Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay, Manila, Filippinene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,3

fra 315 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,5
Beliggenhet
6,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,0
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (315)
Sorter etter:
Arnold W. Gruppe Australia, 19. mai 2016
3 adult travellers staying overnight
5,7
friendly staff and located close to airport
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dennis C. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. mai 2016
Short stay
2,7
Had a layover stay at the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 4. mai 2016
Agoda miss communication
5,3
U ordered 2 rooms you gave me one. I end up paying double please agoda check your online system
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Denis P. Reiste alene Australia, 30. april 2016
A sad stay
3
The hotel is in the most depressed area of Passay. the hotel is best described as a dive, unpleasant, small, unconmfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Curmi M. Reiste alene Malta, 17. april 2016
near airport
5
just rest for 1 night after long trip...,near bus station if any 1 want go other city
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lukas H. Gruppe Czech Republic, 11. april 2016
bad location in pasay
3
very bad location, better to take taxe immediatelly. True smell of manila street. Food delivery to the hotel room, expensive, but straight to the bed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Susi W. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 9. april 2016
Very basic hotel room
4
Small size of room, noisy area, old fashion interior, basic facility, the one thing that I like is only staff are nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yi Z. Reiste alene China, 13. mars 2016
Not good
1,3
We 4 persons took 2 rooms there. It's not the same as the pictures at all. The room is very old and smelly. AC is too loudly to sleep. Not worth and never come again and don't recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Colin K. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 10. mars 2016
Staying in pasay

Location, location, food
6,7
Stayed there about 6 times now? Always pleasant. And close to all! Airport and mall of Asia.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matthias D. Reiste alene Germany, 9. mars 2016
Good for overnight near the airport

very friendly staff, spacious room, clean
7,7
This hotel is recommended for one night only. I appreciated the very friendly People and the room was big and clean. The surroundings of this hotel you'll have a hard time to enjoy...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletWinston Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletWinston Hotel Manila - Tranport i nærhetenWinston Hotel Manila - Tranport i nærhetenWinston Hotel Manila - Tranport i nærhetenWinston Hotel Manila - Tranport i nærhetenWinston Hotel Manila - LobbyWinston Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletWinston Hotel Manila - FasiliteterWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - FasiliteterWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08