eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Suiterom Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Suiterom Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Suiterom Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/salong Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/salong Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 46
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 81 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (81)
Sorter etter:
Melinda L. Par Australia, 4. august 2014
Good value for money

Location
7
Great location close to the main strip. Rooms a bit tired and run down but has to be expected for the price. Wifi only available in certain common area's and not at all in rooms which is not convenient if you have business to do. Didn't eat there so cannot comment but bar does a great Margarita
Xin Y. Gruppe Singapore, 13. juli 2014
Comfortable day with good balcony view

Big room
6
Glen B. Foretningsreisende Australia, 11. juli 2014
good

location - view - cleanliness
7
overall good
Ross B. Par United Kingdom, 9. mai 2014
A great stay and we'd definitely go back

Location, apartment so can do own meals, pool
8,3
A pleasant resort in a great location and with lovely views.
Liesl B. Par South Africa, 23. april 2014
easy, convenient, breathtaking view

views, location, price
8
Stayed in the ocean view room... amazing view of the ocean and boats afloat in the water, rather steep hill to walk up to get to the hotel, however I will admit that because of that you then have an amazing view from the apartment! The are a few hotels on that same street which have that same steep walk. Overall for the price.... we enjoyed our stay, didn't spend alot of time at the hotel as we were so close to town and preferred to explore instead, I would recommend this to anyone who's wanting an easy, affordable stay close to everything airlie beach had to offer!
Danny K. Par New Zealand, 23. april 2014
Centrally located,, well priced

Walking distance to town, tidy room, helpful staff
8
Comfortable premises - note parking is lmited so you may need to park on the street Helpful staff and clean tidy rooms with nice outlook Note: Wifi only near pool and reception location
Barbara E. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 1. april 2014
Relaxing

Ocean views, comphy bed, friendly staff
8
Enjoyed our 1 night stay friendly staff , very comphy bed, great view of the ocean . Inside our room was clean & tidy, but could do with a bit of TLC
Peter A. Par Australia, 27. januar 2014
Comfortable stay.

Centre of Airley Beach. Large room. Well priced for the area.
7
The whole complex needs a make over, but if you don't mind that it's centrally located, walk to main street and restaurants. Great ocean view, 3 levels, no elevators.
Marcus L. Reiste alene Australia, 11. januar 2014
Good location, helpful staff.

Good location, helpful staff, view.
9,7
The hotel was well located to the sights, the staff were helpful.
Mohammad A. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 1. januar 2014
Very old furniture and quite unhygienic.

Location, view
4,3
Not impressed with the hotel. great location but very unhygienic rooms.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SuiteromWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SuiteromWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SuiteromWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/salongWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/salongWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07