Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Winston Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Winston Hotel Manila - Tranport i nærheten Winston Hotel Manila - Tranport i nærheten Winston Hotel Manila - Tranport i nærheten Winston Hotel Manila - Tranport i nærheten Winston Hotel Manila - Lobby Winston Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Winston Hotel Manila - Fasiliteter Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Winston Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
Område Pasay Antall rom: 81

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,3

fra 286 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,5
Beliggenhet
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,0
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (286)
Sorter etter:
Count E. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 1. februar 2016
Quite ok for public transportation

Accessible in public transpo, cheap and quite secured
7,3
It's ok... But need to install exhaust fans in toilets, fix the showers and the Airconditioning as well. Though it's old but need some good maintenance.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nikolaos G. Par Philippines, 17. januar 2016
traveler 1

its near to the city center, its near to mall of asia, its near to the airport
7
the room its ok for 2 star hotel..the only bad is the tv that its not LCD, also the shower that the water was so little and no refrigerator in the room...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alena P. Par Czech Republic, 25. desember 2015
Enough for overnight, no more

Near the airport
6,7
We had no window in the room, about three bugs, but for overnighting near the airport enough.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Blaise A. Par Philippines, 14. desember 2015
Pretty good

Decent price, good location
7,7
I got exactly what I needed: I nice place to stay in, low cost & good enough distance to an MRT station between MoA & Glorietta.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siyi C. Forretningsreisende China, 13. desember 2015
no good choice
2
everything is bad
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jian L. Par China, 6. desember 2015
bad experience

service of staff in hotel is good.
4,3
the surrounding environment of hotel is bad.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Curmi M. Reiste alene Malta, 17. november 2015
location

none
10
is a short time hotel,,i just use this place when land in manila just for a night,,but not bad room plus good service and food
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Randall U. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. november 2015
Scary

Decent room
4,7
Left the first day! Rooms are above empty dark garages with public access. Would not stay there period!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
H J. Reiste alene United States of America, 31. oktober 2015
ok for q quick stop over

semi close to the airport, not too far from Mall of Asia
5,7
Room was clean and quiet. AC was so so. Rough area. Fun market area nearby but fairly hectic with the busses and traffic. Close to airport and mall of Asia but this area is terrible for traffic. Almost better to try and walk to a destination. Probably better off staying at a higher priced hotel in a less congested area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David D. Reiste alene Australia, 27. oktober 2015
Ok

Has the basics everything works fine
5,3
Stayed 2 nights only problem was walking six flights of stairs to go anywhere
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletWinston Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletWinston Hotel Manila - Tranport i nærhetenWinston Hotel Manila - Tranport i nærhetenWinston Hotel Manila - Tranport i nærhetenWinston Hotel Manila - Tranport i nærhetenWinston Hotel Manila - LobbyWinston Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletWinston Hotel Manila - FasiliteterWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - FasiliteterWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08