eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Winston Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Winston Hotel Manila - Tranport i nærheten Winston Hotel Manila - Tranport i nærheten Winston Hotel Manila - Tranport i nærheten Winston Hotel Manila - Tranport i nærheten Winston Hotel Manila - Lobby Winston Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Winston Hotel Manila - Fasiliteter Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Bad Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Område Pasay Airport Area Antall rom: 81
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 108 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,5
Sted
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,0
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (108)
Sorter etter:
Peter C. Par United States of America, 1. august 2014
one week

security, helpfulness, location
9
very good stay. central location to transportation amd atractions.
Kristie B. Par Australia, 22. juli 2014
Winston Hotel

Location.
2,7
Close to mall of Asia and airport. However, there are plenty of other hotels close as well which we would have preferred to book. Warning!
Joan C. Par Philippines, 6. juli 2014
dirty sorroundings

near the airport and stations
5
we arrived at 6am in the hotel, we are so shock when i saw it in personal, the place are so messy, i smell bad, dark surrounding. not good to stay for a family together.
Karen D. Par United States of America, 30. juni 2014
practical and good food served to the room

Can book partial day, close to airport, much better food than expected
7,3
Although this is a "quickie" type hotel, it turned out to be clean, economical, more spacious than other budget hotels, quiet (!) and close to good transportation and the Mall of Asia. They have their own kitchen, don't have a sit-down restaurant, but serve good food to the room. Watch the pricing as there can be differences between website and posted. Being able to book partial day is handy in regards to airport times.
Nathan D. Reiste alene Australia, 20. juni 2014
Comfortable and clean

Rooms clean, good internet available, shuttle to airport
8
Clean comfortable and more than adequate for a few hours before a flight.
Anthony G. Reiste alene Australia, 20. juni 2014
Good quick stop over hotel

close to airport,has car service for early flights
5
i had a 8 hour layover in the middle of the night it was perfect.i would recommend calling the hotel to pick you up from the airport the taxis will try extort between 500-1000 peso to drop you at the airport, the hotel service is only 150-200 peso(even though its not much - don't give people the opportunity to rip you off regardless of the exchange rate) Dont expect the Winston to be a flash hotel but its clean(some rooms do smell smokey) but the staff are friendly and efficient,and will organise early calls transport etc
Beatrice S. Foretningsreisende Italy, 19. juni 2014
Not so clean, not nice room as from the pictures

Very close from the airport
4,3
far from being great.
Jessica J. Par Philippines, 15. juni 2014
It was pleasant and secure.

Easy access to the airport, clean and helpful staff.
8,3
It was good, everything is alright except for the TV remote control is not working properly.
Rey P. Reiste alene Philippines, 11. juni 2014
close proximity to the international airport

attentive staff, good, decent and secure place to stay the night; good value for money
7,7
..
Christene R. Reiste alene Philippines, 10. juni 2014
clean and comfortable.

easy access to the airport.
7
it was only short but satisfied.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletWinston Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletWinston Hotel Manila - Tranport i nærhetenWinston Hotel Manila - Tranport i nærhetenWinston Hotel Manila - Tranport i nærhetenWinston Hotel Manila - Tranport i nærhetenWinston Hotel Manila - LobbyWinston Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletWinston Hotel Manila - FasiliteterWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - BadWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - FasiliteterWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - FasiliteterWinston Hotel Manila - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3C02