eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 63
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1954 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1954)
Sorter etter:
David M. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 13. august 2014
Good business hotel

Central location, nearby restaurants and shops
7,3
Quite adequate for a business stay. Nearby supplies shops for water, drinks etc. Good selection of restaurants in walking distance. Rooms are small but well fitted and comfortable. I had a road-facing room but I couldn't hear the traffic and it was quiet. If I had to be critical I would say that the air con was a bit too noisy. Otherwise very good.
Robert D. Reiste alene Germany, 9. august 2014
Busy location, smallish humid room

Wifi, location, bath
7
The room was rather small, the low ceiling doesn't help. Also quite humid overall, maybe the exhaust fan isn't working properly. Bathroom and bed ok, TV signal not very good. Quite noisy in daytime from all the construction around. Good wifi. Smoking corner, vending machine and dump yard on 4th floor balcony.
Lam W. Par Hong Kong, 31. juli 2014
Very convenient location

Location, Staff,
6,3
The size of the room is okay. The best thing is the location of the hotel, only takes 10 mins walk from the hotel to the bar area in Wan Chai.
Emily W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 27. juli 2014
Location Good

Location,Room & Around Area
8,7
The hotel In Goodlabs Location. Close to shopping Area. Around there a Lot of Local Food.
Tomas H. Reiste alene Czech Republic, 20. juli 2014
downtown hotel

cleanliness, wanchai district, good a/c
7
It was overall good. Clean, fast check in, fast checkout, wanchai downtown is alwas a good bet. Staff at the reception desk could have been customer friendlier. They seemed to me to be bored by being at work. But maybe I was wrong?
Nelly W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. juli 2014
Good location between wanchai & causeway bay

Walking distance to shopping area & food area, alot of nice seafood restaurant nearby
8,3
Comfortable hotel with friendly staff, free and fast wifi connection, convenient to mtr station
Nelly W. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 17. juli 2014
Walking distance to shopping, eating&MTR

Easily find food at anytime and walking distance to shopping causeway bay
8,3
Comfortable stay, friendly staff with good wifi connection
Daisuke N. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 11. juli 2014
Business Hotel

Clean, Convinience, Good location
7,7
The hotel is located between Causeway Bay and Wan Chai MTR Station, easy to access Hong Kong Exhibition Center (HKCEC) by walking distance, room is clean and spacious.
Ho T. Par Macau, 7. juli 2014
Valuble Hotel, Good location

good location, closer to MTR and easier to find
6,3
Qiji L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 24. juni 2014
Good Affordable stay

Small Cozy Room, Good Location, Nice Food around
7,3
First time I stayed in this hotel. Chose it because it provides free wifi and price is more afforable since I book 2 rooms (Hotels in HK is expensive). Room is rather small but my wife like it very much as it is very cozy. Anyway most HK hotel rooms are not big. Breakfast is easily available around the hotel.Causeway Bay MTR is about 5 to 10mins walk away and it is only a few stops to other local shopping areas. There is a restuarant across the street "Under the Bridge Restuarant" which serves good Chinese food. Try the crab!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Wifi Boutique Hotel HongkongWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B02