Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 146 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 146 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,8
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,2

YEONSEONG K. fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Incredible view, great location
great ocean view price friendly staff
The view from my room was incredible i saw great sunrise!!!! i would like to go again!!!
Skrevet 08 januar 2016

Annie H. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Excellent
Location, staff friendliness, facilities
Excellent
Skrevet 25 desember 2015

Nic B. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
OK but not a hotel
location and view (but you had to pay more for that) and that's it.
This was more of a self contained apartment. We were told to wash and put away all dishes and remove all rubbish from the bins and take it down stairs or be charged an additional fee. It markets itself as a resort with the rooms classified as suites which it certainly wasn't. Very disappointing!
Skrevet 19 desember 2015

Damien W. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Comfort up a hill
Location, Views, Comfortable
Stay here was quite good. The bathrooms are a bit outdated but the room generally was clean and comfortable. Tough walk up the hill after a night out but location is still good enough to walk home from the esplanade. No trouble asking for a later check out time of 11am.
Skrevet 19 desember 2015

vince O. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Total gooood
Position
Should stay it longa
Skrevet 11 desember 2015

Melissa G. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 7 netter i oktober 2015
Great spot to unwind
Location, views, self-catering
Skrevet 10 november 2015

Karleen W. fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Great Location
Location, view, comfy bed.
The Location was fantastic, and the view was outstanding from our room. The bed was extremely comfy. The second pool was a great temperature, but we felt it needed cleaning and the grounds surrounding it were in a neglected state. The reception area and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 31 oktober 2015

Jessica S. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Great location and view from balcony
Friendly staff, good view, pool looking over
Really great place would stay again. Only negative was you could hear everything from the room next door (thin walls) there tv and talking kept me awake most the night.
Skrevet 19 oktober 2015

Philip K. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
Mmm
location, car parking, view
Staff complained that I booked with Agoda and said I should have booked direct. Staff were arrogant when I telephoned to enquire about parking. Plumbing was very loud (water hammer was loud when turning taps on in the bathroom) as well as the apartment next door
Skrevet 16 oktober 2015

Joyce J. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
Skrevet 28 september 2015