Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Hamilton Island, Whitsundays, Australia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Hage
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Gjesterom Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse
Område Hamilton Island Antall rom: 168

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 168
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (168)
Sorter etter:
Mrs H. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 12. august 2015
Great Stay

Location, price and customer service
9
We enjoyed our stay. The apartments are in a great location, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The floor was a little sandy, the cot used for my son a little shabby and the shower was super high pressure (not great for a 4 month old when there's no bath available) but other than that everything else was great! Rooms are fairly modern and a great size. Would stay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Janette P. Par Thailand, 26. juli 2015
f

1. Very happy, polite and helpul staff (from the front desk to the room cleaners). 2. View from upper floors. 3. A pickup/drop off point for the island free buses
8,7
Comfortable room, perhaps a bit dated. Weather could have been better so as to enjoy the deluxe room views
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Qixia M. Småbarnsfamilie China, 16. juli 2015
111

111
8,7
111
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David R. Familie med store barn Australia, 14. juli 2015
Family reunion in warm weather

Location, staff, weather
9,3
Great, just what we were looking for!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hui M. Par Malaysia, 2. juli 2015
Wonderful

Very good View, good transportation arrangement as bus stop is just in front of the apartment, room is big enough
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer C. Par Thailand, 1. juli 2015
Too noisy!

View. Size of room. Kitchen
6,7
The staff were very helpful and polite and the kitchen was great especially since the food is expensive. The room was noisy. We could hear the television next door, the toilet above us being flushed (annoying in the night) and people moving chairs in neighbouring units.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suisui Z. Småbarnsfamilie China, 1. juli 2015
Big room, value for money

Great Location, big room, superb view
8,3
Pleasant short stay, only thing is no wifi, no dish washer and shared laundry.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bill R. Par Australia, 24. juni 2015
A Fabulous holiday apartment

View from 8th Floor balcony over the bay and islands, fantastic staff, clean comfortable rooms
9,7
First class staff - from reception to house maids - all made our stay fabulous and memorable. Great pools, excellent bus service to everywhere on the island every 15 minutes, large comfortable room, and great view from the balcony. A big thank you to your wonderful, friendly and very informative staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jing R. Familie med store barn China, 16. juni 2015
Amazing view

Amazing view; friendly staffs; spacious room
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Menglong Z. Par China, 8. juni 2015
Perfect Location

Location Location Location
6,7
It is definitely a joy staying here. Location is great. Everything within walking distance and lots of swimming pool just steps away.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - RekreasjonsfasiliteterWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - HageWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - GjesteromWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - SvømmebassengWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04