eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 63
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 2055 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2055)
Sorter etter:
Melissa K. Par United States of America, 26. februar 2015
Good Value for Price

location, room size, room cleanliness
8,7
This hotel is really reasonable and good value for a decent size room. I stayed at another hotel that was twice as much and the room was crap. The walls needed to be repainted and the room seemed smaller. The Wifi rooms were nicely decorated and no chipped paint.The desk people were also very helpful.They also had a nice deck area for smoking, for those that smoke.
Glecy R. Par Philippines, 11. februar 2015
good location. room has no heater.

good location. restaurants and shopping malls around the area
6,3
Nelly W. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 11. februar 2015
Near to sogo& timew square in causeway bay

Convenient to find food & walking distance to cause
7,3
Frank T. Par Malaysia, 9. februar 2015
Good choice hotel for Hong Kong standard

Great location. In between Wan Chai & Causeway Bay Mtr stations. Well kept standard for a 3star hotel
7
Checked into this hotel for a 4 nights stay while on biz and leisure in Hong Kong. Booked a triple bedroom and the room size is pretty decent for the price we paid. Conveniently located between wan chai and causeway bay mtr stations and is closer to cwb. Food outlets are plenty as you walk out of the hotel and even hv a convenient store just 2 doors away. Hotel reception is friendly and helpful when we enquire for info. pls be reminded to request for a frosted glass panel bathroom if privacy is the issue. we had a pleasant stay at the hotel. will come back to this place again for my next visit. all the family size bedrooms are located on lower floors but we don't mind as we can easily walk the stairs to ground level.
Andrew K. Par Singapore, 25. januar 2015
Value for money

location and price
7,7
Teng K. Reiste alene Singapore, 20. januar 2015
A nice and convenient place to stay

(1) Room was clean, confortable and quiet. (2) Good location. (3) Friendly Staff
7,7
for a double bad room with this standard I am very satisfied. I will stay there again if they have same offer next time I go H.K.
Lee C. Par Singapore, 18. januar 2015
Good location ! Simple Room

location, price and simple
6,3
Well, overall stay was okay. Location was good as it was about 10minutes walking distance from causeway bay MTR exit C, turn left and walk straight. Room size was spacious but we were given room, it was facing the elevator directly and there was construction noise starting from 8am onward. It was winter and we were given a small heater but it could cover only like a certain distance. Spacious room, but room were abit old. Basically, toiletries were given, large bathroom. It will be alright for a night stay but otherwise I would suggest you get a newly furnished bedroom although the size will smaller. Personally I would prefer something more modern. Bed were clean but hard with 2 thin pillows. For the price, it was acceptable.
Mark F. Reiste alene Australia, 17. januar 2015
Good location

Location, facilities, room cleaning
6,7
Well located, clean, good wifi and room / bathroom facilities. Fairly hard mattress in my twin single bed room. Room would be a squeeze with 2 people as no proper space for suitcases but it is HK island. Good room tidy up each day during my one week stay. Helpful staff. Good price for the area.
Kenneth L. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 13. januar 2015
Not Fancy, but great value

Location, price, staff
9
Staff was extremely accommodating; brought in a crib for our baby and even offered to go buy a pillow for her head! If you're looking for a fancy, spotless ritzy hotel, this definitely isn't the place to go. But if you're looking for good value, GREAT location, and reasonably comfortable accommodations, this is a great hotel.
Lapmun L. Par Australia, 12. januar 2015
convenient

easy access, clean and free wifi
6
good stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Wifi Boutique Hotel HongkongWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06