eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 63
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1988 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1988)
Sorter etter:
Chun C. Par United States of America, 28. september 2014
Rude staff, noisy location

Price, price, and price
3,7
The hotel was quite small, the location meant the rooms were noisy. The hotel is quite out dated and the staff were far from friendly.
Youngseok C. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 27. september 2014
Bad room condition and bad circumstances
3
No restaurant and no laundry service. that is, the circumstance are very bad to stay. I can't open the window for all six days.
Thezzan T. Familie med store barn Singapore, 23. september 2014
Big room good lcoation

room size, staff helpful, price
9,3
Panjie B. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 20. september 2014
unclean room soaked door

near to kmart 7-11
5,3
Its good only .. nthg to say since its consider cheap hotel below expectation thou
Matthew R. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 10. september 2014
Good, but limited

Cost, cleaniness, and wifi.
6,7
The Hotel was in a fairly good location. It was a clean simple room, quite small, bed was very hard. Overall, I would recommend it for the cost.
Tapish S. Reiste alene India, 7. september 2014
Value for money

Location,price,basic amenities
8
Had a good stay at the hotel. Conveniently located, easy to find, has a smoking and waiting space at 4th floor. Although the room was small, but did not matter as I was a solo traveller and found my stay comfortable.
Chienhua T. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 6. september 2014
very bad air condition, Humid room, slippery floor

convenient location
3,7
Andi S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 30. august 2014
good with room for improvement

loxation location and location
6
Good. All good.
Yun T. Par Singapore, 25. august 2014
Value for money, good location

Value for money, good location, strong WIFI
7
David M. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 13. august 2014
Good business hotel

Central location, nearby restaurants and shops
7,3
Quite adequate for a business stay. Nearby supplies shops for water, drinks etc. Good selection of restaurants in walking distance. Rooms are small but well fitted and comfortable. I had a road-facing room but I couldn't hear the traffic and it was quiet. If I had to be critical I would say that the air con was a bit too noisy. Otherwise very good.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Wifi Boutique Hotel HongkongWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04