Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 2212 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (2212)
Sorter etter:
Suey C. Par Hong Kong, 7. februar 2016
Staff are impolite
4,3
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tsia H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 27. desember 2015
First stay with two children

Location, staff friendliness and cleanliness
7,7
First impression is near the eateries, mtr, 7-11 and market. The lobby is small but the staff are young n English speaking. We booked the family room with 4 beds. The bed size is alright but a bit soft in the mattress. The bathroom shower is small for a pax. I wanted to bath for my child but too small to squeeze in. The bedroom wall is black n make the room dark. The tv is big for room viewing. The housekeeping staff is honest as I left Hkg 1k+ on the side table and they left it untouched. Generally the stay is good for my family.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John M. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 24. desember 2015
wifi hotel with bad wifi

location price room size
4,7
A 2 star performance
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hamizah I. Gruppe Singapore, 22. desember 2015
Comfortable stay

cleanliness, toiletries, beds
7,7
The room was relatively clean and it catered to our needs (3 single beds). There were adequate items for the 3 of us for toiletries, bedroom slippers. The hotel is able to store our luggage. Although it is kept in an open space, it was under the supervision of the receptionists. Our items did not go missing. The reception counter had mini cards for places of attractions. Very handy and useful - some had discounts for attractions.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John M. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 21. desember 2015
WiFi has weak WiFi

Location price room size
5,3
Average WiFi was intermittent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan I. Reiste alene Malaysia, 16. desember 2015
Cleanliness need to improve

Location, worth money, convenient
5,3
Pleasant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Priscilla T. Småbarnsfamilie France, 13. desember 2015
good choice

Location, cleanliness, pricing
8,3
Traveling with 2 young children we booked a family room with one queen bed and two twin beds linked together. As with all Hong Kong hotel rooms the size is small. Little storage to clothes. Staff is nice and room is clean which is all was needed as we only spent the nights there. Location is good being within 5 min from Causeway Bay station and all its shops/restaurants. No food/dining at the hotel as they don't have the facilities but there are plenty of options nearby. I've been a repeat customers over the years but it was the first time that we were bringing the kids. I would come back again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William M. Par Australia, 11. desember 2015
Location and Value

Close to 2 MTR stations, great shower, quiet room as requested.
8,3
Met all our expectations
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin W. Reiste alene Canada, 6. desember 2015
No frills

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,7
It's a no frill, small room, but it's in a great location. There is also a bar on the 4th floor which is rare to find in a boutique hotel like this. It's no frills, but it's clean and in a great location, if you get it for the right price it's a great value!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thu H. Gruppe Vietnam, 6. desember 2015
I feel good

Wifi
8,3
Good feeling
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Wifi Boutique Hotel HongkongWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - InngangWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07