our apartment.
Lei F. Reiste alene China, 26. november 2014
Very good location

Big apartment room, full kitchen equipment, best spot on the beach
10
Best location on the beach, very nice pool, apartment got very big living room and home feeling bedroom. Balcony got very beautiful sea view. Free transportation to airport and pier, shuttle bus stop is just downstairs, hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Disadvantage is reception close at night, free WIFI only available at reception area
Sui L. Par Australia, 26. november 2014
Great getaway.

the views were amazing and the staff were helpful.
7,3
Whitsunday apartments were good. The view from the higher rooms were worth the money. Shame about having to keep the aircons on all the time to prevent mould from growing due to the humidity. It made the air really dry and uncomfortable to sleept through some nights.
Jules G. Par Australia, 19. november 2014
Best View so far...

The View, The View, The View
8,7
excellent would love to go back again...
Ian S. Par Thailand, 6. november 2014
A great holiday

View, convenience and helpful staff.
10
3 nights
Ho Y. Par Australia, 27. oktober 2014
Cheapest choice on the island, still wasn't cheap

Foxsports, full kitchen, good view from balcony
7,7
Bed and pillow could have been better, so as bathroom shower and toilet Generally up to standard
Tania S. Par Australia, 5. oktober 2014
Great location

Great views of Catseye Beach
9
This is a terrific hotel in a great location. Our only complaint was the mattress being way too hard and rather uncomfortable. The apartment is spacious and nicely decorated.
Stefaan B. Familie med store barn Thailand, 29. august 2014
nice but no wifi in the room

friendly staff clean and spacious rooms
8,3
only objection is as mentioned no wifi in the room its possoble to pickup other wifi sources but not from the hotel one has to go down to the loby
Melinda L. Par Australia, 5. august 2014
Great value

Location, price
7,7
Lovely apartments! Good value for high priced Hamilton Island, huge rooms. Just suggest to keep joining bathroom door closed as not very soundproofed from noisy, inconsiderate guests outside on the landing.
William E. Par Australia, 19. juli 2014
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - RekreasjonsfasiliteterWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HageWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SvømmebassengWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse


AS-AGWEB-3C08