eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Wifi Boutique Hotel

366 Lockhard Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Bad Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sted: Wanchai Antall rom: 63
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1875 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1875)
Gordon V. Reiste alene Canada, 18. april 2014
Nice room but overpriced for the size....

location, discretion, internet
7,3
My second visit and much more expensive than last visit in November 2013 - clean, modern and well-equipped but the room is oh so tiny! Fridge and safe are in awkward locations and I think the fridge may shut off when the key tag is pulled. Internet works great and hotel is guest-friendly with very discrete entrance. Bathroom well thought out for room size and shower is top class. They still need to either raise their sign on the outside wall or trim the shrub that obscures it, the entrance is very narrow and easy to miss.
Asgeir B. Foretningsreisende Iceland, 17. april 2014
Reasonable but contradictory name

Location, convenient, good deal
7,7
Had continuous internet connectivity problems at the WIFI Boutique
Krittaphol L. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 16. april 2014
Overall great. Recommended

New, modern hotel close to MTR and HKCEC
8,3
2nd stay and still overall good one. Would definitely choose as first preference given the pleasant stay. Prices vary a lot during events/exhibition and after. Recommended!
Calvin T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 9. april 2014
Good location, comfortable hotel with good

Good, location , food
8,3
Good
Arturas V. Foretningsreisende Lithuania, 6. april 2014
good hotel internet good perfect location

Location, Internet, cleanest
7,3
all was good
Chris C. Reiste alene Australia, 1. april 2014
Good stay and good rest

Friendly staff, free internet and clean room
8
I had a good stay and good rest - the staff was very nice and let me in room early. Will consider for future stays.
Emmanuel S. Par Philippines, 26. mars 2014
Very Satisfied with WIFI Boutique Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8,7
I totally loved this Hotel. Centrally located at the heart of HK. I will be staying here again during my next visit.
Meng S. Foretningsreisende Macau, 23. mars 2014
a good choice for short stay

price, location, comfortable
7,7
it's the second time I stay in this hotel. it got free wifi, good location, in the middle of two MTR stations, many restaurants and shops nearby. The only thing I don't like is they don't provide extra pillow, others are fine. the room and washing room are small but it's acceptable for short stay. but I think the price is attractive in this area
Toby N. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 21. mars 2014
Conveniently situated for restaurants/shops

Easy walking distance to Times Square, restaurants, supermarkets, Causeway Bay subway station
8,3
Second stay at WiFi. Blocked shower drain was dealt wiith promptly. Friendly staff gave advice on location of several places we wishhed to visit. Room, though small, is well designed with very good shower. TV channels rather restricted (no BBC or other international news channels but loads of sports channels).
Sanam W. Foretningsreisende India, 21. mars 2014
Aircon not working, no value for money

will not prefer to stay again
4

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Wifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - BadWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromWifi Boutique Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08