Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Suiterom Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Suiterom Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/salong Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/salong Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgivelser Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Kjøkken Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 46

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 120
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (120)
Sorter etter:
Peter L. Par Australia, 14. juni 2015
great

location friendly & helpful staff great food
8
great
Josephin L. Par Australia, 11. juni 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work

Location,view, friendly staff
4,7
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Russell T. Par New Zealand, 28. mai 2015
More a hostel than resort...

The view.
3,7
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Cathie H. Par Australia, 16. mai 2015
Relaxed Getaway

Location, friendly staff and facilities
9
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Snezana K. Gruppe Australia, 12. mai 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort

Location, clean sheets and towels
7,7
Emma B. Gruppe Australia, 10. mai 2015
Alright

Close to everything, lovely staff
5,7
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Ehsan S. Par Australia, 8. mai 2015
The best location

1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
7
Marie A. Reiste alene Australia, 27. april 2015
Good value for location

Location, own bar and staff
8,3
Pleasantly surprised at the standard of the room for the price I got. Large spacious suite with awesome view over Airlie. The Anchor Bar at the hotel is friendly and again has an awesome view. There is a bit of a hill to climb but by Airlie standards it's not too bad considering there is a bar at the top to refresh at. Good stay overall and the staff were very accommodating - thanks for the early check in and late check out.
Melissa M. Reiste alene Australia, 18. april 2015
my stay

view, location, wildlife
7,7
Peaceful,
Aniko H. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 15. april 2015
Best view for this money

location, location, location...
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SuiteromWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SuiteromWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/salongWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/salongWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgivelserWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - KjøkkenWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02