eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 63
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1939 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1939)
Sorter etter:
Daisuke N. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 11. juli 2014
Business Hotel

Clean, Convinience, Good location
7,7
The hotel is located between Causeway Bay and Wan Chai MTR Station, easy to access Hong Kong Exhibition Center (HKCEC) by walking distance, room is clean and spacious.
Ho T. Par Macau, 7. juli 2014
Valuble Hotel, Good location

good location, closer to MTR and easier to find
6,3
Qiji L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 24. juni 2014
Good Affordable stay

Small Cozy Room, Good Location, Nice Food around
7,3
First time I stayed in this hotel. Chose it because it provides free wifi and price is more afforable since I book 2 rooms (Hotels in HK is expensive). Room is rather small but my wife like it very much as it is very cozy. Anyway most HK hotel rooms are not big. Breakfast is easily available around the hotel.Causeway Bay MTR is about 5 to 10mins walk away and it is only a few stops to other local shopping areas. There is a restuarant across the street "Under the Bridge Restuarant" which serves good Chinese food. Try the crab!!
Daegeun H. Gruppe South Korea, 21. juni 2014
Not bad

Cheaper than other hotels near there
6,7
it's not cheap actually.
Holly O. Familie med store barn United States of America, 20. juni 2014
Not bad for the price

Location, free internet
7,3
The rooms were quite small but that is to be expected in Hong Kong, especially at this price. Overall they were comfortable enough. The wifi was good and the location is great. Beds were not bad, although the pillows were quite hard. Overall, good value for money.
Kwang H. Familie med store barn Singapore, 16. juni 2014
Location is good. Staff very friendly.

Location is good. Staff very friendly. Price is cheap
6,3
Farah A. Par Malaysia, 9. juni 2014
Very near to public transportation and malls

cozy space, fast wifi, near tram
7
asked for lower floor and they moved me from 18th to 7th. staff speaks English and superb helpful in guiding you to places of attraction. 7 Eleven on the side and behind hotel, same as pharmacies, restaurants, mosque. Closer to Central MTR compared to Wan Chai MTR. Walked about 15 mins from Central to hotel.
Thuangpayotnop T. Gruppe Thailand, 9. juni 2014
Good

Near mrt &good
6
Chan L. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 8. juni 2014
It's good. I would recommend it to my friends.

Good location, very clean and reasonable price
8
It's in a very good location. Within a walking distance to shopping district; very clean. There is only a small problem due to your refurbishment: No hot water in the morning, but sorted it within an hour. Overall, I am happy.
Lila K. Familie med store barn Laos, 2. juni 2014
good location, value money

friendly staff, location, comfort
6
the room is clean, the staff is friendly and can give information, the hotel location is good for shopping and restaurant

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Wifi Boutique Hotel HongkongWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01