Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay, Manila, Filippinene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,3

fra 306 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,5
Beliggenhet
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,0
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (306)
Sorter etter:
Susi W. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 9. april 2016
Very basic hotel room
4
Small size of room, noisy area, old fashion interior, basic facility, the one thing that I like is only staff are nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yi Z. Reiste alene China, 13. mars 2016
Not good
1,3
We 4 persons took 2 rooms there. It's not the same as the pictures at all. The room is very old and smelly. AC is too loudly to sleep. Not worth and never come again and don't recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Colin K. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 10. mars 2016
Staying in pasay

Location, location, food
6,7
Stayed there about 6 times now? Always pleasant. And close to all! Airport and mall of Asia.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matthias D. Reiste alene Germany, 9. mars 2016
Good for overnight near the airport

very friendly staff, spacious room, clean
7,7
This hotel is recommended for one night only. I appreciated the very friendly People and the room was big and clean. The surroundings of this hotel you'll have a hard time to enjoy...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Blaise A. Par Philippines, 29. februar 2016
Thumbs up

Location
6,7
Booked this for my in-laws. Happy to hear that they were assisted & accommodated properly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arild A. Par Norway, 28. februar 2016
Bad room
3,7
Bed and pillow was like sleeping on a rock. Very noisy from the street. Bathroom was ok.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karl G. Par Germany, 7. februar 2016
Good Hotel close to Airport
5,7
Am from Germany just needed to stay 2 nights in Manila . The staff was always very helpful and the place was clean and the room had at least a small window . Close to the airport shuttle service 200 PP and to domestic airport only 150 PP. Will come back next time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Count E. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 1. februar 2016
Quite ok for public transportation

Accessible in public transpo, cheap and quite secured
7,3
It's ok... But need to install exhaust fans in toilets, fix the showers and the Airconditioning as well. Though it's old but need some good maintenance.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abuhalil S. Par Philippines, 23. januar 2016
Small bed
5
It was more of a motel than hotel!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nikolaos G. Par Philippines, 17. januar 2016
traveler 1

its near to the city center, its near to mall of asia, its near to the airport
7
the room its ok for 2 star hotel..the only bad is the tv that its not LCD, also the shower that the water was so little and no refrigerator in the room...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletWinston Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletWinston Hotel Manila - Tranport i nærhetenWinston Hotel Manila - Tranport i nærhetenWinston Hotel Manila - Tranport i nærhetenWinston Hotel Manila - Tranport i nærhetenWinston Hotel Manila - LobbyWinston Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletWinston Hotel Manila - FasiliteterWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - FasiliteterWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - GjesteromWinston Hotel Manila - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02