Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday-øyene, Australia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Gjesterom Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Gjesterom Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotellet Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Gjesterom Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Gjesterom Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Pub/salong Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotellet Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Gjesterom Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Kjøkken Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Gjesterom Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Svømmebasseng Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Svømmebasseng Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Svømmebasseng
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Svømmebasseng Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Omgivelser Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Omgivelser Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Omgivelser Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 46

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 137 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (137)
Sorter etter:
Annie H. Par United Kingdom, 23. desember 2015
Excellent

Location, staff friendliness, facilities
10
Excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nic B. Par Australia, 15. desember 2015
OK but not a hotel

location and view (but you had to pay more for that) and that's it.
4,3
This was more of a self contained apartment. We were told to wash and put away all dishes and remove all rubbish from the bins and take it down stairs or be charged an additional fee. It markets itself as a resort with the rooms classified as suites which it certainly wasn't. Very disappointing!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Damien W. Par Australia, 13. desember 2015
Comfort up a hill

Location, Views, Comfortable
7,3
Stay here was quite good. The bathrooms are a bit outdated but the room generally was clean and comfortable. Tough walk up the hill after a night out but location is still good enough to walk home from the esplanade. No trouble asking for a later check out time of 11am.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vince O. Par Australia, 7. desember 2015
Total gooood

Position
9,7
Should stay it longa
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeonseong K. Gruppe South Korea, 21. november 2015
Incredible view, great location

great ocean view price friendly staff
9
The view from my room was incredible i saw great sunrise!!!! i would like to go again!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeonseong K. Par South Korea, 19. november 2015
Lovely place

view staff balcony
8,7
The apartment is big and spacious and has an amazing view from the balcony
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melissa G. Reiste alene Australia, 5. november 2015
Great spot to unwind

Location, views, self-catering
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeonseong K. Par South Korea, 29. oktober 2015
great!!!!!!!!!!!

view spa and pool location
8,3
the views, space of apartments, position, everything that we required on hand
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karleen W. Par New Zealand, 27. oktober 2015
Great Location

Location, view, comfy bed.
8
The Location was fantastic, and the view was outstanding from our room. The bed was extremely comfy. The second pool was a great temperature, but we felt it needed cleaning and the grounds surrounding it were in a neglected state. The reception area and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jessica S. Par Australia, 18. oktober 2015
Great location and view from balcony

Friendly staff, good view, pool looking over
9,3
Really great place would stay again. Only negative was you could hear everything from the room next door (thin walls) there tv and talking kept me awake most the night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyeneWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Pub/salongWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - KjøkkenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Balkong/terasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01